3 Engagements 3 times mehndi& half shaadi

anisha-anisha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
In the past six months Mehak has worn the ring thrice - mehndi has been applied on her hands thrice, one half marriage and one roka hote hote reh gaya. Its high time they show marriage .

After marriage Svet & Co can play their games and twosome should be seen fighting of f the enemies. And when things are lovey dovey between the leads they should bring the accident scene ( of which SK gets flash backs) to separate the leads for some time.

What I essentially mean is this time marriage should take place and drama of twists & turns be shown in KM.

KC should be shown after Mehak's property which her nana left but Mehak is unaware of and KC knows. ( My imagination).

Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
I Dont think kc wud be after money...becoz in earlier episodes its said tat ...mehaks parents left her 8 lakhs in FD ...tats it...no more property from mehaks side is revealed yet ...she is shown as middle class so far ...
But interesting thought thou ...
sharmacatty thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Even I am thinking that something is fishy about Kanta. She is after money or she's being forced to do all this.