Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

nannu says to doctor that he feels something weird when mish doesnt call him by name... doctor asks him not to bring him in between their talk n let him do their work..

when nannu asks why she didnt go to meet her heart specialist she says she wanted to go but he was not well pyaar ka dushman.. nannu says the dragon mom has taken me in her side... mish says she wont let him come infront of her never ever...

doctor says the period of his recovery is bigger than his addiction so this is perfect for him to go on... nannu says if he met his family they are my strength, as long as they are there i wont ever go in wrong route... there is a reason for me to live..

he looks at mish but she is worried about abir not replying her message n hopes kunal is fine goes to ask kuhu...

kuhu is little angry says she has to be the one to get angry but he is not taking her call.. mish comes there and asks if she talked to abir or kunal...

kuhu says i said naa he is fine, she needs to talk but will do it directly after going home... and asks mish after what kunal did why is mish more worried for him.. more than her mish has to fight right...

mish says as nannu is alright now what is there to fight... kuhu asks if they are friends.. mish says they are best friends... kuhu asks so now she doesnt love abir bro... mish asks back if she asked her after all that happened if she loves kunal or not...

mish talking to kanhaji alone in garden... i've done a big mistake... kunal hurt nannu galti se but mai galti se hi sahi hurt kunal so much, how can i do that.. why is my life full of heavy drama n climax... dont love me so much share the drama in someone else's life too atleast i'll get some peace n some problem will be solved.. please help me, ek reason tho smile karne ka..

she gets a glare, looks around n sees the pendant... gets happy n thinks abir threw it in water so how come its here.. she receives msg from abir that they should meet.. she gets happy n replies n asks if he came there last night abir accepts... she gets happy that her love is true... ajeeb rajvansh loves me, he still loves me... you threw this poor thing in lake n then you yourself got it out... kisses the pendant..

she says so you did all this bcoz someone forced you... and i'm sure no one apart from your mom can do this... you have lied alot not anymore...

abir thinks you are not someone to use an info you know against someone, you dont use anyone... so why did you say all this to kunal.. i hope you have a big reason for doing this bcoz i cant see my brother in so much pain..

parul stands infront of kunal room n thinks if abir said everything to kunal, abir didnt say anything but kunal looks worried.. she goes inside n sees kunal sleeping.. she is about to touch him but stops n sees a wound in his arm... as she touches it kunal talks in sleep says nahi nahi, aap meri maa nahi ho sakta, i'm meenakshi rajvash son, abir is my brother, this is my family no one else..

parul thinks he knew the truth but is not ready to accept, he hates me so much he is not ready to accept this... she goes from there crying...

Meri Light thanks for the updates dear🤗🤗

Reason to live🤣

Abir and Mishti haven't talked properly since GD, for God's sake it isn't that difficult for two ppl to meet and talk but what we get is breakup and misunderstanding 😆

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Guys.... Our show is an ITV show....... It's not some miracle😆.... It has been an ITV show....

1. We know there is some misunderstanding.. But do we know how Mishti Abhir will solve it?... Let's wait😃
2. We know kunals truth was big.... But him accepting Parul n giving thenga to Meenu is even bigger thing..... Had that happened?😆 Let's wait

3. Abhir has misunderstood mishti.. But it won't last....... When he gets the truth kya hogaa do we know😆? Let's wait

4. They are discussing Mish nish..... We are thinking nanu may go negative.. But if he still she's going for marriage... But sees Abhirs love n decides to help? We dint know what trajectory nannus character will take.. So let's wait😊

Kunal is still to know why MishBir broke in first place...... He's started to have feelings.... Now he'll go all out to support his bro.... Who knows he may try to break Mish nish rishta to😆.......

Guys it'll be morning very soon😊

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Guys.... Our show is an ITV show....... It's not some miracle😆.... It has been an ITV show....

1. We know there is some misunderstanding.. But do we know how Mishti Abhir will solve it?... Let's wait😃
2. We know kunals truth was big.... But him accepting Parul n giving thenga to Meenu is even bigger thing..... Had that happened?😆 Let's wait

3. Abhir has misunderstood mishti.. But it won't last....... When he gets the truth kya hogaa do we know😆? Let's wait

4. They are discussing Mish nish..... We are thinking nanu may go negative.. But if he still she's going for marriage... But sees Abhirs love n decides to help? We dint know what trajectory nannus character will take.. So let's wait😊

Kunal is still to know why MishBir broke in first place...... He's started to have feelings.... Now he'll go all out to support his bro.... Who knows he may try to break Mish nish rishta to😆.......

