Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

oohhh yaar you are really a sweetie.. 🤗🤗🤗

Nahin, for people like me who are late to the party , that is a life saver ! 🤗
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina_raina

Tada.. Meenu is there to pay off her usual chamchha and baba is meeting the fishy villager. Baba stole the necklace to pay him off.. #MoreDuplicity

MishBir talk - Abhir tells her that he was forcing the meeting since it was important. Mishti says she understands, that it was about his brother. Abhir tells her that he thinks this will happen again, Mishti will be hurt again, but he promises to be her shield. But he is also not sure, if it’s right for their life to be this constant struggle, it’s unfair to her that his family keep on hurting her. Abhir tells that fate will keep throwing these obstacles and he is defeated by the fate..

#Gadheda #StupidAbhir

Mishti refuses to accept his argument and shows him the mirror - tells him he is defeating himself and she is strong and deserves his love. “Ab tho tum sirf khudke nahi ho Abhir, mere bhi ho”

#AngrySherni #FighterGirlFriend

yaar the mishbir scene was really cute n little emotional i must say... mishti was the same little kid who was scared of her parents leaving her... the abandon child speaking there.... her final hope is abir... i guessed it she will start blabbering without letting abir talk see thats what happened... she is still the kid...

i guess mishtu sensed something worrying him other than their fight so only she kept glancing at him... but totally loved mishtu expressions today..

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Arey , Sorry mat bolo ! 🤗

Yes, the pain comes and goes from time to time ..will be more for a week , and gradually lessen as time passes by ! Taking meds diligently and have an appointment this Saturday! 😊

Take care yaara!! Hope you feel better soon 🤗🤗🤗

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CanadaMonsoon

Diyu... they both are made for each other.. 😆 well said.. tashan couple 😆

😆 thats true yaar,... but varshu this man is bad as manipulative as meenu.. she is no saint but he too is doing same with abir... trying to control n manipulate him like meenu does with kunal... chaa again a betrayal for our boy 😭

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti200

Take care yaara!! Hope you feel better soon 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you Preeti 🤗🤗💕💕
CanadaMonsoon thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

wow i'm so proud of kuhu today... finally madam is changing abir ke liye tho sahi... she is changing...

is baba very bad or what... surely baba is also trying to control abir... his way of interrupting abir.. surely doesnt look pleased yaar

ha yaar Diyu.. initially I was reluctant to accept about baba.. but now its getting clear slowly, baba is upto something. definitely he also wants to control Abir like Meenu.. Also from precap it looks like baba took that necklace .. dont know .. but dont want to think now.. let MishBir MU gets clear first

Edited by CanadaMonsoon - 5 years ago
SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

UGH!!! There goes my hope of Baba being good.

They equated him with Raavan today, made him completely black. Abir and Mishti declared they will destroy all buraii... so basically now countdown for Baba's being bad and BB being good!

BB and Baba are on a black and white seesaw... the more black baba becomes, the more white Meenu will get. #BBWhiteWashingOn