||Tere Ishq ki Mujhko Aadat HaiS3||MehRya(dark)FF FinalPg109 16/Dec/18 - Page 30

Anuteja10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res 😛
Twist our romance see bhara dhamakedar update tha my RTM 👏
Kantha Chachi ki ankhe ek pal me pehchan gayi mehek ko
No doubt she tricked shourya by his beauty n sexy moves
Bechara gaya Kam see poori tarah phas gaya hi mehek jaal me

Kya romantic make out tha ☺️
Kya bold moves hi mehek ke ☺️

But when she said wedding night with husband n before with lover she said that with double meaning
So shourya is a lover boy n her husband is arush 😭
She said indirectly but SSA ko Shaq nahi hua
What a game plan Kash well written
You said that marriage is on the way 😃

Will see what happens next
Pls continue soon

N pls update Mileho 😛

Edited by Chandana2010 - 6 years ago
Rajinder.k thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey mata Rani yeh kya twist le aayi twisty😲 after romantic treat itna big jhatka... Ab yeh complaint kis ne ki kanta chachi ya Mehak? Hope ki Mehak na ho , i can't see Shaurya heart broken🥺 but one thing is for sure ki separation is on the way and little pinku aur pinky will be coming soon😃 and haan bas pls Shaurya ko jail mai jada time mat rehne dena😃 thanks for PM and update soon
latanzia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nicely played mahek, let us see if she will regret this decision.
waiting for the next part
plmzaq thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Superb update
Love it
Continue soon
Thanks for pm
Haseena2020 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Dear Kashish what a hot update dear, so Kanta chachi asked Mehak to get married to Shaurya and Mehak agreed. I dont know why I feel is Kanta chachi alerted the police as she dont trust at Mehak to marry Shaurya. Or Mehak tricked him and get his confesion. If it was Mehak then Shaurya will be broken and he will be so mad after this, this chapter was both twisty and romantic , do continue soon dear thank you so much
Edited by Haseena2020 - 6 years ago
Rajinder.k thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kashish this is just my opinion ki the person who was helping Shaurya and informing about police and other activities is Swati ,as you have indicated she might be seeking revenge from Mehak ,she could be the one who informed police and kidnapped Mehak also when she came to know that Shaurya has forgiven Mehak and he is getting married to mehak? 😃 rest you are the writer, you know better😃
anjali45 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Res
Unres
Sry for late fb bt here is network error so coming to the update...it was wow just like...
Wow Kash what a update...ty for this wonderful update...so Mehak n Shaurya were caught by Kanta Chachi n she is doubting Mehak...well she is more clever than hero as hero is so much in love with our cutie pie that he is not able to understand her game...I want to make love to my lover...this line seems to b fishy I think she is really upto something as she get ready for marriage...I mean I don't think so that Ms. Mehak Singh Maan is in love...it's quite difficult to b believed n even she went to his room for love making that was like AAG LGADI TUMNE😳 so Shaurya was waiting for his bride next day in temple but police came to arrest him...I don't think so tht KC filled d complaint as she loves Shaurya more than a real mother could do I guess by her care for him so she can't do that n if I think from another side then she could do that for saving her son to b fallen for Mehak...it may b Swati as u told tht he forgot to msg Swati from her mobile n she is so close to Mehak so she could be d one who filled d complaint...bt u r writer n only u could tell us who is d one who complained...bt would our MehRya separated or u will add some more spice to it revealing Mehak's fake love...I don't know why bt m not able to believe her love for him I still think tht she is faking her love n do not love Shaurya...pls clear the all doubts n update soon...
Thanks for d PM...waiting for nxt part of it n MHTH too...pls do continue soon...tk care
Edited by anjali45 - 6 years ago
rk13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanks dear i like ur stories always .. happy for mehrya marriage but what will be this jail twist
plz update soon now show ended we really need this
u are great writer must continue plz 👍🏼
sarroo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice update..thanks for the pm
KashishJ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: friendlyghost08

Res

Yay i m first...thanks for the surprise update... 🤗
Unres
Whoo what a romantic and hot update☺️.. aag lagadi..aag lagadi😉
Bt where is wedding...its just wedding preparation and shaurya got arrested...so how will be the wedding done...
so u introduce the twist at last twisty...
Aab dekhna ye hai ke..will mehek deny the fact that shaurya kidnapped her and will marry shaurya or is it any planning of her...😲
The dialogue of her that" she will spend her wedding night with her husband bt tonight she want to make love with her lover "seems fishy.
Beautifully written chapter 👏...enjoyed reading it...plzz continue soon

Thanks Lima . Congrats for being first 👏. Hope you will keep it up😃.

The next chapter will show Mehek's reaction and indicate whether marriage will happen or not.
Hope you will like this dark drama the same way i enjoy writing it.
The dialogue seems to have done its job 😉.

Do keep up your support for my FFs