LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

hawww isliye me kam post kerti hu.. Bina bole meri pole khul jati hai😛

I m already in meenu's club. Ek bas yahi club forever hai..baki to palti maarte hain😆

Ohh piya you too... 😆 me too have planned join meenu club from long.. she is the only constant character in our show n can trust her to never change aanke band karke 😆

Originally posted by: Stimmy

Rhea Sharma made me cry today..she is the most under rated actress..she doesn't do OTT but her natural and subtle acting does wonders.. appreciate her hard work and dedication. It's very hard to not look for fame when one is in TV/bollywood industry. Wishing her lots and lots of success❤️🤗

Totally agreed.... rhea is so natural that she makes us go through all emotions with her... hoping for her to win award this year grab all the possible award as character... ❤️

ohh god i hope we get some coversation before this i dont want romance randomly n brushing this under rug....

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stimmy

Hi Cool..did you write analysis onyesterday epi?

Nahi re😳

just wrote little bits here and there😊

couldn’t write much

but yesterday after marriage for the forest time the couple got intimate n it was beautiful

Will try n write😳

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Ok my dear pals....

I don’t know why but I’ll kinda try to defend Abhir a little today

1. Mishti never told him his Bro had not even cared if the marriage could happen or no... when she was demanding the mandap

2. mishti never told it that she was the target and he got the burn... isn’t it always ... mishti is the real target of Big Ben and kuhu but the burn is faced by Abhir

3. Mishti never told him that Kuhu never left any chance to make her feel as an abounded child......

if Abhir is dumb to be Doing kuhu jappp .. Mishti has never given him exact reason to make him stop

BOTH ARE DUMBsmiley35

Ohhkkk cool i agree to everything you say... both are dumb.. but the main thing is abir not standing up for mish when kuhu berated her... i didnt mind him giving moral science to kuhu, he can help out anyone thats how he is but at the same time his priority should be set,... whatever truth he knows or not but putting kuhu at her place for bad mouthing mish is required else she will take is as granted n do more to mish... he actually made her apologize to maasi but then he needs to take stand for mish against kuhu too subtly also is fine but atleast once he should do... lets see he is still not aware the coffee was for mish kuhu actually wanted to do that....

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

😔

Chalo, Mishti's compensation for keeping her mouth shut about Kuhu and supporting her husband in keeping his promise to his Bro 🥳

Public main Bro ko sar pe chadhao

Private main Mishti ko patao

Wah Rajvansh sahab! Way to fool your wife!!

Mishti, throw away the brownie and the rose in the trash!

Edited by SheThought - 5 years ago

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

I hear that today's episode hasn't been very fruitful.🤔

koi baat nahi yaaron...

Although I'm yet to watch it, I would like to give a chance to spread some optimism and smiles😃🤗

my review and insights to the episodes I've missed the last few weeks:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5156806#152963633

I've started catching up with the episodes from mishbir's first rasoi. Do have a read of my review and inisghts. There is more to come😃

xx

Nanduuuuuu 🤗

i miss your review re where are you come soon naa... watch all episode soon n join us in daily discussion... 🤗

haan gonna read your review something for my sanity thank you dear 🤗

SheThought thumbnail

Someone has written a nice write-up on Abir's point of view from today's episode in the LU thread.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/yeh-rishtey-hai-pyaar-ke/5156768/yrhpk-episode-discussion-thread-12th-march-2020?pn=29

It's a nice read and I agree with most of it. I understand where Abir is coming from...

But I do have my disappointment with him and that I have written that on the next page in LU (page 30).

Edited by SheThought - 5 years ago

Originally posted by: SheThought

😔

Chalo, Mishti's compensation for keeping her mouth shut about Kuhu and supporting her husband in keeping his promise to his Bro 🥳

Public main Bro ko sar pe chadhao

Private main Mishti ko patao

Wah Rajvansh sahab! Way to fool your wife!!

🤣 perfect... i feel you pali... just want to arggg hit this boy with something...

SheThought thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

🤣 perfect... i feel you pali... just want to arggg hit this boy with something...

If I was Mishti, I would have thrown away that brownie and the rose in Kachre ka dabba!