Its ending, Yes!!! Party time for KuKu fans!!! DT Note pg 4

lopli thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

To all the KuKu fans, lets celebrate and enjoy that this show is finally taking the hit 🥳🥳

It goes to show

1) The leads by themselves don't run the show.

2) Every character's life revolving around selective member (leads) is not reality.

3) People don't appreciate the black and white portray, because everyone is grey and flawed for one or the other.

4) Senseless romance is not what attracts the youth, its the relationship and various ways to handle the problem together is what they want to see.

5) Over the top drama is no longer appreciated by the Trp audience.

6) Can't call a show Yeh rishte hain pyar ke and then show how important vaaris is? Or show that every relation an antogonist builds is only to be used for future benefit (Parul-Meenu), (Meenu-Kunal), (Meenu-Kuhu). Playing favorites between the children of the house and calling your parenting as the best (BM & BP).

The only good parent in this show was Varsha, she stood up for Kuhu, told her off when needed, didnt given in to her stupidities.

This show had opportunity to explore so many various storylines with characters and keep the audience glued.

1) Kunal and Kuhu building their relationship, exploring their personalities, occassionally clashing.

2) Parul standing upto Meenu, maybe even saying that its not her or Kunal who are illegitimate but her and Abir.

3) Needhi getting fed up of the terrible rishta's brought for her daughter and taking matters into her own hand.

4) Family abondoning Meenu because of her dumb tricks.

5) Kunal and Abir using their respective skills to support themselves and their wives.

6) Kunal realizing that he doesnt need the Rajvansh name to validate his identity.

7) Kuhu becoming the social media star and the pro and cons of those.

8) Abir learning to take responsibility for someone other then Mishti and not just roaming around love struck.

9) Showing that leads can be flawed too.

Edited by lopli - 4 years ago

NamrataRa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lopli

To all the KuKu fans, lets celebrate and enjoy that this show is finally taking the hit 🥳🥳

It goes to show

1) The leads by themselves don't run the show.

2) Every character's life revolving around selective member (leads) is not reality.

3) People don't appreciate the black and white portray, because everyone is grey and flawed for one or the other.

4) Senseless romance is not what attracts the youth, its the relationship and various ways to handle the problem together is what they want to see.

5) Over the top drama is no longer appreciated by the Trp audience.

6) Can't call a show Yeh rishte hain pyar ke and then show how important vaaris is? Or show that every relation an antogonist builds is only to be used for future benefit (Parul-Meenu), (Meenu-Kunal), (Meenu-Kuhu). Playing favorites between the children of the house and calling your parenting as the best (BM & BP).

The only good parent in this show was Varsha, she stood up for, told her off when needed, didnt given in to her stupidities.

This show had opportunity to explore so many various storylines with characters and keep the audience glued.

1) Kunal and Kuhu building their relationship, exploring their personalities, occassionally clashing.

2) Parul standing upto Meenu, maybe even saying that its not her or Kunal who are illegitimate but her and Abir.

3) Needhi getting fed up of the terrible rishta's brought for her daughter and taking matters into her own hand.

4) Family abondoning Meenu because of her dumb tricks.

5) Kunal and Abir using their respective skills to support themselves and their wives.

6) Kunal realizing that he doesnt need the Rajvansh name to validate his identity.

7) Kuhu becoming the social media star and the pro and cons of those.

8) Abir learning to take responsibility for someone other then Mishti and not just roaming around love struck.

9) Showing that leads can be flawed too.

Will with show ending the hatred for Kuhu & the actor playing it end?

All kuku fans are so relieved.Ritvik is a lucky boy.

Sense9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lopli

Playing favorites between the children of the house and calling your parenting as the best (BM & BP).

The only good parent in this show was Varsha, she stood up for Kuhu, told her off when needed, didnt given in to her stupidities.

^This.

Only using words like “gudiya rani” and “hamari betiyan” doesnt make you a good parent/grandparent.

Varsha’s always been a fav of mine since parent show. Here too she looked after Kuhu but didnt support her in all her bad decisions, even reprimanded her.

NamrataRa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sense9

^This.

Only using words like “gudiya rani” and “hamari betiyan” doesnt make you a good parent/grandparent.

