pageant101 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimBhi2

I don't understand this! Why does he have to be the one to be missing her and make her come back to him? What has he done that requires HIM to be begging for forgivness from Simi? It seems to me like Simi is more allergic to his love and quarban than he is to her at the moment. All Simi wants right now is for Abhi to be a good boy like before and add yes to her yes and a no to ther no.....Sorry but I think it is high time Simi did some work on the relationship and manaav Abhi! Maybe she should start showing signs of missing him and bring him back to her bed

USKA BED KAB SE HUA WOH ..Don't you mean THEIR BED!!

Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaNiCo

USKA BED KAB SE HUA WOH ..Don't you mean THEIR BED!!

Sorry yaar gaalti se kuch aur bol gayi...Mera matlaf tha ki Simi Abhi ko unke bed mein uski side mein lade😳....Phir dekhna dhamaka😳😉
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SimBhi2

Sorry yaar gaalti se kuch aur bol gayi...Mera matlaf tha ki Simi Abhi ko unke bed mein uski side mein lade😳....Phir dekhna dhamaka😳😉

I thought abhi put a restraining order 😆😆 with a dialogue dekho mere pass do ghante hai mujhe sone do.
Now he might say I am tired and have to go to work early tom. morning 😆
I think Simi shoudl break the restraining order saying ok I am gulity of breaking your restraining order give me the punishment.😉
Simi it is ok to be aggressive sometimes yaar he is your man.😉😆😆
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
sayhi2nimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

Isnit that always a case. and abhi was shown furious all the time. I think he was in ligth mood when simi was away. So at this moment he has become allergic to Simi. adn needs to stay away from her. simi needs to leave him alone for few days. may be she should sleep outside and let him be alone like he asked yesterday.

may be he will start missing her,

y is it always abhi on giving side and simi always taking him for granted,things should change,i think the pain that simi felt when he said he wants to sleep and doesnot want to talk,the same pain abhi would have felt when abhi for frist time at omi's dhaba created all those setup for his romantic dinner,she just walked out saying her father needs her now,i think he has scarificed every thing for her,his house,parents,sister,luxury ,his relations ,selfrespect.almost every thing.and simi still does not his worth,like people say when it is with u ,u dont really care for it,but when it is left u come to its worth,hope so soon simi knows his worth ,and stop crying & do something for patch up,now she will reliaze his value still now when ever she cryed it was abhi shoulder,now she has started alone.
pageant101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimi2b4u

y is it always abhi on giving side and simi always taking him for granted,things should change,i think the pain that simi felt when he said he wants to sleep and doesnot want to talk,the same pain abhi would have felt when abhi for frist time at omi's dhaba created all those setup for his romantic dinner,she just walked out saying her father needs her now,i think he has scarificed every thing for her,his house,parents,sister,luxury ,his relations ,selfrespect.almost every thing.and simi still does not his worth,like people say when it is with u ,u dont really care for it,but when it is left u come to its worth,hope so soon simi knows his worth ,and stop crying & do something for patch up,now she will reliaze his value still now when ever she cryed it was abhi shoulder,now she has started alone.

And that is my point that our Casanova is furious and dear Simi is taking her sweet time by bringing the luncheon and the water and the list of his duties. Nothing is working and the only word he wants to hear are the that she is sorry and she should not have hidden some imp. facts and wrong judgment on her part!! But she is waiting for a MUHURAT to do that and all it is doing is putting fuel to the already lit fire. WAKE UP SIMI!! Saying sorry would be a START ONLY!!

Now ABHI's annoyance is very valid and rightfully so ...but HIS TONE towards his wife isn't.

