Amazing
Loved reading the chapter
I’m glad armaan is there to support abhira
Excited to read next chapter
Please update soon
Fan Creations
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Amazing
Loved reading the chapter
I’m glad armaan is there to support abhira
Excited to read next chapter
Please update soon
Nice start a change from usual stories.
Continue soon
Nice update
Lovely intro 👏
Awesome start. Loved seeing Armaan caring for Abhira 🥰
chapter2 kab ayega? please write soon.
Will update soon....
Looking forward to your chapter !
Sorry for the delay people.Was not getting the words
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chapter 2
Abhira was putting some files in her wardrobe.Anger was still radiating of her.Armaan was confused as to why Abhira was angry at Akshara.Was it because of her past or because she hid things from Abhira.Abhira looked at Abhir's photo when she was putting things inside.She had known about Abhir since 3years,while she had not known about Akshara's first husband she was also not interested in knowing that.She had seen Abhinav's photographs with Abhir and she knew that Abhir and Abhinav loved each other enough for any outsiders to not even know that Abhir was not Abhinav's own blood.She knew that Akshara loved Abhinav immensely and she had moved away from her past.And that was enough for her.Akshara's past never bothered her.She had seen her mother's eyes shine when she talked about her father....That was enough..
Armaan (curious)-Why are you upset at Mam Abhira ? Is it because of her past ?
Abhira (chuckling)-Absolutely not.I knew about Abhir bhai just about when I was about to start my law college.
Armaan (amazed)-Tumne Mam se poocha nai tha ? You were not curious to know the truth....?
Abhira (smiling)-The truth was that my mother had moved away from her past...Yes she had been hurt very badly and my father's love had healed that.She loved papa immensely and had happy marriage.Yes it took her 4 years tomove away from her past but eventually she did move away. Papa loved Abhir bhai immensely...Ek outsider ko pata bhi nai chalta that he was not his own blood....And that truth was enough for me.....Past sabka hota hai Armaan.Its alright....Nothing to hide about past....
Armaan was deep in thoughts.Would Abhira even listen about Ruhi ? She was in anger regarding Ruhi right now but he also knew that Abhira was always a fair listener.There was this fear....Fear of losing her.But he knew he had to tellher.It would be better if it was him than Ruhi. She deserved to hear it from her husband and not some third person in their marriage.He knew he had to tell her if they wanted an honest try for this marriage..Armaan took a deep breath and decided to confess everything.The Good,Bad and the Ugly...
Armaan (scared)-Abhira mujhe kuch batana hai tumhe.....Tumne kaha past sabka hota hai....you wouldnt care...What if that past was mine ? Tab bhi tumhe koi farak nai padega....?
Abhira (surprising him)-Is it about you and Ruhi ?
Armaan (shocked)-Tumhe pata tha ? How ?
Abhira (chuckling)-Aandhi nai hu mai Armaan.I saw the way Ruhi behaved...And I connected the dots...And I knew that you both were in there sort at the same time.....But yeah I really dont care...
Armaan (seriously)-You really dont want to know.....
Abhira (smiling)-I already made a guess.You sacrificed for Rohit....But Ruhi has not got over you.Correct ?
Armaan (stunned)-How did you make that out ? Are you a detective Abhira Sharma ?
Abhira (laughing)-Its not hard Armaan.You observe and you learn everything....And Ruhi is not somebody who can hide her emotions well.....
Armaan while felt a bit relived regarding Ruhi he wanted to make sure that Abhira knew that he only loved her and not Ruhi.He himself never understood his feelings for Ruhi.It started abruptly and it also ended abruptly....And while he had took it as loved it took him little time to realize that it was never love.But with Abhira he took his time..She was the light he never had in hislife....Her smile lighted up his room and her positive presence made him feel hopeful.When he saw her first thing in the morning with that smile and that glow on the face it made feel that perhaps she would love him back as well.....And he had seen her eyes,he knew she loved him as well.That is why he wanted to tell her about Ruhi.....While he knew he had told her he loved her,he felt like he would have to make himself clear multiple times.....Abhira built these huge walls around her heart and he would break each brick if he had to...
Armaan (making himself clear)-You do know that I love you right.....
Abhira felt butterflies in her stomach each time he confessed.Yes she loved him as much as he loved....She returned her focus on her things..One thingnobody knew about Armaan was that he was very persistent.Atleast until you acknowledge what he had said he was very firm...She knew she was not going to have a easy way out.She had to talk to him about this marriage.Nothing was really holding her back but she was just guarding her heart..She had always been alone with Akshara and hence she had a habit of building huge walls around her heart....
Armaan (trying to decipher)-Abhira ? Maine kuch kaha.Did you hear ?