Varsha’s always been a fav of mine since parent show. Here too she looked after Kuhu but didnt support her in all her bad decisions, even reprimanded her.

Through out the surrogacy she ignored her. BM bored me with gudiya rani jaap & the actor playing is so bad . Very stiff acting .

I am waiting now for Shaheer's next & Ritvik's also.Both actors will choose something interesting.

Sense9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NamrataRa

Through out the surrogacy she ignored her. BM bored me with gudiya rani jaap & the actor playing is so bad . Very stiff acting .

In today's ep, BM BP (the ideal parents/grandparents) bid goodbye but don't even do a courtesy phone call to their heavily pregnant granddaughter who's delivering a child for the 1st time. But na ji, they never do any bhed-bhau between the girls. 👏

And if Varsha points it out the BM gets massively offended and teary eyed because Varsha showing genuine concern for Kuhu is so selfish and immature whereas BM doing partiality left and right and ignoring her granddaughter is fine as long as she says "hamari betiyan" every episode.

I am waiting now for Shaheer's next & Ritvik's also.Both actors will choose something interesting.

I am looking forward to Shaheer's next to (He is the reason I started watching this show). Also keen on Kaveri's next.

Sonali1605 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sense9

In today's ep, BM BP (the ideal parents/grandparents) bid goodbye but don't even do a courtesy phone call to their heavily pregnant granddaughter who's delivering a child for the 1st time. But na ji, they never do any bhed-bhau between the girls. 👏

And if Varsha points it out the BM gets massively offended and teary eyed because Varsha showing genuine concern for Kuhu is so selfish and immature whereas BM doing partiality left and right and ignoring her granddaughter is fine as long as she says "hamari betiyan" every episode.

I am looking forward to Shaheer's next to (He is the reason I started watching this show). Also keen on Kaveri's next.

BM , BP never ever showed any concern or love for kuhu . Even at the time of kuku shaadi 1.0 they were singing song and crying seeing mishti's pic . Not even once in the whole show they have called her to ask about her well being .

They are the main reason of kuhu's and mishti's difference . They will start defending mishti even without knowing full story .

NamrataRa thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya1605

BM , BP never ever showed any concern or love for kuhu . Even at the time of kuku shaadi 1.0 they were singing song and crying seeing mishti's pic . Not even once in the whole show they have called her to ask about her well being .

They are the main reason of kuhu's and mishti's difference . They will start defending mishti even without knowing full story .

Though her intentions were bad but I got the sadistic pleasure when kuhu threw all irrelevant tantrums in her pregnancy .It seemed she was taking revenge of all she has gone through .

Sonali1605 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Though her intentions were bad but I got the sadistic pleasure when kuhu threw all irrelevant tantrums in her pregnancy .It seemed she was taking revenge of all she has gone through .

I actually got more pleasure whenever varsha argues with BM for kuhu . She actually doesn't have any proper reason she just keeps on repeating humare lea dono bachiya ek jaisi hai

Edited by riya1605 - 4 years ago
riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Oops... Thank you dear.. Wonderful analysis 🤗

Varsha is the best

Now I can araam se watch season 1 with old leads

Heartiest congratulations to new leads of season 2 🥰- of course they proved me that leads can't run the show alone and sometimes only 2nd leads and a bit of positive vibes are needed to run the show ... I mean the recent 2nd leads called as Mishbir

Once again lemme tell this

Varsha is the world's best mom and her daughter is universe's best daughter... I love Var-ku ❤️❤️

Special mention to kunal - Rajkot's best pati ji ❤️❤️

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: riya27

Oops... Thank you dear.. Wonderful analysis 🤗

Varsha is the best

Now I can araam se watch season 1 with old leads

Heartiest congratulations to new leads of season 2 🥰- of course they proved me that leads can't run the show alone and sometimes only 2nd leads and a bit of positive vibes are needed to run the show ... I mean the recent 2nd leads called as Mishbir

Once again lemme tell this

Varsha is the world's best mom and her daughter is universe's best daughter... I love Var-ku ❤️❤️

Special mention to kunal - Rajkot's best pati ji ❤️❤️

Amazing Riya I too agree with you👍🏼