Edited by SaNiCo - 15 years ago
Laila2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
SimBhi - excellent points that I felt the need to elaborate upon them...
I can not beleive Abhi is talking to simi about job and how a wife shoudl react.
Hello did abhi give simi space when she needed or is he even asked her if she had hard day at work or anything,
He never had to ask because she always dropped all her problems on his lap....
Abhi has always been cognizant and available for Simi whenever she needed him -
smi is trying to be nice to him and so sweet of her to ask him about his day and all.
Abhi pahele din itne tevar
Yes Simi is trying to be nice to him...UH after how many insults and downgrading him in front of her father and Milli? Abhi ne kuch galat nahi kiya!
About time!!! Never seen her give a toss about the poor guy!
He has neither provided simi food or shelter and living under her roof. So waht is all this?
That is an unfair statement....When a girl gets married and moves in with her husband and if her in-laws act lke this we call them horrible names so why the double standards?
Abhi went to get a job to work with Nakul; before that he gave her 10,000 rupees and a ring (he sold his jeep for it) and Simi, in her need to please Neetu and her family, had him burn it all. On the first night alone, he burnt his hands making sure she had something to eat. He got a place for them to live and NOW he is working to make sure she has a place. He's 22 years old and is doing this ALONE because HE couldn't trust her to wait for him because SHE doesn't have the spine to say to everylow lowlife suitor that comes calling for her be that Nakul and Rajeev Bhala or the next idiot that show ups 12/24 Karol Bagh!
How would you react when simi is at home not working? simi is a working girl contributing to all.
Without a doubt Simi is a working girl and contributing but she is doing it for her maayka not her sasural or her husband....Makes a huge difference!
The way Abhi was initially written, he was a guy who had a lot of dignity and self-respect. He didn't take handouts from his own father so I can only imagine how he must have felt taking it from Simi. Had this story been written with this in mind, Abhi would be happy if Simi said she wanted to stay at home. He wants to take care of her. When she sold her cell phone he knew she could get one but he made it a point to say HE would be the one getting it for her.
I hate this big hypocrite of a man or such a man!!.
Only love is not enough, real life demands all. as he promised simi to make her happy why is he making her shed tears and taunts her he has not given her anything?
She is made to shed tears at the drop of a hat....He doesn't have to do anything...Simi is happy as long as Abhi follows her rules and regulations...but God forbid for Abhi to have his own opinion....Then he is called a beccha!
It is about time Simi sheds tears for Abhi. She never has in the past. She never shed a tear on her wedding day when she knew she would be married to Nakul. Simi's character was written to take full advantage of Abhi even though in real life a guy like Abhi would never fall for someone like her and would have walked out on her months ago. Simi's character and shed tears all day long since she is a selfish b. when it comes to her relationship with Abhi.
Abhi should think before shooting from his mouth if it was not simi and some stronger woman where would he sleep that night?😡
He would be sleeping in his mansion with servants waiting on him hand and foot. She has shot more poison from her mouth than him....He has just started and she is an expert!
EXACTLY SimiBhi. Abhi would have been at the dhaba or anywhere else! Abhi does not NEED Simi - she needs HIM. He can manage quite well without her. And Simi a strong woman? Give me a break, what show are you watching!?!?!
Simi has been contributing monetarily. and selling all her stuff. Looks like she lost her chain too. i hate such men who consider themselves masters ane their women their slaves even though they are contributing monetarily.
Abhi has not done anything or said anything to make anyone feel like he is the master and she is the slave....infact I always felt it was the other way around!
She sold a cellphone! He sold a jeep for her and gave her 10,000 rupees without question! He has NEVER considered or treated her like a slave. If anything she has treated him like a slave!!!! SimiBhi - we agree here as well!
What happened to Abhi respecting simi so much for her nature to protect and now that has become her horrible crime that she should be humiliated in public and punished badly.
Again she should trust her husband and tell him from the begining everything that is happening.........but no........she had to decide what he should and should not know! She is not being punished by him.......Infact he is hurting inside more than her any given day!!!!
Simi deserves a taste of her own medicine. If she wants to humiliate Abhi time and time again in public, she should remember it is only a matter of time when it will come to haunt you. Simi wanted him at the lunch even though he was in no mood to attend. She failed to tell him the truth about what was going on including the fact she went to Bhalla. She has NEVER been honest with him and in all fairness I think he has simply had enough. Abhi is probably making up for all the times he was treated like a second class citizen has taking all that pent up anger that he should have shown in the past and releasing it now.

While I don't like the fact that Abhi is jealous of RB's attentions to Simi, it is OK to be displeased with her. I do wish that he would however show more confidence as he is the one who is married to Simi and not RB.
pageant101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laila2009

