664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Completely agree with you Sundas...

If it was not for FAK, most of us would not have bothered with this movie... I am glad he is getting his due from this movie...

same here shweta .. if it wasnt for him, why would we have sleepless nights ?

i am just content that he managed to make his fans so so proud, now we can tell ppl that yeah he didnt play a second fiddle

baki ppl can talk rubbish, becos i dont even give a F to them
divaz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IamSherLocked

how is the film guys I want an honest answer not FK fangirl answer.
I don't trust the critics coz they give 3 stars to almost every movie now a days. And BW figures I don't care as long as the movie is good

I dont consider myself a fangirl but yes I do admire fawad's work n personality. The movie is predictable but presentation is different. I really really enjoyed it. It made me smile to the end. Fawad, sonam, kirron, ratna, and aamir all did a great job. I would advise not analyzing too much n just enjoying the movie. I loveddd it n ill watch it again. I love how they incorporated the songs. But yes fawad is under utilized.
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sindhu_us

Movie is pretty average IamSherlocked and on the verge of being proclaimed a flop in India. I pray for some miracle figures in the weekend though. Only good thing is that Fawad has got some decent reviews from the Critics. Movie might do well in Pakistan because of his star power there.

I watched the movie and liked few things about it but at large the movie suffers because it is just not made well. The movie was promoted so heavily more than DEI and had a bigger buzz too but even then opening day collections are horrible.

a 3cr figures with 1100 screens aint horrible at all.. DEI has 1800 screens, and more collections were inevitable ...

664269 thumbnail
ok whats the hungama with FK and SK kiss ?🤣
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Boxofficedetail @boxofficedetail

#Khoobsurat gets 2.85cr approx opening day one.. Well its low but well above the early estimates, growth today is the key..

divaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: rama_2010

yeh payal i am dancing from last night ... i loved evey bit of FK...
and believe me.. this is the first time koi actor ke liye ... i was so tensed... with many insecurities running back of my mind...😆
office mein toh people have been calling me crazy... you wont believe it... i left office early to watch 1830 ka show... and half way they called me for some work... i cd have done it on Monday also... but being a worrier i would have been disturbed watching the movie which i never wanted... i went back.. completed my work.. and watched the 2000 hrs show...woh bhi akele😲 . 1st time in my life...

watching it again tomo with my friends .

i mostly watch intense movies with good content ... can't believe I liked sonam too 😆

Kiron kher's dialogues where too good... 🤣 i had tears flowing from my eyes on the comic scenes especially the last scene... felt elated and happy for FK.😃

Last scene was awesome n so was the scene right before with parents without going too much in detail. Loveddd it
Sindhu_us thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

a 3cr figures with 1100 screens aint horrible at all.. DEI has 1800 screens, and more collections were inevitable ...

Overseas KS is doing better than DEI but in all honestly does not look like a profitable venture. I just pray today a d Sunday movie picks up and does decently well.

Going by the movie promotions they did KS was expected to do well and better than DEI that is why that 3 crore figure is very bad in terms of business too. Only if makers and distributors make profit will it be declared a success or average fair or else will be declared a flop.
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Boxofficedetail @boxofficedetail

#Khoobsurat gets 2.85cr approx opening day one.. Well its low but well above the early estimates, growth today is the key..

how come it decreased ? what did BOI qoute ?

i am sure on sunday the film can register a 5 cr, if WOM is good
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

but nobody will now say that he is a flowerpot, he is average looking and blah and blah ..

i hope critics stop slamming sonam though.. cut her some slack

yes few critics were just too bitter for Sonam. She needs to learn to be diplomatic imo. otherwise people who behave goody two shoes will take the advantage always. its sad that she is slammed as if she is the worst actor out there. And comparing her with Rekha is beyond laughable.
regarding Fawad, I am just happy that few people got their mouth shut befittingly. 😆
divaz thumbnail

ok whats the hungama with FK and SK kiss ?🤣

Kiss hai bhi aur nahi bhi 😉 dont worry!!!! Bas kiss jesa ek kiss hai totally believable cute but didnt really happen