Armaan held her hand and turned her around.It was extremely hard to read Abhira.She did a very good job of hiding her feelings and emotions.Nobody could even know or understand what she felt.She was extrmely practical and career oriented and to the contrary that is what he loved the most about her.She was very independent and was fearless.She loved challenges....She had slowly even won Dadi sa's heart which was very very difficult.Dadi sa said Abhira reminded her of her young days,which in itself was huge compliment...They were complete opposites and they did compliment each other that way.....But Abhira was tough nut to crack....
Armaan (cupping her face)-Tumhe pata hai na that I love you and not anybody else....Ruhi is past....And i do see future with you.....I love you....
Abhira (curious)-Why ? Why do you love me ?
Before Armaan could answer that a resort staff entered and told her that Sameer was calling her on the house phone.Abhira smiled widely hearing that name...She took the phone from the staff's hand and talked with her best friend of 20 years....Sameer was also her ex-boyfriend of 2 years.Obviously she was not going to hide it from Armaan but she felt like they did need to continue the conversation.....Armaan felt tinge of something in his heart.....She had a very easy camaraderie with this guy.....Abhira informed Sammer that she would be leaving that case packet with Kipling uncle and he should collect it from there....Over dinner Abhira noticed Armaan hesitant about something,before she could ask something,she heard Armaan ask her a question…
Armaan (hesitatingly)-Can I ask you a question ? Its personal
Abhira (smiling)-Sure go ahead.Dont hesitate.
Armaan (curious)-You didn’t date ?
Abhira (smiling)-The guy I was talking to Sameer,he is my best friend of20 years and also my ex.We dated for 2 years while I was in college.
Armaan (curious)-You didn’t love him ?
Abhira (laughing)-No.He did I didn’t.All I ever wanted was to make my mother’s life easier.Love was never part of my plan .Infact marriage was never part of my plan.My mother had faced lot of struggle throughout her life and I wanted to provide her with everything so that she could live the life she actually deserved…
Armaan (stunned)-You didn’t ever want to get married ?
Abhira (nodding in NO)-No.I was happy, content living with my mother.But life certainly has way of surprising all of us…..
Armaan was on the call with Manisha chachi sa.Ruhi had been calling him too much.So he called the only person who could actually help. He saw Abhira standing outside looking at the stars…….This trip had been necessary for both of them,to know each other better, understand each other more.He knew and understood her better than anybody but there were something one can only know in solace with the said person…Armaan picked up his jacket and wrapped it around Abhira as he joined her….She scrunched up her nose seeing the jacket.
Armaan (smirking)-You can scrunch up your nose afterwards.Its bit chilly out here…
Abhira (chuckling)-I was born in colder climate than this Armaan.I don’t feel this chill…
Armaan (smiling)-You were not born in Mussorie ?
Abhira (smiling)-Nope I was born in Kasauli.My father’s hometown…..Its way colder than this…
Armaan (chuckling)-But stationery ki dukaan you have been living in Udaipur since a year…
(suddenly recalling her question)-You asked me Why ? Why I love you?
Suddenly the air shifted between Armaan and Abhira.Abhira recognized the shift in the air.....It was intense and the way Armaan looked at her made her think that this was another Armaan altogether.But she did want to know as to why he fell for her....She was completely opposite of him,not to mention that Ruhi was more suitable for his family....Armaan recognized the confusion in Abhira's eyes the moment he saw them.But it was not about family or anybody else,it was about him and how he actually couldn't fathom to live without her....She was as important as breathing and she needed to know that...
Armaan pulled her closer to him and she put her hands on his shoulder to support herself..She knew he loved her,she had seen the love in his eyes but she was just protecting her heart..Armaan made her look at him...He could see the look of love in her eyes....He knew she was scared....He cant blame her,she was protecting her heart based on what she had seeing in the Poddar Mansion.....
Armaan (cupping her face)-Abhira you have no idea what I feel for you....I dont know when but I did fall for you pretty badly....I dont care whether you are correct for somebody or not but I do know that you are absolutely the right person for me.....With Ruhi I immediately knew that it infatuation,hell I cant even call her my ex girlfriend since we didnt went on a date......But with you,the number of times you talked about going away after a year,it almost made me feel claustrophobic...Like I was going to lose you forever....Abhira I love you so much….
Abhira was actually tongue tied hearing Armaan’s confession,maybe for the first time since she had met him…Armaan chuckled seeing Abhira tongue tied.He had never ever seen Abhira lost for words which meant he did a good job.Armaan woke up in the morning but found Abhira missing from the bed,he panicked and searched the entire house and when he came back to their room,he found Abhira getting ready in their room….He took a huge sigh of relief….He thought something like that day had happened again….He stood near main entrance of the room leaning on the door….Abhira was drying her hair…. Suddenly she noticed Armaan standing near the door of the room looking lost…
Abhira (calling him out)-Armaan are you alright ?
