@Sneha, Please edit your post. Let us not talk about anyone else apart from Abhira/Samridhi. Her on-screen parents and brother.
Character Discussion
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
13 years Student of the year
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
SHADI HOGAYI 21.10
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
@Sneha, Please edit your post. Let us not talk about anyone else apart from Abhira/Samridhi. Her on-screen parents and brother.
This is such a sweet video 🥰🥰🥰🥰
Yes🧿 found on Twitter
If abhinav hadn't fallen from cliff that day this could have been Akshnav some day getting home baby sharma
Abhira... Amalgamation of Nani, Masi, Papa and Mumma...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C2Tjn7UC8Ie/?igsh=M3B5eXFrYmF0cDl5
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
Abhira... Amalgamation of Nani, Masi, Papa and Mumma...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C2Tjn7UC8Ie/?igsh=M3B5eXFrYmF0cDl5
Yes Ruhi has no trait of Aarohi..usse jyada to abhira is much like her Masi..so much carrier oriented
Abhira is such a cutie ..full of life..and everything we hoped for in a yrkkh legacy heroine 😍
Yo, Palak!! It's here...
Seriously! What's wrong with the writers this time? Armaan and Abhira keep tossing a CHILD from here and there and by god, Armoron has to be...
https://x.com/BollywoodlifeHi/status/1971508199678427282
Finally ,the so called resort owner though it's dadisa who bought this resort but owner is freeloader abhira madame only. Anyways she is just...
Honestly after this leap , I had my sympathy for abhira. Because Arman really did the worst thing to her by taking pookie away. So I thought...
No Kiara-Charu-Abhir thing took place.Charu rejected Abhir.There will be story of Kiara-Abhir....