Also in Precap why is it only Armaan Rohit? With nurse
where are rest of the family
Episode Discussion
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
New timslot of Show
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
you guys actually have hope no 😅Originally posted by: Shinning_AD
Wouldn’t Abhira child be technically smaller looking as it’s premature and Ruhi one a normal size as she was in 9th month.
Is it possible to guess whose baby survived
What abt the fact 9month mein ruhi ka godhbharai hai just to club it with abhira matlab these people couldn't afford two functions or what? Any lady will feel sala Mera to aukat hi nhi hai ab godhbharai bhi share kro 😒
As per IF abhira herself giving baby away ye behnapanti kya kehlata hai 😂😂😏 and it will blow up on people's face and ruhi will be bashed more cause how dare she don't understand the sacrifice people did for her 😂😂😂
I rather watch nurse mixing up babies and none of the families knowing. Instead of Abhira Arman or family giving BSP to Ruhi
If Nurse and doctor does gadbad in identifying which child survived then definitely they graduated from sadakchaap college or didn't went college at all.
I really wished we didn't get a baby track so soon, but we did. They made abhira unnecessarily suffer waaaaay too much during her pregnancy. This baby is abhira's. No doubt about it. This baby is gonna be the oldest one, otherwise it would have been ruhi's child. After all of that if abhira and armaan are not the one's holding BSP, I will unleash the wrath I am holding in since Wednesday morning. I have a ton of pent up anger that will unfortunately just grow even more if it goes any other way. 😤😮💨😤😮💨
Ikr! The trp is doing well! So they better stick to a logical track and not show nonsense like BSP going to Ruhi 😭 Even today, the first thing I scrolled to is the Precap to see what exactly had happenedI really wished we didn't get a baby track so soon, but we did. They made abhira unnecessarily suffer waaaaay too much during her pregnancy. This baby is abhira's. No doubt about it. This baby is gonna be the oldest one, otherwise it would have been ruhi's child. After all of that if abhira and armaan are not the one's holding BSP, I will unleash the wrath I am holding in since Wednesday morning. I have a ton of pent up anger that will unfortunately just grow even more if it goes any other way😤😮💨
rishta doesn’t write complicated stuff..they go with the simple…the nurse may give the baby to the wrong father but it will be corrected after a few days..or the baby will go to the right parents.. and there may be drama at the house later…well this will only happen if it is Ruhi who,lost her baby…which is most probably the case..
They haven’t shot those scenes this is for precap ..
Tomorrow will be lectures and drama at god bharai .. and Ruhi in labour at the car
Abhira ‘s BP will be up sp obviously even she will go in labour all this has not been shot ..
It can also be Ruhi’s baby girl which has been given to Abhira .. she will love it with heart .. and Ruhi will try to harm her own child with hate that Abhira made her lose her own baby ..
Or nurse can pull a whodunnit saying there was darkness and they don’t know whose baby survived and kiska died …that will be an awesome plot .. family will grieve and rejoice
A DNA report is needed … and they will delay it .. saying my baby baby
generally in hospitals only the fathers are allowed to wait outside the OT..other family must visit during visiting hours in the ward..only on itv there will be a whole crowd of people outside the OT 😂😂Originally posted by: Shinning_AD
Why do I feel that both babies will make it to the world?
None will be harmed.
it will be nice if both are born safely.. 😇..Originally posted by: viji2111
Why do I feel that both babies will make it to the world?
None will be harmed.
Rajan Shahi DKP this is my antim chetavani to you. Kya show tha kya bna diya. https://youtu.be/7MXaE8xnKL0?si=V0FcMNNqZI8PH76m Amrit tha Zeher...
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Justice For My Kangan Scene