naina_raina thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

yaar the mishbir scene was really cute n little emotional i must say... mishti was the same little kid who was scared of her parents leaving her... the abandon child speaking there.... her final hope is abir... i guessed it she will start blabbering without letting abir talk see thats what happened... she is still the kid...

Yeah.. Mishti was really strong and cute. I liked how much haq se she pushed back, while being so vulnerable.

As a matter of fact it’s interesting that all four - Mishti, Abhir, kunal and kuhu have abandonment issues at some level.

Mishti’s is deep, but somewhat alleviated thanks to BP and BMs support..

Abhir overcompensates because of his, and Kunal’s Bhai obsession is again due to his Fathers abandonment and fanned by his Mom..

kuhu doesn’t overtly show it, but some of her insecurity and lack of self confidence probably comes from her illegitimacy.. how ever well Varsha mothered her.

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mimzy

😆She became insecure for a moment and forgot about been angry at Abir! I liked the fact that she said she wouldnt let him go anywhere!!! Bechari Bacchi ....chotu saa😳

Ab mystery khatam!!!

Baba is another negative character who will redeem everyone in this show😆

Meenu munna munni

Even abir will also learn to not to blindly trust and not to blame meenu for everything

Mishti will be accepted for exposing baba!!!

Baba has a purpose #whitewash😆

Yeh Baba hai ya washing powder?!

#SOSOSOMAD

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Take care Aanch! Hope you recover fast 🤗

Thank you so much , Pali 🤗
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

see see the symbolization... raavan baba...

divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

😆She became insecure for a moment and forgot about been angry at Abir! I liked the fact that she said she wouldnt let him go anywhere!!! Bechari Bacchi ....chotu saa😳

Ab mystery khatam!!!

Baba is another negative character who will redeem everyone in this show😆

Meenu munna munni

Even abir will also learn to not to blindly trust and not to blame meenu for everything

Mishti will be accepted for exposing baba!!!

Baba has a purpose #whitewash😆

Ya she will stay stronger and make him strong as well.

True.. #whitewash😭how much torture we faced During kuku wedding. No one apart of Meenu is getting proper cold shower yaar😭

naina_raina thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Baba is surely giving me a sense of wariness ! 🤔

@ bold - I think Meenu’s oppugnancy is vaiid ! Hence openly challenging him !

It was full on challenge.. Meenu goes on Kasam Ambe Maa ki and Mehul retorts with a Jai ambe Ma.. 👏👏👏😊

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CanadaMonsoon

perfectly said Pali 👏 and the pic is just too perfect 👍🏼

@bold :- pata nahi yaar.. Meenu bhi equally bad hai.. I mean whatever she did with Mish..we all know.. whatever her past with baba but still she is same as baba in plotting and planning 😆

I don't understand why they went the cliched route of showing baba so negative! They could have still redeemed Meenu by making baba grey for the sake of bringing his family together... Uff!

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

This tym it's gonna hurt him more unlike before.he expects bigben to behave in a manipulative manner but will not be expecting that his baba is also the same as his ma...

Bechara baccha,how much people want to hurt him. 😒😒😒

yes agree with you.. this time he will be broken badly .. because when BB did this, he was aware of his ma.. but baba.. he didnt know as he was too small.. now Baba is all sweet with him.. but if Baba has shown like Meenu, he will get big shock.. hope MishBir are married by the time baba's truth will be out (if baba is like or bad person) .. that way Mishti will be there always with him

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina_raina

Apparently Abhir didn’t mean that he will leave Mishti.. was just worried about the recurring troubles and baba’s talks #IAmConfused #GolGolBaatein #KhamokaGaaliDi

They decide to burn the raavan and all bad thoughts together. #HappyEndingFinally #UnnecessaryTension

Mehul and fishy villager talking., Mehul has paid him off and now wants him to leave, since he thinks Meenu is keeping an eye on him.

MishBir burn raavan together. Abhir tells he has not only promised her, but himself and BP too.
Abhir tells Mishti that maybe they should live separately after marriage,

precap - fishy guy leaving, with Mehul just behind. The jewelry drops and Mehul picks it up, and Mishti sees him.
at mah house, BB is there asking for Mishti’s hand.

#NoMoreCallingHimBaba 🙄😤

🤣 perfect hashtag for cuties yaar.. i loved that scene today... maybe i like vulnerable, ziddi mishti... the dependent girlfriend and want to see more of her this avtaar..

yaar baba is very very bad.. but abir burning raavan with mish by side maybe symbolizes of how baba will be exposed n punished...

this live separately after marriage now i feel like its not at all a good idea..

@bold - #sametosame

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina_raina

It was full on challenge.. Meenu goes on Kasam Ambe Maa ki and Mehul retorts with a Jai ambe Ma.. 👏👏👏😊

Sach ! Thank you Naina ! 🤗

I am so looking forward to watch them light up the screen with their powerful performances !