What is her role? Except for being a confidante to all Meenakshi’s plotting, uff!
How do you view her role? Do we need someone like her in the serial? Why won’t she open her mouth?
😡😡😡😡
What is her role? Except for being a confidante to all Meenakshi’s plotting, uff!
How do you view her role? Do we need someone like her in the serial? Why won’t she open her mouth?
😡😡😡😡
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Originally posted by: Manoyana
😡😡😡😡
She is kunal's real mother...makers Haven't revealed this yet but have given open hints...
What is her exact relation with Meenu we don't know
Rajvansh family has 2 secrets and Meenu Parul and nanu know them...
May be because of these secrets she is afraid and going against requires guts...but Parul is taking baby steps and I am glad
May be meenu's decision about shwekun marriage may force her to speak up finally.
she will be speaking soon.. Everyone needs the push.. She loves Kunal way too muchOriginally posted by: Onyourface
She is kunal's real mother...makers Haven't revealed this yet but have given open hints...
What is her exact relation with Meenu we don't know
Rajvansh family has 2 secrets and Meenu Parul and nanu know them...
May be because of these secrets she is afraid and going against requires guts...but Parul is taking baby steps and I am glad
May be meenu's decision about shwekun marriage may force her to speak up finally.
she will be speaking soon.. Everyone needs the push.. She loves Kunal way too much
Yup shwet's re entry will force her to speak...
Parul is suffering in silence, needs to take a stand for her son without any fear of being thrown out of the house, Nanu and Abhir can help only if shd requests help
it's not fear of being thrown out of the houseParul is suffering in silence, needs to take a stand for her son without any fear of being thrown out of the house, Nanu and Abhir can help only if shd requests help
She has been devoted to BB all this time.. It's a long time, one can't break strings that easily. They have an unusual arrangement. Hence I'm excited to see what exactly will make Parul go against BB. More exciting than Mishbir.. Let's face it that'll happen
it's not fear of being thrown out of the house
She has been devoted to BB all this time.. It's a long time, one can't break strings that easily. They have an unusual arrangement. Hence I'm excited to see what exactly will make Parul go against BB. More exciting than Mishbir.. Let's face it that'll happen
I agree. In one of the episodes Abhir asks a promise from Parul to tell him if there is something he needs to know. Hopefully that time will come soon
I agree she's been suffering in silence.. She didn't want Mishti ke father aake tamasha kre yet she supported BB, she didn't want shwet to come, she still was invited,Parul is suffering in silence, needs to take a stand for her son without any fear of being thrown out of the house, Nanu and Abhir can help only if shd requests help
I think Kunal ko jb tk kuch galat krte ni dekh egi uske sabr ka baandh ni tootega. Abi use lag raha Kunal kuhu se shaadi krna chahta hai, let her know he's playing with her feelings, de Dana Dan pitaai hogi
that'll happen. The only question remains is when?Originally posted by: preeti200
I agree. In one of the episodes Abhir asks a promise from Parul to tell him if there is something he needs to know. Hopefully that time will come soon
Thank you everyone for your input.
I think the creatives are just dragging their feet regarding Parul and that silence is giving a lot of heartache to others 😒