Mehrya SS:When will you confess Mr. Khadoos kumar? Last Part Upd.15/10 - Page 22

shristi0706 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: snehatara

Res.

You just got us all on alert mode with the teaser Shrishti.😆

Alert mode Sneha... Really!!! 😆
It's just the teaser n the chapter ll take some more time... Hoping to finish writing it by this weekend! 😉
shristi0706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manjulaiju

Nice update. I have read the first parts😛. So continue to pm me.😛

Thank u Manju for reading the previous chapters coz I too had to go back m read it again to see what I had written... It had been such a long time... Almost a year 😆
Sure I ll pm u buddy!!!
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shristi0706

Alert mode Sneha... Really!!! 😆
It's just the teaser n the chapter ll take some more time... Hoping to finish writing it by this weekend! 😉

This weekend means you have 5 Hours Left 😆
shristi0706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HaRiSKh

Shristi u missed me?😉...I am back and i have two more chapters to go i will be back with the FB soon...I am glad i will be interacting with u again😆 and yes iss teaser se kam nahi chalne wala😆

I never thought I would say this to you Harry but I did miss you a lot... Honestly!! I missed our convos n cute little arguments
.. Hehe... A big hug to you for keeping your promise of reading this SS... Love u! 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗
Hope you would b sticking around this time... Oh n Eid Mubarak!!
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Hello Shristi i am harry😊😛...I read ur story madam and its lovely

So
Thank you Shristi for giving us such wonderful story😊

Lol thank you for confirming your name ..mujhy laga you are LEELA 🤪🤪
shristi0706 thumbnail

Hello Shristi i am harry😊😛...I read ur story madam and its lovely

So Mehak is in love with Shaurya and wants him to confess somehow...So she decides to wear something that will get his attention and don't know what to wear and then comes Kanta chachi unknowingly giving her a clue😆 Saree😉 i imagine she would be looking real pretty...Kunal And Vinay seems like good guys and shares a good bond with her...Lol Shaurya getting jealous at the idea of her in love with someone else and he is going to kill him😆, his talks with his inner self were funny 😆...And then came the Shaurya's anger towards Mehak seeing Kunal close to her and he said means things to her in anger that hurt her really bad and she wanted to resign hearing all that he said thinking he feels nothing for her well infact its the other way around...And she went to his cabin to resign and said all she didn't mean but said it in frustration and then came that hot kiss, i am sucker for kisses which are to shut someone who is in love with u and u are as well😆 specially in case of Mehrya😆...And so they got investors for their hotel in Singapore and also got a contract for Jindal's daughter wedding arrangements in Udaipur...Shaurya and his inner self talks again i loved those 😆 and again this idiot was denying his feelings for her and again an aggressive kiss yes i loved it😆😆 and then came the passionate love making and they became one that night but idiot Shaurya still thought it was a mistake😆 and the possessive Mehak seeing girls looking at him in that state 😆 and then finally Mr.Khadoos Kumar confessed and it was lovely😊
And love the teaser i am sure Karuna will be jumping with joy knowing her future daughter in law is none other than Mehak😃
It was really lovely to read this story how i missed it before? it was a treat.
Thank you Shristi for giving us such wonderful story😊

Firstly, why are you introducing yourself again... Hello I haven't forgotten you my dear Harry 😛
Honestly, you should have given this feedback before coz I seriously had a tough time writing the last chapter. I had to keep on going back to reading the last chapters to keep a track of the story. It's been almost a year n I had forgotten the names n characters I had introduced in this story but you hv summed up the entire story so well in your comment. You are impressive!!! Appreciate ypur comments n thank u so much for reading it!!!
Lastly, I missed you yaar so much. 😳😉
shristi0706 thumbnail
😆😆😆

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Yeah right Sham... I wonder what made her introduce herself to me again...
Oh n I still remember I had my first chat with her during the Mehrya wedding where they kept on promoting Hotel Leela in every episode n I was pissed off with that name after tht n she hd said tht her name was Leela...
😆😆😆
shristi0706 thumbnail

This weekend means you have 5 Hours Left 😆

This weekend is over.. I meant the next one 😆
YourNightmare thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shristi0706

I never thought I would say this to you Harry but I did miss you a lot... Honestly!! I missed our convos n cute little arguments
.. Hehe... A big hug to you for keeping your promise of reading this SS... Love u! 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗
Hope you would b sticking around this time... Oh n Eid Mubarak!!

I am happy that u did😳 but i am sad this SS is ending how am i going to have my fun here asking for updates? i will make sure this coming week i trouble u a lot😛😆...Lets see Shri at the end of this story u will want to see me again lurking around in ur threads😆
Big hug to u too🤗...Aww love u too Shri if i ever have to take an innocent soul u will be the easiest one to take😳😆
I will sure...Thank you and Khair Mubarak😊
YourNightmare thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I thought it rhymed well but it sounds stupid now😆...LEELA shirsti has nightmares hearing that name I see u are still teasing her ,dont do that Shamz😆