After watching todays episode abhir is way smarter for his age. This kid will kick everyone with his smartness. I want him to kick mata after truth reveal to him. Shreyansh is living his character.
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
After watching todays episode abhir is way smarter for his age. This kid will kick everyone with his smartness. I want him to kick mata after truth reveal to him. Shreyansh is living his character.
abhi is waiting for akshu to tell him. As the truth may shatter him. He may seek comfort from his mother.Originally posted by: JustaFan13
I felt really bad for our golu today!!! So much maturity at this age. 🙁 He thinks so much for his parents, their financial problems, their struggles and this Sharma couple cannot even find out the reason for him being upset!!!
Very disappointing. And what's with abhi. What is he waiting for? Why doesn't he just tell him the truth? Abhir trusts atleast him now.
Abhinav got his driver's job back and he's back to AA mode, warna har raat Akshara ka haath pakad kar sota.
But they said navra marriage anniversary is coming up 😂
So abhir will get to know his mom married nav for him 😂 to give him a new papa 😑
I felt like giving AB one whack. The kid is trusting you and u lied to him. What would he think all 3 of his parents lied to him. But their scenes are so nice. I wish AK saw how alike the two of them are. I thought AB would react when Abhir asked what’s my fathers problem with my mom why are they katti. But nothing much. Couldn’t help it.I couldn’t wait for someone to post an update. I just had to watch it.
I want Khandmata to find out that Abhir knows the truth, then she’ll blast that Sharma couple and will free Abhir.
Don’t think Abhir would like it. But she won’t be wrong in letting him know.poor kid he acts so well. Feel so bad for him. But I bet he will be very happy to know his docman is his real dad. AB gives him the letter and does as if he didn’t read it. If he wasn’t going to tell him the truth why coax him to say what was worrying him.
hope this lying and KV-Muskhan dynamics causes issues between Ak-Nav 🤞Originally posted by: Siasia2014
Wow did AK lie to AA now. She told KV to try to convince Muskhaan and AA hears and asks she lies that Mimi wants to keep a pooja.AA tells her to keep KV away from Muskhan. I hope this causes and issue between them. Skipped him giving bashaan and she is so impressed. She says other than AA no one can explain. Today AA glorifying AA.
Tbh I only have hopes on Abhir to make everything right. I have no hopes on these useless adults anymore. I just hope that he finds out the truth about AB lives happily with him and Roohi.
possibly for tomorrow? that scene ended abruptly IMO.Originally posted by: Siasia2014
I felt like giving AB one whack. The kid is trusting you and u lied to him. What would he think all 3 of his parents lied to him. But their scenes are so nice. I wish AK saw how alike the two of them are. I thought AB would react when Abhir asked what’s my fathers problem with my mom why are they katti. But nothing much. Couldn’t help it.I couldn’t wait for someone to post an update. I just had to watch it.
I wish Abhi tells Abhir he knows but can’t say or something like that and tells him they can talk to Ak after the exams.
The precap is for Saturday means Friday will be filler. And truth will be next week only. Don’t think Ak might tell Abhir straight away 😔
Oh I forgot about the anniversary. But they got this right. Just after abhir bd. They didn’t mess the date this time. I wish the marriage ends on the marriage anniversary. Just hope they don’t get any ideas with the anniversary. No more cringe. What’s BP issue if KV loves mushkan. I like that Surekha she speaks sense. AA is dead against that alliance and I hope he sticks to it. Kv has been a real
Thorn in Abhira’s life many times. Maybe he gets what AB went through or why he behaves so reckless. I mean more in terms of how is chases AK without caring what others think.
Yeah exactly even I was hoping he doesn’t lie tells him that he knows but it’s AK who needs to tell him. Now it’s interesting they better not kill it with Navra or AA or any anniversary crap.
Creating the EDT as Sneha will be busy.
Maine socha EDT bna deti hun baki toh sab apna apna dekh hi lenge. Rules ka bhi dekhlena
Advice from the OG https://x.com/QueenHinaKhann/status/1319002552508190721?t=KFdKdMktrW3yUacLKAKgYg s=19