SimBhi - excellent points that I felt the need to elaborate upon them...
I can not beleive Abhi is talking to simi about job and how a wife shoudl react.
Hello did abhi give simi space when she needed or is he even asked her if she had hard day at work or anything,
He never had to ask because she always dropped all her problems on his lap....
Abhi has always been cognizant and available for Simi whenever she needed him -
smi is trying to be nice to him and so sweet of her to ask him about his day and all.
Abhi pahele din itne tevar
Yes Simi is trying to be nice to him...UH after how many insults and downgrading him in front of her father and Milli? Abhi ne kuch galat nahi kiya!
About time!!! Never seen her give a toss about the poor guy!
He has neither provided simi food or shelter and living under her roof. So waht is all this?
That is an unfair statement....When a girl gets married and moves in with her husband and if her in-laws act lke this we call them horrible names so why the double standards?
Abhi went to get a job to work with Nakul; before that he gave her 10,000 rupees and a ring (he sold his jeep for it) and Simi, in her need to please Neetu and her family, had him burn it all. On the first night alone, he burnt his hands making sure she had something to eat. He got a place for them to live and NOW he is working to make sure she has a place. He's 22 years old and is doing this ALONE because HE couldn't trust her to wait for him because SHE doesn't have the spine to say to everylow lowlife suitor that comes calling for her be that Nakul and Rajeev Bhala or the next idiot that show ups 12/24 Karol Bagh!
How would you react when simi is at home not working? simi is a working girl contributing to all.
Without a doubt Simi is a working girl and contributing but she is doing it for her maayka not her sasural or her husband....Makes a huge difference!
The way Abhi was initially written, he was a guy who had a lot of dignity and self-respect. He didn't take handouts from his own father so I can only imagine how he must have felt taking it from Simi. Had this story been written with this in mind, Abhi would be happy if Simi said she wanted to stay at home. He wants to take care of her. When she sold her cell phone he knew she could get one but he made it a point to say HE would be the one getting it for her.
I hate this big hypocrite of a man or such a man!!.
Only love is not enough, real life demands all. as he promised simi to make her happy why is he making her shed tears and taunts her he has not given her anything?
She is made to shed tears at the drop of a hat....He doesn't have to do anything...Simi is happy as long as Abhi follows her rules and regulations...but God forbid for Abhi to have his own opinion....Then he is called a beccha!
It is about time Simi sheds tears for Abhi. She never has in the past. She never shed a tear on her wedding day when she knew she would be married to Nakul. Simi's character was written to take full advantage of Abhi even though in real life a guy like Abhi would never fall for someone like her and would have walked out on her months ago. Simi's character and shed tears all day long since she is a selfish b. when it comes to her relationship with Abhi.
Abhi should think before shooting from his mouth if it was not simi and some stronger woman where would he sleep that night?😡
He would be sleeping in his mansion with servants waiting on him hand and foot. She has shot more poison from her mouth than him....He has just started and she is an expert!
EXACTLY SimiBhi. Abhi would have been at the dhaba or anywhere else! Abhi does not NEED Simi - she needs HIM. He can manage quite well without her. And Simi a strong woman? Give me a break, what show are you watching!?!?!
Simi has been contributing monetarily. and selling all her stuff. Looks like she lost her chain too. i hate such men who consider themselves masters ane their women their slaves even though they are contributing monetarily.
Abhi has not done anything or said anything to make anyone feel like he is the master and she is the slave....infact I always felt it was the other way around!
She sold a cellphone! He sold a jeep for her and gave her 10,000 rupees without question! He has NEVER considered or treated her like a slave. If anything she has treated him like a slave!!!! SimiBhi - we agree here as well!
What happened to Abhi respecting simi so much for her nature to protect and now that has become her horrible crime that she should be humiliated in public and punished badly.

_______________________________________________________________________________--____________________________________________________________________________
Again she should trust her husband and tell him from the begining everything that is happening.........but no........she had to decide what he should and should not know! She is not being punished by him.......Infact he is hurting inside more than her any given day!!!!
Simi deserves a taste of her own medicine. If she wants to humiliate Abhi time and time again in public, she should remember it is only a matter of time when it will come to haunt you. Simi wanted him at the lunch even though he was in no mood to attend. She failed to tell him the truth about what was going on including the fact she went to Bhalla. She has NEVER been honest with him and in all fairness I think he has simply had enough. Abhi is probably making up for all the times he was treated like a second class citizen has taking all that pent up anger that he should have shown in the past and releasing it now.

While I don't like the fact that Abhi is jealous of RB's attentions to Simi, it is OK to be displeased with her. I do wish that he would however show more confidence as he is the one who is married to Simi and not RB.

Well ....Laila very well put argument on the red highlights This is a marriage between two consenting adults who not only agreed upon but being in love married without any witnesses. There should not be an eye for an eye or counter-play in any marriage or any relationship and at the same token in my opinion I don't think Abhi is retaliating for being treated like a second class citizen which he BTW was......And On the note that he should not be jealous with RB since he is the one married to SIMI I agree with you but then the question comes WHY IS HE JEALOUS??AND WHY CAN'T HE DIGEST and accept THE FACT THAT R.B IS JUST PROVOKING HIM for the fun of it.......and not to give him any more powers over them..............any thoughts......or views on that...........If it is not jealousy or the possessiveness then what is it.......???😍

