pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
No it should be in structured manner Shweta imo.

We can do one thing, we can watch single episode and go like question answer pattern. For eg, firsst zaroon kashaf interaction, why did Zaroon go and ibtroduce himself to kashaf only ? Or is ot right to have a pre conceived notion about a starnger when you just overheard something and be rude formally too? And we can proceed like that.

As we loved Zaroon kashaf, we can primarily focus on them. And other characters in context of their dynamics.

Impromptu we go bixaare like yesterday.
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
@Payal: How and when did you become a fan of Fawad's?
sillage. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think it would be better if we start off it just randomly.Because episode wise I do not think it would be fun enough,I am saying this after my experience when it aired for the second time.Or maybe it would be better the other way.Its all your choice.I am ever ready for ZGH bas.😆
pinkeye thumbnail
Yes Rupali DT discussion and few other posts were really good during zgh time.

Nowdays on forum its more like fav actors and their fans only discussing their work. Not much significant tjreads. I really thought DeS will be seriously discussed, bt I was wtong. And humsafar is so poular and so many FK-MK fans that it was bound to be get discussed by the fandom of both actors.
Edited by pinkeye - 10 years ago
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Crescendo-

3.5 hours 😲-Thats too much.Even I had to face a lot of traffic while going to uni today.

Going and coming together 3.5 hours
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
One HS related question-Does Hareem have health issues because of stress her mother goes thru because of Asher/her seperation from him? Does Asher know about it? I didnt see all the scenes...in one scene he asks about it but Khirad doesnt answer.
pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: RockChicGirl

@Payal: How and when did you become a fan of Fawad's?

I was a part of a CC who were ardent viwers of ipk. There two of ny friends started discusding zgh , moreover they taked about post engagement , chaand scene. And before that I always used to hear Fawad name on IF and saw all dps. I was like okay, thik hai banda avergae hai, why all girls are always discussing this foreign actor after each episode of his show. Moreover my friends used to be ipk male lead fan too, so theu used to draw comparisons. So out of curiosity and boredom of ibdian shows, I gave muself the chance to see zgh. And first few epis I was impressed by his voice and smart acting, bit then came the car scene after concert. Bas ho gaya mera kalyan. I loved protective Zaroon who said main itna bhi bura I saan nahi hun ke tum raat ko mere saath travel na kar sako, gadi me baitho, you are my responsibilty. He won my heart. Aur uske baad as we say- rest is hisyory. 😳
BornHyper thumbnail

One HS related question-Does Hareem have health issues because of stress her mother goes thru because of Asher/her seperation from him? Does Asher know about it? I didnt see all the scenes...in one scene he asks about it but Khirad doesnt answer.

They do not show anything about that...so we do not know whether it was because of the stress that Khirad goes thru... But she had a premature delivery and had to go thru a complex pregnancy
sillage. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yes though its no where mentioned directly by the doctor herself but we can infer that Hareem was born premature due to the stress Khirad's life.
BornHyper thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Crescendo-

I think it would be better if we start off it just randomly.Because episode wise I do not think it would be fun enough,I am saying this after my experience when it aired for the second time.Or maybe it would be better the other way.Its all your choice.I am ever ready for ZGH bas.😆

I think random would be more fun too 😆