Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Riyaaaaaa 👏👏🥳😎❤️ take a bow girl

Kya thread banaya hai ekdum pandastic 🥳😆 Maza aa gaya ...happiness positivity and pandastic with shanti bhawan 😆 perfectly fits nandu 🥳🥳

Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Beautiful thread priya

Happy birthday nandu🥳🥳 wish you lots of happiness and success in your life😍😍

MishBir's baby bee-he is born on your birthday😆 double celebration🥳

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, My Dear Nandu! 🤗🥳

🎂🎉🥳🤗❤️

Have a Wonderful Birthday and wish you Happiness, Good Luck and Good Health! 🤗

Always be the way you are, cheerful and positive! 🥰

Lots of Love! ❤️
Pallavi

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Happy birthday Nandu!! 🥳

Hope you have an mishbirlicious birthday 🤗

I abosolutely LOVED reading your amazing posts ❤️

m4manju thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Wish you many happy returns of the day Nandu 🥳🤗

such a lovely thread riya 👍🏼

vidz70 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Awesome thread Riya 👌👌👏👏

Happy happy birthday Nandu 🎂🎊🎉💐🍰🎈 the sweetest, positive person who always radiates happiness, hope nd optimism which are so special to you ♥️♥️

Wishing you loads of happiness, luck, success and good health. May all ur dreams come true.. God bless you my dear 😊😍🤗😘😘♥️♥️

angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

A very very happy birthday Nandu! Hope you have a great day!! 🤗🤗🤗

You've had a great part in making this forum a positive place to share thoughts and opinions in a polite way even when they are completely different.

Your stories have been lovely to read ❤️, your posts are always so thoughtful and I absolutely loved when you took a scene and just delved into it to explain how you understood it! Keep writing 😊

Lovely thread Riya 😊

Edited by angelfire78 - 4 years ago
sandhiya_1195 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Happy Birthday Nandu 🤗

Have a great one🥳

Great thread Priya di👍👍

Edited by sandhiya_1195 - 4 years ago
yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Mere mishbir family🤗❤️🤗

Although the thought that today is our show's last episode, is making me emotional. This beautiful birthday thread automatically replaced all frowns with a big warm smile😊😃

What a wonderful birthday thread! Priyaaa mere pura dil jeet liya yaar❤️👏 Exceeded all expectations, ek dum dhoni ke sixer jaisi dhamaaka thread banay apne🥳

Pin by Theo tuunelis on Meus Pins salvos in 2020 | Kung fu panda, Kung fu panda 3, Kung fu panda quotes

How did you know I love Kung fu Panda!?🤣 This is Panda-purrfect!😆👏

Thanks Thank You GIF #gif #gifs #coolgifs #cutegifs #giphy #giphys #animated #animatedcard… | Thank you card template, Thank you for birthday wishes, Thank you gifs

Thankyou! everyone from the bottom of my heart❤️for all the sweet messages, made my day.

Actually, mujhe tode tode celebrity feeling aa rahi hai😆 Now I understand how Shah and Rhea must feel when people they hardly know and probably never met, still shower them with so so much love, warm and beautiful wishes.😆

It's honestly so humbling & overwhelming❤️❤️

The fact that we've all never physically met, yet we all feel a special connection through this forum is all thanks to mishbir & the show. I'm so lucky & blessed to have chosen YRHPK forum as my first ever forum interaction - I'll never forget the awesome, fun and crazy times we've had over the year.

It's amazing how many different people I've met here & I've got to learn so so much from everyone's own experiences. Thankyou for making the journey of mishbir, even more special with all you presence.🤗

With a heavy heart, we are saying alvida to our show onscreen today, par mishbir and their journey can never be removed from our hearts❤️ And neither will these memories from yrhpk forum.

Thankyou once again, for making my birthday extra special.

jaate jaate, ek badiiiii jungu-wala jhappi toh banta hai!😆😊 GROUP HUG EVERYONE!

Panda Hug GIFs | Tenor Panda Hugs GIFs | Tenor

Yours sincerely,

aap sabke bandhu

Nandu 🐼

xxx

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Confession time:😆

The way so many of you describe me & compliment me as a super optimistic, positive & warm person, makes me realise how much this show, mishbir & all you wonderful people, have impacted me tremendously.

I frankly wasn't at my best when the show began last year. I hadn't realised how much I was struggling with mentally until I met Abir, Mishti & many of you forum waasis. All of you have helped me re-gain strength, confidence & positivity.

And that's how this show, mishbir and this forum has probably changed my life.🤗

The fact that all of you can feel that impression, that warm, happy vibe from me, just from a screen is so endearing & am glad I'm able to spread the happiness & love.

Thankyou for everything.❤️🤗

Love you all

xxx