Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke Forum
Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke Forum Thumbnail

Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke Forum - Page 63

India Forums

Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke is a spin-off of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai and it revolves around Rhea Sharma as Mishti (cousin of Naira) and Shaheer Sheikh as Abir. Discuss the latest news from the show.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago

Krpkab_superfan Thumbnail
Krpkab_superfan

6 years ago

Kuku ki Shaadi

After watching the precap, I am quite certain that Abir is somehow going to get Kunal married. No one other than Meenu and Kunal, not even Parul

Expand ▼
guy3 Thumbnail
guy3

6 years ago

Nicknames-preweekend mini game

Ok, to get over the migraine that meenu gave me, I wanted to reminisce the nicknames used in the serial. So I will start with a few. Please add

Expand ▼
Apple_Amber Thumbnail
Apple_Amber

6 years ago

I don't see truth revelation happening!

I don't think Abir would get to know of Meenakshi's conspiracy and her condition for Mishti . He would only know that Meenakshi asked

Expand ▼
adni143 Thumbnail
adni143

6 years ago

kunal every action in kuku shadi is very important for future track

if kuku marriage happen which se=urely is going to happen which i not want as this marriage will be complication for future this kunal bhagna is

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail
Vickat_4evr

6 years ago

Meenakshi to tourcher kuhu after kunal kuhu marriage in yrhpk.

https://www.facebook.com/202214789804391/posts/3759205550771946/

Expand ▼
Veenapai Thumbnail
Veenapai

6 years ago

Spoiler: SBD,SBS segments

https://youtu.be/Qf7z4DMDxtc https://youtu.be/WRN6Xu1YHCw Veenapain 2019-08-17 11:57:40

Expand ▼
Namita-M Thumbnail
Namita-M

6 years ago

Rhea-Shaheer|MishBir|AT: 20|'Tum Theek Ho'|

He was… A wanderer A son who had been rejected She was.. A simple bespectacled girl.. A daughter whose parents abandoned her… …And on one

Expand ▼
Trigonometry290 Thumbnail
Trigonometry290

6 years ago

The Chills Of The Rain (Mishbir OS)

"OMG! Thanks, Mishti! Best. Date. Ever. I never thought you would plan all this.", thanked an impressed Abir. "I agree. You are the more

Expand ▼
nlisa Thumbnail
nlisa

6 years ago

The Pendant - A MishBir OS

The Pendant I glanced up the stairs in the direction of her room. She had gone up to change, at the request of Badi Ma. It felt surreal that she

Expand ▼
suma368 Thumbnail
suma368

6 years ago

Rhea, you are amazing dear

Ofcourse, today's episode was intolerable by the script and dialogues.But the way Rhea inacted the whole scene was outstanding. Subtle yet

Expand ▼
Namita-M Thumbnail
Namita-M

6 years ago

Rhea-Shaheer|MishBir|AT: 19|'

He was… A wanderer A son who had been rejected She was.. A simple bespectacled girl.. A daughter whose parents abandoned her… …And on one

Expand ▼
fangirl1012 Thumbnail
fangirl1012

6 years ago

'Tum theek ho na' 15th August Analysis

“Tremors hit, quaking her hard enough for him to feel them. He wrapped his arms around her and bent his face close to hers. He might not

Expand ▼
Apple_Amber Thumbnail
Apple_Amber

6 years ago

Will there also be blast in the mandap?

As Mishti has set up the mandap, may be Meenu will do blast conspiracy making the Maheshwaries believe that Mishti is Man's daughter eventually.

Expand ▼
Veenapai Thumbnail
Veenapai

6 years ago

Spoiler: E24 segment

https://youtu.be/2w6z8xUZEso

Expand ▼
Veenapai Thumbnail
Veenapai

6 years ago

Spoiler: Saas Bahu aur Sazish Segment

https://youtu.be/Uz6UUUYHL00

Expand ▼
Jayshree Thumbnail
Jayshree

6 years ago

Kunal Kuhu wedding - Pictures out

Kunal Kuhu wedding finally happening. Everyone looking amazing.

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail
Vickat_4evr

6 years ago

New twist.

https://www.facebook.com/202214789804391/posts/3755325311159970/

Expand ▼
AdorableTrouble Thumbnail
AdorableTrouble

6 years ago

Kahaani Me Twist ~ A MishBeer OS

[NOCOPY] One more random late night, insolent, unproofread scribble. Continuation of Practice ~ A MishBeer OS. My previous MishBeer scribbles:

Expand ▼
AdorableTrouble

6 years ago

Beshaq ~ A MishBeer OS

[NOCOPY] It's 2:47 AM now, and I've gone crazy. Couldn't sleep till I got it out. It's been a while since I wrote so much. A link to my previous

Expand ▼
AdorableTrouble

6 years ago

Practice ~ A MishBeer Drabble

[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! I'm a silent lurker on this forum. I started this show a couple weeks ago, but I love it because #NoSacrificingShit :P

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

6 years ago

YRHPK LIVE Written Update 16 Aug 2019

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] It’s KuKu’s wedding day n Abir n Nidhi try to pump up the excitement .. drummers n Abir start beating drums at Raj house...

Expand ▼
Trigonometry290 Thumbnail
Trigonometry290

6 years ago

Mishti Giving Up

I know many writers out there have given beautiful justifications or reasonings and point of views which were similar, but I still would like to

Expand ▼
fangirl1012 Thumbnail
fangirl1012

6 years ago

Mishti is still the strong girl we love

https://twitter.com/wanderer2203/status/1161840275679055873?s=20 So going through all the tags and some of the forum posts some people have the

Expand ▼
Seethal00 Thumbnail
Seethal00

6 years ago

Feeling irritated and sad

I had quit almost all ITV shows as I felt bored with its content. I normally go for romantic serials and till now IPKKND is my favorite. But

Expand ▼
Samyuktha123 Thumbnail
Samyuktha123

6 years ago

15/08/2019 Episode

First of all a very Happy Independence Day to all!! Coming to the episode, was totally able to understand Mishti's dilemma but before that, Kuhu

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

6 years ago

YRHPK LIVE Written Update 15 Aug 2019

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] The episode begins with Kunal asking a Kuhu about hiding facts ..she states she did come tk reveal this truth to him but...

Expand ▼
meen123 Thumbnail
meen123

6 years ago

Thoughts on 13-08-2019 episode

Namaste dosto!! I'm very very disturbed with yesterday's episode. Couldn't pinpoint in the morning..Maybe not even now but here are my thoughts.

Expand ▼
savithp Thumbnail
savithp

6 years ago

Will Mishbir marriage happen

I guess all the rituals for Mishbir marriage are completed, whether the engagement with a bracelet, mehendi, now horse, do we expect Mishbir

Expand ▼
adni143 Thumbnail
adni143

6 years ago

today i actually understood mishti

although i am total anti to this type of sacrifice and pretension and doing mahan things and it is total wrong what she is doing i will not say

Expand ▼
fangirl1012 Thumbnail
fangirl1012

6 years ago

"Jhoot bolnay walay sab log buray nahi hotay" 14th August

“Love -- not dim and blind but so far-seeing that it can glimpse around corners, around bends and twists and illusion; instead of overlooking

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".