They are not going to have Arohi seducing Abhi and succeeding. She is not even important enough to get a rain sequence. If there is a rain seducing sequence it will be between Abhinav and Manyu 😉
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
They are not going to have Arohi seducing Abhi and succeeding. She is not even important enough to get a rain sequence. If there is a rain seducing sequence it will be between Abhinav and Manyu 😉
Originally posted by: sunshining
why do we think MJ will figure it out from BC, cake had big 6 on it and she didnt realise then, ulta she will be angry his BC is floating in birla house and go to the camp to take AB to task. Mahima may see it but since she hates AK she will hide it.
I do hope MJ is smarter than her son and does figure it out. Enough of this mindless crap
I hope when everyone finds out someone says how they didn’t even realize from all the clues and bday cake. Since Abhimanyu said how he didn’t notice! I want someone else to say as well! 🤣😂😂😂😂😂
the first thing anyone noticed was the cake!
Makers are not going to acknowledge the maa! we got it.
that's someone this edit. so nicely!
I felt like the best edit!
Siri!!!! Congratulations on becoming a dazzler 💕💕🎉🥳
eye candy both of them💕💕💕💕. The only DKP team that deserves a raise, Casting team
https://twitter.com/Kanika03271756/status/1652908124372877312
I’m going to kidnap them both! So darn cute and beautiful 💕💕
apparently the evil wife in Ghum is leaving the show? dont know if it is just the actor or the character, can we hope yrkkh follows suit with 🐍🧹 and 🚮🛶 leaving 🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞
🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻I wonder if the character is coming to end for pakhi. She was a crazy one for sure
KS had posted a pic with a saree similar to tip tip barsa paani🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮, may be 🐍🧹 will try to seduce AB in the rain, clearly her off shoulder dresses havent been of much help.
I thought that was decoded as abhirs birthday outfit dress without the waistcoat 🤣🤣
She won't seduce abhi now! She will go for the kill after marriage! For now roo is enough!
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
here Manic Manju is getting dressed as if she’s going on a date everyday looking younger and younger and you have chosen 👵 emoji for her
Milord this is not fair Mujhe Insaaf Chahiye.
( I don’t mind if she does date even a younger person will do at least she will let go of that grumpy angry expression of hers and she won’t be hanging around her son all the time and using that little girl as bait and walk into his office to question him.)
I would like to propose a new business to set manju up! Anyone know any young hot eligible bachelors, or widowed or divorced men (or woman) please contact our office at 123matchmakingwithmanju.com 😂🤪😂
Why should we go through so much trouble for Manjulika?? Let Harsh come back please. Maybe she can get busy with him 😉😉
She can read but can she calculate!!! 😉. She could be driving down because she is creepy and she wants to know if Arohi and Abhi ke beech ki dooriyan khatam hui? Did they kiss? Did they share a tent??
😂😂😂😂😂! If they kiss I will burn the place down! Get your sticky hands off my Abhimanyu.. he is only Golu’s and nav’s!
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Here’s what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Armaan is touched as Maira...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Maira is upset , Armaan, Gitu and...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Episode begins with Abhira, Bidya...