Correction Mickey, this is padmavat costume! With dkp you never know, they r probably hinting at DP being Shahid’s lover/second wife while he is still married to his first one!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Correction Mickey, this is padmavat costume! With dkp you never know, they r probably hinting at DP being Shahid’s lover/second wife while he is still married to his first one!
I don’t understand the need to change the ML when we already have one - Apna Manish Goenka the true protagonist of this show. Sab chale gaye lekin ye buddha abhi bhi zinda hai aur rahega till the end date of this show 👑
Rajan must’ve have definitely asked them to post such status.. I get it he is your boss, you can’t openly support your co worker but at least have empathy and maintain a dignified silence.. do your work with honesty instead of boot licking your boss…Originally posted by: Criticiser
I cannot with these salty statuses
Whatever Shruti ( Vidya character) said is all rubbish… there are many bts where Pratiksha and sheh are extremely friendly with other casts…sheh had said in ivs he enjoyed shooting mother son scenes with her, can’t imagine how he might be feeling now… and by her statement, every introvert will be unprofessional if they want to have lunch alone instead with everyone…
Never really liked Shivam or got good vibes from him but after all his clownery, I personally can’t enjoy Rohit’s scenes knowing how fake these people are in real life…
the actress playing Vidya needs to chill tf down, these convos are for the group chat! No matter how unprofessional Shez and Prat was, two people lost their job. They could have just stayed quiet until things cooled down, but no, she and some other had to throw shade. Even Shivam knew Shez and Prat were gonna get kicked out before them because he needed to do mock shoots. I remember in Anupama when Samar got kicked out, he said nobody came to his support, especially Rupali Ganguli Isn't it like all those "good" saintly women or goody shoes, SMH. 😮💨Originally posted by: Criticiser
I cannot with these salty statuses
Tbh all these co actors of Shehzada and Pratiksha are behaving really really badly and inhumanly. Two people with whom they shared screen for 5 months were publicly humiliated and ousted from the sets. And instead of maintaining silence, they are putting these statuses and giving bytes which add fuel to the fire. Specially the actress playing Vidya. I remember Sheh said he loves working with her the most in mother son scenes. Why is she being salty as if she is Shehzada's ex and he ditched her for pratiksha?
Maybe she's the one he had an argument with and they're
saying crew.
I'm afraid to find what they're not saying cause it same, those
feeling of anger and resentment, has been building for a long time.
It may not be necessary for Shruti to talk, but she's been in this business for long time, and probably seen it all, but whatever it was
had to be big.
With all the offscreen kalesh we forgot Samrat
dada svaagat
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GcSMOEIGLKA
a mix of Lost 1 & yrkkh Gen 3
Sam dada is out of focus. Sam didi is in focus.
I never watched this drama may be give a try for Sam's dada
Prazada and Rajan Shahi on focus
Dimag side mei rakhke dekho. Full show is meme materialOriginally posted by: Rosh4rose
I never watched this drama may be give a try for Sam's dada
Rajan Shahi DKP this is my antim chetavani to you. Kya show tha kya bna diya. https://youtu.be/7MXaE8xnKL0?si=V0FcMNNqZI8PH76m Amrit tha Zeher...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...