Khichdi Special--Here Again!!

A New Dish From the Telly Buzz Kitchen!Is your mouth watering? Wondering what the menu for the day is? Get in here and have a look...

Hello and Welcome Friends to Another fortnightly column from the Tellybuzz Team! This is a one-stop hub for your appetite related craving! In today's Menu, we've Smiley Sausages, Gossipy Gravy, and the special for the day will be that your favorite Stars and shows will be Dissected here! An article with all the ingredients to make for a mouth watering and finger licking Dish ! Are you ready to Have it !!

This is very simple! We will provide pictures of 3 actors, Male/Female and you just have to post your choice , as to who has got the ultimate Million Dollar Smile !

Our chosen actors for this fortnight are : Fathers of Small screen!

Hair : Bone of Contention this time around is Hair.The ever growing hair of Male Protagonists of small screen, looks like they have boycotted the Salon and want to compete with the popular Bahus in every department! or what else could be the reason of their ever so growing ..free flowing hair…lil birdie told us it could be the influence of King Khan on Television .as Shabbir Ahluwalia,Naman Shaw , Sharad Malhotra ,Aditya Narayan ,Mukul Dev ,Akashdeep Shaigal ,Karan Patel and many others are sporting a pony at the end!

We have three Men who Ignited the small screen and Tellybuzz with their sheer Presence, Charm and Style. Saif at his suave and sophisticated best , Karan with his Cool dude image and Aamir with his ever so enduring smile! Drool Girls…They all are yours…

We will take a show and will point out its USP(Unique Selling point ) and LSP(Least Selling point, a TB Term) respectively! We have chosen DMG.. for this Fortnight!

Dill Mill Gayee

The USP of the show is the focus on youth, humorous dialogue and plot, and its' distinct characters, also this is one show not from the Ekta soap factory.

The Bakwaas is that few medical cases are not covered at all, because of the show's love-centered plot. It's not much of a medical show, hence the name Dill Mill Gayye. The other bakwaas is that the patients mostly exist to play cupid between the two leads of the show Armaan and Riddhima.

We will analyze the newly launched show, in this section from top to toe!

The show is about women and their trial and tribulations in the male dominated society . The week was more about introducing the characters and how the only bread earner of the family is managing everyone and everything single handedly, with court cases to his business . They hinted that rocky days are ahead for the ladies of the show in form of Baldev’s accident in the first week itself.

About Actors : Kiran Kumar is as usual at his natural best, but this can't be said about the rest of them. All the women are trying their heart out to act , which is coming across and looks unnatural from all the angles. New girls need time, but they need to work on their Voice modulation, at the earliest.

Set : Looks Like one ! And that’s the biggest Flaw, with Grass at their courtyard to the verandah, everything needs touchup! Hope they use some natural light if they are short on LIGHTS!

Soap Ratings: This Show get TWO SOAPS from Us!

* 1 soap – stinky one , 2 soaps –slippery with no fragrance , 3 soaps- sandalwood with rose petal, 4 soaps- must use/watch an imported one *
  • The death of yet another loved jodi - Sumit and Kumkum, and now all await their re-birth.

And we leave you with the question of the fortnight…

Why do all the hospitals in Balaji shows or for that matter in most of the shows are called City Hospital?

Start thinking now! Enjoy this Khichdi Special till we meet again!!

Concept & Author :Nishtha
Banner, Glitter Text :*Kruthi*

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Hussain Kuwajerwala Thumbnail

Hussain Kuwajerwala

Naman Shaw Thumbnail

Naman Shaw

Mukul Dev Thumbnail

Mukul Dev

Kiran Kumar Thumbnail

Kiran Kumar

Karan Patel Thumbnail

Karan Patel

Aditya Narayan Thumbnail

Aditya Narayan

SV Siddhaanth Surryavanshi Thumbnail

SV Siddhaanth Surryavanshi

Anuj Gupta Thumbnail

Anuj Gupta

Anuj Saxena Thumbnail

Anuj Saxena

Ssharad Malhotra Thumbnail

Ssharad Malhotra

Comments (25)

U rock Karan Patel ...,,,,,,...,,..,,.,,,,,

10 years ago

ou!! thts rly sad!!!
hope dey alright as now!! hope dat not missin her too too much (by u know wat i mean) tht he'll cry out bad n wont be able to leave tht moment alone 4 a while

16 years ago

thats really sad... this was on the news all day today!!! may god give amitabh and his family strength in this hard time

16 years ago

may allah bless her soul . it difficult when u lose your loved one specially your mother . my condolances to bachan family,kuhda sab ko hosla aur himat de (ameen)

16 years ago

i thought akasahdeep had been sporting a pony tail on and off since 2004.

15 years ago

hey wel..neha..or hueva u r..arre yaar dmg rox n is netym bttr dan neother tv sho..dmg k baare mei kuchh galat nhi bolo..it's simplie superb n mera hero ie.karan i to jz luv him yaar n he's d hottest hansum hunk seen eva..

16 years ago

his name is Anand Suryavanshi shehzadi91..

lol :P

16 years ago

the guy in the middle has the best smile (don't know his name)

16 years ago

hey guys thats excellent work.............kudos to u people for such fantastic imagination and keen eyes

16 years ago

GUYZ U R NT BEING FAIR.....THE NAME ITSELF SUGGESTS THT IT IS A LOVE STORY AND NOT A HOSPITAL SAGA....IT IS ONLY BASED ON DOCTORS..

16 years ago

Latest Stories