-GayabCat- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Ayesha tu dukh ke mare stalker ban na chahti hai. but you told once na you visited his city, even passed by his house. Toh may be tera chance hai to trace him.

if you are so impatient, then watch through reviwer eyes as you cant watch it in theatre. downloading bhi ek option hai shayd. but that's bad and illegal.

🤣 I knw
I can go and barge in his house this time
Shukar hai my maasi lives in Lahore too 😆
Nah am my downloading anything on laptop
-GayabCat- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isa_de

u Better start liking Preet or else...😡

sorry girls preet song fails big time for me
Naina is close as we'll despite it an alright song
Forget that, truthfully I only like engine Ki seeti 😆
kinjalshahshah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
okies its cya from me.ayesha hoping you stick around 2.3 more days but again if u cant totally understand...wud u be coming on twitter??
-GayabCat- thumbnail
I am on twitter and I am kinda active

See u there
Probably might come on tomorrow. As Payal and u wants me here tomorrow
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Boxofficecollections.in reports 7.4 cr but I think that May not be right as the numbers got updated around 7 pm last night... They need some more time to get the accurate figure and these I think are just domestic collections.
Anyways let's wait and see.
divaz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

Boxofficecollections.in reports 7.4 cr but I think that May not be right as the numbers got updated around 7 pm last night... They need some more time to get the accurate figure and these I think are just domestic collections.

Anyways let's wait and see.

I wud jump for 7.4 crore becoz screens were so less I expected like 2000 screens becoz of the buzz. Par agar 7.4 crore true hua ill scream n boo to haters on bollywud forum.
Pranii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations for the good reception and mostly positive reviews n praises for Fawad and the movie 😳
*Fingers crossed* for the box office collection. Hope it just keeps on increasing.
and a big 🤗 to all of u-for everything ❤️
Edited by Pranii - 11 years ago
divaz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranii

Congratulations for the good reception and mostly positive reviews n praises for Fawad and the movie 😳

*Fingers crossed* for the box office collection. Hope it just keeps on increasing.
and a big 🤗 to all of u-for everything ❤️

Thank u thank u n congratulations to u as well! Lets pray first day is 7 plus crore inshAllah!
XshopaholicX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
I expected KS to do decent if not great. Dis is really disappointing
Pranii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
So many spoilers around- but I loved everything I came to know about so far. N they were like such pleasant surprises😳 Theatres here not screening KS :'( Just came to know yesterday. Still in search if there is any that will b playing it. I wanted to watch a movie in theatres after so long and this is my luck :( Still m hopeful 😃
This journey has been one of a kind for me n I guess for all of us. Never had I followed the promotions, release n reviews of a movie this way before. And its not just any movie- but Disney's and beloved heartthrob's Indian debut. The most beautiful n important part of it was the union of two nations-two cultures. and a beautiful exchange of culture and love across borders.That's what made the experience so grand n special. I can't thank Zindagi and God enough-such perfect timing. Even as a less active, third party observant (not from either countries but a close neighbor ;) ) what I witnessed -the pure loving and praying together for FK and KS-bonding over them and loving n respecting each other overcoming the prejudices- what an overwhelming and beautiful experience. Its true- love and talent conquers all and art transcends boundaries. This Khoobsurat journey that mostly started with ZGH( though I believe it did originate much before that) n KS continued it further really brought hearts together n how. A major part of all this if not the sole reason was the Fawad Afzal Khan- the man not just with the talent but also the heart and persona that conquered hearts and minds universally. Thank u Pakistan for him :)) And for all those beautiful Pakistani dramas. I pray that the film industry too revives itself soon. I can't wait to watch Pakistani movies after exams :)) Oh my god, Pakistan, u must b so proud of Fawad Afzal Khan-he not only earned love n name for himself but brought new audience for Pakistani art industry. And there r such emotions that I cant express in words.
Anchal how I miss u- see ur Fawad is making us all proud n m sure u r proud of him too. How I wish we had gone through this together-so dedicating this post to u and ur love for Fawad though m sure u won't b seeing it. Love u ❤️
So FK will be leaving for Pakistan today- n this mix of emotions-never had these kind of feelings before. I'm sad that this phase of the journey has ended and Fawad will b leaving India and I'm happy for Pakistanis that their hero is returning home making them proud. Such amazing things these emotions are, really😆 Wishing him all the very best for his future endeavors. Hope he doesn't go into hibernation for too long. And wish his talents crosses further territories and he gets all the success he desires, as well as contentment and the respect he deserves n that he stays blessed n grounded.
Edited by Pranii - 11 years ago