Armaan (getting his attention back)-Yeah I am fine I just panicked not seeing you here….
Abhira (smiling)-I am fine Armaan.Jo uss din huya doobara nai hoga….
Armaan (taking her hand in his)-Promise that you will share everything with me…
Abhira (smiling)-Promise I will share everything.
Kipling uncle called her on the phone for her meeting with lawyer.Abhira left soon after.Armaan assured her to call him if she needed any help.Armaan soon sat to check on the office’s work.He received a call from Manisha chachi,Armaan assured her that Abhira was alright..Abhira on the other hand was conflicted regarding her meeting with the lawyer.She was still upset with her mother rather she was upset with her decision but maybe Armaan was right,she couldn’tjudge the circumstances in which her mother had taken the decision….After the meeting with lawyer in which he had given to her the house keys of Kasauli,Abhira had been overwhelmed,her father’s last memory was that house….She had already talked to Kipling uncle regarding the resort.Her mother had wanted to sell it and had already put things in motion.Abhira had looked over at the contract to sell,even in death her mother had looked after her…. Inevery profit margin she would receive a certain commission and a house in Udaipur.She was confused, on the way back she checked the title of the house and while it belonged to her mother previously it had belonged to her Nanu & Nani Naira and Kartik Goenka…..She decided to keep those papers safely……
At the night,Abhira gazed over at those stars,sleeping in her main yard washer last night in the Mussorie resort.She was going forward with her mother’s decision. Unknowingly a tear slipped through her eyes.She wiped her lone tear.Armaan waho had came outside just saw her tears…He sat next to her and offered her handkerchief.She had been bit emotional ever since she had comeback from the meeting but he had assumed it would have been because of the fact that they were returning tomorrow…
Abhira (telling him)-Mumma had decided to sell the resort and house.Today is my last night in this house.
Armaan (stunned)-Why ? You told me ke Mam ne bahut mehnat se ye gharbanaya tha….Than why did she sell it.?
Abhira (smiling)-ye decision unhone aapni death se pehle liya thaArmaan.She had got a job at Delhi University and she had decided that keeping this place was no longer logical hence she had set the sale in motion…..
Armaan (informing her)-If you want to we can still stop the sale….
Abhira (smiling)-No.It will happen according to my mother’s wishes.And plus I no longer live here Armaan.It is logically not possible.
Armaan (trying to divert)-Tell me what is that star ?
Abhira (smiling)-That’s Ursa Minor…
Armaan (nodding)-No that’s Leo…
Abhira (sighing)-I think I would know better….Thats not Leo at all..
Armaan (arguing)-Is it difficult to understand that sometimes you might be wrong Jugadu Queen….
Abhira (angrily)-ye tum kyu nai maan lete that you are wrong Humphh !!!
Armaan (arguing further)-Why should I accept…? Tumhare paas kya proof hai….?
Abhira (angrily)-Ye tumhara courtroom nai hai alright…
Abhira realized what Armaan was doing and glanced at Armaan.Late at night Abhira felt like Armaan was feeling bit chilly.She got up and got a additional blanket from her room and put it on Armaan properly and slept next to him….Armaan suddenly felt a bit warm and opened his eyes to see the source of the warmth and saw and additional blanket.He smiled seeing Abhira’s care and it gave him confidence…Early morning when Abhira woke up she noticed her and Armaan’s hands intertwined and both of them sleeping too close,she could realize when she turned this close to Armaan…..She silently got up and got ready,they had to leave soon……
Abhira and Armaan were ready to leave,Armaan gave a minute to Abhira alone….Abhira wiped off the extra tears….She couldn’t be weak….But somehow the thought of leaving Mussorie was not paining her that much,but the thought that her mother had lied to her had left a stinging effect…Maybe because she had a new person to call her home…..She glanced at Armaan who was on phone…Armaan was talking to Vidya and Manisha and explained the whole situation to them….Vidya was very emotional,Abhira had to go through so much,though she did understood Akshara’s view point since she was a mother…..
Throughout the whole ride Abhira was too silent for Armaan’s liking,Armaan knew she would be upset with Akshara for along time.He had already called Manish and told him that he wanted to speak with him and his family tomorrow….Abhira had talked to Kairav and informed him of this as well……
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pre cap
The confrontation
Awesome chapter! Thank you for this
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOGYvVbkYIx/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==...
This is AbhiMaan story.Haters please stay away....
A slap echoed through the hospital as Abhira angrily yanked Armaan's collar. Geetanjali tried to intervene but Vidya's sharp eyes stopped her....
Hey, Am I only the one who skipped yrkkh nowdays? To be honest I never skipped a single episode of yrkkh till July 2024 but on 10 July 2024 I...
https://x.com/Singhalpita/status/1923182687780491328