adni143 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

ok so mahan mishti done what meenu asked not trusted bp bm and abir and they even not atleast got a doubt that mishti might have done all this in some pressure

now parul masi will tell abir and he will set thing right and everyone will praise mishti and sing her praises

then what then again kunal will threaten mishti and then again she will do sacrifices and kunal will be redeemed and will hatll mishti and will unite mishbir

i was okay with mishti sacrificing but abir not showing dissapointment but just understanding her

okay done with the rant

this is just normal itv show which we see daily mahan fl giving big dialogus and crying girgiraying in front of everyone and everyone praising after mu cleared jai mishti mahan mishti ki jai maine wahi socha mishti aisa kar hin nahin sakti and villan will again undermine her and she will again give up and again same drama

so these producer drive their way one side destroying every characterisation and other sode to please online biewer realising a hug for romance deprived people

trp janta bhi khus online viwer bhi khus and itv apni rubbish dikhati rehti hai and just win over

DT Note: comments about fans and generalizing statement about India edited out

Edited by munnihyderabad - 6 years ago

persian49 thumbnail

You can't underestimate trp aunties of ITV ....🤣For positive trp makers will show anything and for negative trp no matter how good the content they will close the show ....it's a business and this trend is going on for years in itv ...positive part is in film industry that people are connecting with content and makers are making films with different story...on itv brac trp matters more than online trp so unless trp audience connect positively they will show whatever they wish and you have to digest😆so don't get fooled by watching something different on itv without expecting it will change for trp🤣 I mostly watch positive part avoid negative part that's all you can do😎

adni143 thumbnail

Originally posted by: persian49

You can't underestimate trp aunties of ITV ....🤣For positive trp makers will show anything and for negative trp no matter how good the content they will close the show ....it's a business and this trend is going on for years in itv ...positive part is in film industry that people are connecting with content and makers are making films with different story...on itv brac trp matters more than online trp so unless trp audience connect positively they will show whatever they wish and you have to digest😆so don't get fooled by watching something different on itv without expecting it will change for trp🤣 I mostly watch positive part avoid negative part that's all you can do😎

oh i know but trp was not that bad

they could have shown this mishti from first episode only

this mahan mishti and bewkoof anjana abir as that time trp was not good so i could have left till now

now trp picked up then they r doing so

problem is itv dont want experimentation

dont knwo why people not watch sony shows as it is always having content

only krpkab was a show on sony with awesome lead appropriate romance and content

sony dont have starcast but the story r mind blowing atleast inrespective to itv

persian49 thumbnail

Yup on business perspective it's better for them if they have ways to continue their business on safe ways even there's opportunity for increasing profit why will they choose risky path😆 ...for you it's your source of entertainment but for them it's another business venture🤪best part in entertainment source there's lots of ...in real life you can't avoid negative if it's suppose to happen but in entertainment source you can avoid and according to nature of itv shows it should not be only healthy source of entertainment for mental health🤣 yup I'm a seasonal watcher and never seen all or most of the episodes of any show.🤣and I think this should be best approach neither stop watching nor watch them all rather watch when it's suitable😉

Sushma_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ignoring trp aunties, but one of the best show I am watching in ITV currently is YRHPK

adni143 thumbnail

Originally posted by: persian49

Yup on business perspective it's better for them if they have ways to continue their business on safe ways even there's opportunity for increasing profit why will they choose risky path😆 ...for you it's your source of entertainment but for them it's another business venture🤪best part in entertainment source there's lots of ...in real life you can't avoid negative if it's suppose to happen but in entertainment source you can avoid and according to nature of itv shows it should not be only healthy source of entertainment for mental health🤣 yup I'm a seasonal watcher and never seen all or most of the episodes of any show.🤣and I think this should be best approach neither stop watching nor watch them all rather watch when it's suitable😉

i think i was wrong to expect a main lead who love themselves fight from their right and togetherness

the way they builtup kuku and mishbir

no i find no difference between both couple

and even no difference between kushti and mishbir

it was just for showing that they r progressive so fans still do the gatha of progressiveness

kuku care about themselves live in dilusio and mishbir only care about family and become mahan and tyaagi

no trust and understanding and communication between them

i feel i was the fool to expect it from itv or atleast fans to stick to their viewpoint

anyway i feel even bad for them they fight for the show justify hope atleast this happen that happen but makers give them thenga and then even be like oh this is this that

the first promo which was dream belive the makers and promo and 2nd promo which was reality was praying that it will be dream and all comments were full of do u think us as fool

now even they r praying abir trust mishti even after segments release and they even somewhere know its not going to happen so they will add ya will not be dissapointed if its other way

bechare

persian49 thumbnail

I don't think anyone fool rather I find it's weird why people aren't thinking how this industry works then there won't be any questions about what to expect or what to not....there are lots of instances in other shows where cvs created character in different ways but for story,trps and other piece of crap🤣 they ended up in different one😆you can remember nayi soch promotional tag line in star plus but they ended up in ulta soch🤣I think it's high time people watch things differently as film industries changing and choose entertainment source wisely based on preference😎

SStephy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Well, it's this kind of drama that sells and works on ITV. No point expecting out of the box stuff from a show that needs TRPs to run. I guess I expected something different because of the prev promo of Mishti fighting for her love. Either that was meant to be the dream or the writers scrapped it off seeing how the drama does bring in more TRPs. Anyways, viewers who love the current type of drama would enjoy the high drama and plotting aspect. And those who are in it for the romance are going to watch just the romance bits and be happy. I don't see anything wrong with it... to each their own.

persian49 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SStephy

Well, it's this kind of drama that sells and works on ITV. No point expecting out of the box stuff from a show that needs TRPs to run. I guess I expected something different because of the prev promo of Mishti fighting for her love. Either that was meant to be the dream or the writers scrapped it off seeing how the drama does bring in more TRPs. Anyways, viewers who love the current type of drama would enjoy the high drama and plotting aspect. And those who are in it for the romance are going to watch just the romance bits and be happy. I don't see anything wrong with it... to each their own.

Yup you got the things right there's something for someone but not everything for everyone😆 until Industry trends change it's quite foolish at some aspects to expect things out of box...So enjoy positive part avoid negative part based on preferences and hope for the days when itv will catch the trends of film industries and learn the importance of contents...till then enjoy this roller coaster with other rides🤣🤣

surabhi12345 thumbnail

What was that promo all about then?? The one where Mishti told Kuhu 'jab main Tere pyaar ke liye zameen aasmaan aek Kar sakti Hoon to main apne pyaar ke liye Kya karungi". They were fooling us. I thought oh nice, finally a strong headed fl on it, she loves her family but not everything is about sacrifice and balidaan, but I was wrong 😡😡

As much as we all love to see mishbir getting back together and everything, it would have been nice if Mishti had put in some effort for her love. She did nothing at all. Knowing how much Abir loved her and how much he trusted her, she could have literally walked up to him and told him everything and I'm sure he would've still agreed and helped her.

Anyway, trp aunties win there and people like me who are a sucker for romance and all feelings mushy, will wait for the reconciliation episode to air.

Peace out!