he is back yaar last saturday itself 😆 he was not there only for ganesh pooja...
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
he is back yaar last saturday itself 😆 he was not there only for ganesh pooja...
Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus
UFF the SWAG!! 😎👏🥳
https://twitter.com/lostAngelzx/status/1219451116582137856
Shah's style, walk and smile👏 *whistle*
wow this is so swagger 😎🥳 its more of shaheer style than abir 😆
but one thing nandu mish loves this swagger, chirpy, happy flirty abir thats she dreams of abir making such entry n all this nautanki things... 🥳
Continuing with spectacular cinema camera work today!👏🥳❤️
So many beautiful caps today❤️
p.s Diya we thought Abir was wearing the maroon shirt. Luckily it turned out to be just dark purple😆👍🏼 Handsome as usual😳
haye see the cinematography nandu the decor isnt it similar to salaam-e-ishq dream seq of mishbir... uff these two are so hawt spark couple... no words to describe them ❤️
haha thats true nandu its a dark purple even in dream and also real and did you notice mishbir were color coordinated today... mishti's dress and abirs tees are blue same shade not even a little difference.. ❤️
Originally posted by: SheThought
Haan yaar Diyu,... ab toh sari ummeede Uru ki Sasuma se hi hai... please do some planning plotting against MishBir so that they can be successful 😆
Wahan BB ne Laxu se Abir ki taange toding
Yahan Mishti ke dil ne Abir se phir se rishta joding
haha true yaar and we also know for a fact if she knows abir getting slapped she will surely try to do some planning plotting and this is highly possible 😆 pali what if she goes to mah n confess everything like she did in temple confessing everything on her own during break up... 😆
wah wah what a rhyming song yaar toding joding fits mishbir too 🤣
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
haha true yaar and we also know for a fact if she knows abir getting slapped she will surely try to do some planning plotting and this is highly possible 😆
wah wah what a rhyming song yaar toding joding fits mishbir too 🤣
Are Diyu, Abir getting slapped... she might be indirectly happy about Mahs and Mishti rejecting Abir 😆
Pehli baar usko bina kuch kiye hi Ambe ma se prasad mil jayega 😆
@bold I don’t remember when was that. Zara yaad dilana padega 😆
Thank you Suta for the thread and Naina for the written updates.🤗
I have mixed feelings after reading the updates. Don't know whether Nannu is upto something and actually testing Abir's love for Mishti or he is totally in to the battle as a third angle.
So many scenes of today's episode have already uploaded in insta. I don't know how? Saw Abir's swag in Mishti's mehandi.😎 I guess it was a dream scene. Otherwise this kind of swag will not work infront of BP.🤣So tom is the slapfest. Chodungi nahi jo jo mere Abir par hath uthayega.😡😆
Originally posted by: SheThought
Are Diyu, Abir getting slapped... she might be indirectly happy about Mahs and Mishti rejecting Abir 😆
Pehli baar usko bina kuch kiye hi Ambe ma se prasad mil jayega 😆
@bold I don’t remember when was that. Zara yaad dilana padega 😆
haha thats also true cant trust big ben to care for abir... yaar i totally forgot she herself is putting abir in bad light since the start of this track with bp and today nannu jas,... 🤣🤣
hey ambe maa this is not done abir had made her work easier... now only hope is your hospital idea.. 😆
you mean mishbir toding joding are i'm talking about their rishta before toding and now trying to joding 😆
wow this is so swagger 😎🥳 its more of shaheer style than abir 😆
but one thing nandu mish loves this swagger, chirpy, happy flirty abir thats she dreams of abir making such entry n all this nautanki things... 🥳
yea it totally is Shah😎😆 That smile gives away everything🤣 But i guess Shah is Abir and Abir is Shah
same same different different😆
YAS! Mishtu's dreams of Abir have always been beautiful and charming❤️ even back during kuku shaadi, her dream of Abir in that pink and white shirt or the cute dance during "tere hone lagaa hoon"
OH and how can we forget Mishti's imaginations of Abir in the airport!😛 Such cute, flirty and cheeky Abir as the airport officers😎 can't remember the dialogue exactly... "Mishti? I thought pura naam Mishti Abir Rajvansh hoga?"😆
haye see the cinematography nandu the decor isnt it similar to salaam-e-ishq dream seq of mishbir... uff these two are so hawt spark couple... no words to describe them ❤️
haha thats true nandu its a dark purple even in dream and also real and did you notice mishbir were color coordinated today... mishti's dress and abirs tees are blue same shade not even a little difference.. ❤️
ohh yea it does have lots of resemblance👍🏼🤗
Uff can't get enough of this hawt happening couple😳 Special spark each and everytime they come together on one screen frame❤️
Oh is it? I haven't seen the episode yet...so dream and real Abir are wearing the same? Ohh haan yea they are colour co-ordinated👏👍🏼 This time in Mishtu's fav colour = blue❤️
yea it totally is Shah😎😆 That smile gives away everything🤣 But i guess Shah is Abir and Abir is Shah
same same different different😆
YAS! Mishtu's dreams of Abir have always been beautiful and charming❤️ even back during kuku shaadi, her dream of Abir in that pink and white shirt or the cute dance during "tere hone lagaa hoon"
OH and how can we forget Mishti's imaginations of Abir in the airport!😛 Such cute, flirty and cheeky Abir as the airport officers😎 can't remember the dialogue exactly... "Mishti? I thought pura naam Mishti Abir Rajvansh hoga?"😆
haha thata also a fact shaheer = Abir 🤣🤣
haan she loved jumpy smiling abir... ohh the airport scene it was "i thought apka pura naam mishti agarwal rajvansh hoga?" 😆 but she has one of a kind dreams remember her birthday dream abir in suit and a sweet romantic dance.. 😆