Hold me as we part ways~ Today's episode!

riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
So Shantanu asks Puchki a promise to be his brother's bride... She says on one end you called me friend...and at same time you snatched away my right to decide.. But did she have any complaints ..she gave it all... Whatever she had it was already his..and now with this promise she gives her life too... Today it was all about Asmita..A young girl who dreamt of being with one person she loved the most.. it was heartbreaking to see her parting ways with that love.. So she made herself the sacrifice that Shan was willing to stake... How easily she says it... Dosti k naam par Kuch bhi.. after all it was test of her friendship by her best friend..
Best part was the hug.. it had everything.. joy of finding each other again .. joy of falling in love so deeply madly...and then heartbreak and helplessness to loose it all .. all came together as they hugged .. They had to break down...after all they have only each other for understanding their pain and their decisions.. their sacrifice .. that hug 😭 as if they wanted to hold each other only to let it go💔

Vrushika was excellent today.. 👏 even in that scene where she is crying seeing her mother's photo

On side note - What were those three musketeers upto😲,putting asmita in that black cloth.😕.and isn't that guy a cop himself who was helping them..😛.it looked funny in otherwise emotional episode😆
Edited by riti4u - 6 years ago

Semeira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG the breakdown scene just break my heart Vrushika was sooo brilliant today she litteraly make me cry when she was crying that was for me the best scene til now of Shaan and Pucchki we got to watch it was beautifully act by both emotions were very well expressed on their face and their bodies...simply wow..

I agree that their kidnap attempt looked ridiculous lol I mean did they really believe for a second that they will kidnap her that way ??
Anyways kuch to twist ane wala hai no way Asmitha get married to Riddoy she will reach the Mandap lekin shaadi Shantanu se hogi I believe...Chanda Ma is praying the Devi..there will be a miracle for sure fingers crossed
tranquilmelody thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
WORD Riti, the episode was too good.