Laila2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
[Well ....Laila very well put argument on the red highlights This is a marriage between two consenting adults who not only agreed upon but being in love married without any witnesses. There should not be an eye for an eye or counter-play in any marriage or any relationship and at the same token in my opinion I don't think Abhi is retaliating for being treated like a second class citizen which he BTW was......
It's is not clear exactly what you are saying here becasue at first you do not agree, then you agree, so I really cannot comment.
And On the note that he should not be jealous with RB since he is the one married to SIMI I agree with you but then the question comes WHY IS HE JEALOUS??AND WHY CAN'T HE DIGEST and accept THE FACT THAT R.B IS JUST PROVOKING HIM for the fun of it.......and not to give him any more powers over them..............any thoughts......or views on that...........If it is not jealousy or the possessiveness then what is it.......???
😍
Bad writing on the part of the writers. It is the only reason the writers could come up with to explain why Abhi could be angry at Simi. It's really an example of very poor and shoddy writing and limited creative skills. Excessive analyzing the scene is a waste since the characters never act consistently. My suggestion is to accept as follows that there needs to be rift between the two characters and an angry Abhi.
pageant101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laila2009

[Well ....Laila very well put argument on the red highlights This is a marriage between two consenting adults who not only agreed upon but being in love married without any witnesses. There should not be an eye for an eye or counter-play in any marriage or any relationship and at the same token in my opinion I don't think Abhi is retaliating for being treated like a second class citizen which he BTW was......

It's is not clear exactly what you are saying here becasue at first you do not agree, then you agree, so I really cannot comment.
And On the note that he should not be jealous with RB since he is the one married to SIMI I agree with you but then the question comes WHY IS HE JEALOUS??AND WHY CAN'T HE DIGEST and accept THE FACT THAT R.B IS JUST PROVOKING HIM for the fun of it.......and not to give him any more powers over them..............any thoughts......or views on that...........If it is not jealousy or the possessiveness then what is it.......???😍
Bad writing on the part of the writers. It is the only reason the writers could come up with to explain why Abhi could be angry at Simi. It's really an example of very poor and shoddy writing and limited creative skills. Excessive analyzing the scene is a waste since the characters never act consistently. My suggestion is to accept as follows that there needs to be rift between the two characters and an angry Abhi.

The Answer is with in the next paragraph you wrote and no matter how we analyze it they change the characteristic overnight and we become the morons... here is my thoughts on the whole scenario..HER HIGHNESS has to come out of her shell and apologize for the wrong she has been doing to Abhi and will continue to do so but for that she needs to realize it first and not just say it without meaning one iota of it.......
Abhi with his characteristic is not and never was a jealous husband or a lover because he never showed any signs of it in the past even when Simi told him she is going to marry Nakul his hurt and his frustrations were shown ..but not his jealousy..and he was shown extremely cultured and mellow about the whole scenario..
.If he was the jealous kind after marriage when Bhalla approached them at the dhaba with his new offer and making those goo goo eyes at simi.. to join him in his house ..Abhi was shown happy to consider the offer but Simi is the one who rejected it so NO jealousy was there at that point either. Now I fully agree they are changing the character of Abhi at least for the time being and he is in his new AVATAR and will only come out of it with Millie 's rape track
takes place.. So to say now he is jealous is very true....... For him to be Milli's confidant and
friend....
I AM AGREEING WITH YOU ON THE PARTS THAT HE IS REACTING TO ALL THIS RIGHT NOW AND RIGHTFULLY SO AND WANTS TO SHOW HIS ANGER AND THE OUTBURSTS.................

BUT NOT OUT OF THE PAST HAPPENINGS BUT BECAUSE HIS NEW CHARACTERISTIC IS
WRITTEN LIKE THIS CURRENTLY.......And the two are totally different characters..
😍
I MIGHT BE WRONG IN THIS SCENARIO BUT NEWER OUTLOOK and interpretation IS WELCOME......😍
My take on this the story calls for the tiff between this duo ....and not because of the past happenings or the tit for tat..........😲

15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Somehow I felt Abhi is not insecure or jealous about RBs interst in Simi. Abhi knows about that all along.When he saw him kissing the kites with all the three sisters names, he was only annoyed that RB must be behaving like this everyday and that she must be hiding that too.
I dont think he is distrusting Simi on that part either.
Simi dear is not planning a sorry at all. WAt dinner table she is asking him...Why are you stretching this issue so far. When she was daydreaming her patch up with Abhi...her dialogues were....Already there is so much tension at home and at this time you also behave like this,I cant bear it. So if not she would not mind it. Whats on the writers mind when they write for simi. Or is it that they want to show that Simi being older to Abhi is always going to treat him in a way that she is the one who is saving him when actually its not. God...please yaar. I think i should not come here and write but what else can you do when such crap is being shown?
My take on Abhis behaviour is here
Edited by mesimi - 15 years ago