Guys it'll be morning very soon😊

Love you for your positivity cool❤️❤️❤️🤗🤗🤗

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

mish saying why abir havent messaged yet.. i'm sure he must be on way.. i cant sit simply after all this happened i should say everything why i said things to kunal..

nannu comes there n asks where she is going... she says she is gonna meet abir.. nannu asks sorry as her plan failed last night...

she says he didnt drink knowingly and she knew it was not an accident.. and says kunal spiked his drink as ordered by his mom... to hurt me they are hurting my closed ones... as he says he is not scared of anyone she says but she is worried they cant keep on doing this... hurting my family is hurting me... so only in anger she said nannu asks what did she say... she says whatever happened even if mistakenly i shouldnt have said things, meenu did it knowingly... she needs to say everything to abir about why all this happened...

abir in market sees the balloon n remembers past n also rajgargh marriage talk, dusherra talk,... he thinks mishti knows the value of family, if she didnt inform me about baba truth why will she say this truth to kunal.. there is definitely something..

nannu says whatever happened doesnt matter but the fact is kunal did this.. he asks what explanation is there his mom asked to spike my drink he did...

mish hesistates to say he doesnt have idea of your issue.. nannu says there should be no shame in saying about issue... today when he opened his eyes he thought if he hurt family... mish asks him to not think that.. whatever happened last night was not right, but i broke all records of making mistake... i have done wrong to kunal, i said something which made his entire life a lie.. his mom made him do this but i...

nannu asks what did she mean by he was forced...

abir think by now she should've been here n goes to wait near her house...

nannu says he is not some toddler that someone says him to kill n he will do... how did they let kuhu get married to him..

mish agrees n says she was angry for the same last night n thats y she said to kunal... but covers up that he is fine now thats important... she asks him not to be angry as he is important to her... she wont let anyone come inbetween them, not kunal particularly, his childishness is irritating, he has always been against mishbir, he never left an opportunity to insult me, no one would've been happy than him for our breakup.. but that doesnt mean whatever happened with him was right, he deserves that..

abir listens from the i wont let anyone to come inbetween them... and goes...

mish says no naa whatever happened he doesnt deserve this... particularly not kunal.. thats why i need to say everything to abir there is excuse for what i did...

Abir thinks mish thinks kunal deserves all this... she hurt kunal but is not feeling sorry... thats it

precap - i made a mistake in understanding you... i hate the fact that i love you,... stay away from me n my family..

😆 How did they let Kunal marry Kuhu🤣 so Nannu doesn't know what happened, is it?

I have nothing to say about Abir's misunderstanding😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Diyuuu.. Meri light.... Thanks for the live update dear🤗🤗

Hmmm.. This smile has all that you said😆....

Well I dint know what to say but just to make things easy... I'll say let's wait till the episode... Let's see what Mishti does.. Let's see if Abhir tries to think of his actions.....

Yaar we've keep MishBir on a different pedestal..... But again n again I say they are humans... So whatever happens with normal couple MishBir too are facing the same..........

I see this as a bubberband..... MishBir on either side are stretching it to the max......n once done they'll gravitate towards eachother faster than required😆
Hopefully😆

I finished within the episode in 3 mins😆....

Meri cool 🤗🤗

haha so i guessed right 🤣

haan they are human but thoda logic hona chahiye naa dear... chalo theek hai abir heard half of it n goes.. and now he is angry so cant think rationally but after that if and only if he realizes his mistake can i like abir... lets see now i'm scared to even have hopes on abir..

and whats with his better she has a good reason i cant see my brother in pain then what about mishti, what about her pain, you believed mish has moved on, you can understand she has reason to say truth but you dont understand she is acting...

and mish yaar finally thank god she realized meenu forced abir.. wah wah what an improvement... but how come suddenly her bulb glows after seeing pendant... what about him saving her in pool, forest n the abir loves me still irritates me like hell re.. dont take me wrong why is that dialogue given if she is sure abir loves her...

aram se abir se baat kar naa he has his whole life to wait... nannu is important even with so many family members to look after him last night... explaining nannu is more important than going to meet abir.. yes i love it.. thanks for the MU....

sorry for the rant jaan just wanted to take it out.. 🤗

Edited by LetThereBeLight - 5 years ago

Originally posted by: preeti200

Me too taking a break this week yaara. Depending on Diyu for updates this week. For the first time I’m so glad kiddos have Christmas holidays and they are keeping me busy🤣 Otherwise I would’ve lost my mind by now thinking about the show

ohh Christmas holiday enjoy dear.. thats more good n important... have a great time with kids 🤗🤗

Originally posted by: -Viji-

Yeh kaisa mis understanding hai😂 They are super forcing it into the story😒

haina nothing is making sense..

Originally posted by: preeti200

Ayyoo ambe maa only favors the monster Meenu

🤣 thats true even abirs partner fails sometimes but ambe maa always protects meenu... what do we need to do to get ambe maa favor 🤓🤣

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

that's y I love your dedication if giving updates 🤗

aww thank you abi 🤗🤗 i'll keep giving update atleast for my sanity as while watching n updating my emotions are not attached n feelings are less compared to watching epi alone...

Originally posted by: Samyuktha123

Meri Light thanks for the updates dear🤗🤗

Reason to live🤣 🤣

Abir and Mishti haven't talked properly since GD, for God's sake it isn't that difficult for two ppl to meet and talk but what we get is breakup and misunderstanding 😆

meri universe Sam 🤗🤗

i understand just look closely at that point haan the look he gives n also at end when mish says she cant handle him being angry on her... have a closer look 🤣🤣🤣

haina sometimes mish becomes mute, sometimes abir,. and gol gol baate than direct words after leap.. except for the actual thing they talk all kind of nonsense... 🤣🤣