Does abir know that mishti saw the painting??

--Devakshi-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Abir has been teasing Mishti nowadys and after watching todays episode i feel that he has already got some clues abt mishti seeing his painting.. He can very well connect the chor gng out from his room with the painting left open and the shoe.. during the painting mystery disclosing episode,i wonder why he kept the shoe secretly on his back when meenu asked him abt being awake at that time. also, he can sense mishti behaving wierdly while talking abt painting waali.. i have full confidence in abir😄he is really good in reading other’s mind😜what do u guys think?

socioboss9797 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Devakshi--

Abir has been teasing Mishti nowadys and after watching todays episode i feel that he has already got some clues abt mishti seeing his painting.. He can very well connect the chor gng out from his room with the painting left open and the shoe.. during the painting mystery disclosing episode,i wonder why he kept the shoe secretly on his back when meenu asked him abt being awake at that time. also, he can sense mishti behaving wierdly while talking abt painting waali.. i have full confidence in abir😄he is really good in reading other’s mind😜what do u guys think?

Even I think he knows that Mishti found out. Why would he otherwise make so obvious advances at her? He just wants them to talk about their love freely. I think he feels that talking about the painting wali will encourage Mishti to confess. He knows Mishti is the reserved and hesitant one and would not confess her feelings easily. Basically, Mishti is an open book to him.

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Bingo !

I have been saying this from day 1..he knows about it...notice the smile at the end of the episode...when he sees the shoe...koi random chor k shoe Ko dekh k aise smile karta hai kya😂

--Devakshi-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Bingo !

I have been saying this from day 1..he knows about it...notice the smile at the end of the episode...when he sees the shoe...koi random chor k shoe Ko dekh k aise smile karta hai kya😂

haha right..i too feel the same coz he was hiding the shoe from bigben.. later he saw the painting without the cover in his room.. so rest he guessed i think..anyway his teasing mishti kind of attitude is so entertaining😄poor girl is trapped

Onyourface thumbnail

haha right..i too feel the same coz he was hiding the shoe from bigben.. later he saw the painting without the cover in his room.. so rest he guessed i think..anyway his teasing mishti kind of attitude is so entertaining😄poor girl is trapped

I know 😂

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Oh yes he knows. Cinderella chorni, he has got her shoe.

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Bingo !

. Remember our convo regarding this Uru .. I am glad there is someone who thinks on the same lines .. Abir never misses an opportunity to broach painting wali’s topic .. and he senses her discomfort .. Eagerly await tomorrow’s episode.. Mish being in doldrums on how to react, and Abir watching her closely will be a treat to watch 😆
socioboss9797 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

. Remember our convo regarding this Uru .. I am glad there is someone who thinks on the same lines .. Abir never misses an opportunity to broach painting wali’s topic .. and he senses her discomfort .. Eagerly await tomorrow’s episode.. Mish being in doldrums on how to react, and Abir watching her closely will be a treat to watch 😆

I remember your convo with Uru about this! I think I was the one who thought he doesn't know but you guys were very sure he does. Now I feel too that he knows!

Mimzy thumbnail

I think he doesn't know...he is always in excitement mode...remember the time he caught mishti stealing the money bag from her father......he was very excited...he was like'ladkiyaan har field mein aage nikal rahan hai' and was kind of in awe about that fact...wo har baat pe excited rahta hain...😂😂

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Yes Aanchal I remember...I still stand by it 😆