Are there any couple AT made/taken permission to be made for
- Akshara-Abhinav
- Muskaan-Kairav
- Arohi-Neil
- Akshara-Abhimanyu (as they were the leads, I'm sure it must have been made, but I'm unable to find the lastest link of it)
Are there any couple AT made/taken permission to be made for
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Does anybody cares about couples in this show tbvh?
I am watching the show for the truth revealation I don't care if the couple stay together or break apart ya sab bus me chadke legacy cliff se kud jaye
I didn't see any actors AT too
Originally posted by: Bloody-Mary
Does anybody cares about couples in this show tbvh?
I am watching the show for the truth revealation I don't care if the couple stay together or break apart ya sab bus me chadke legacy cliff se kud jaye
Right 😂😂..I don't care about Navra or Abhira or Abrohi or anyone... Just watching show for more and more drama for entertainment, kids ki cuteness, Abhinav ki achai and Abhimanyu ka tho sabkuch 😂😂😂
Sorry wrong forum
I want to assume your point 4 would have been Abhinav-Abhimanyu? Because you gave written AbhiRa twice....
If we ever get Kairav-Muskaan or Abhimanyu-Abhinav-Abhir AT... Please invite me😆
Nobody cares 🤪
But just wondering, haven't been seeing any individual Nor couple ATs in this forum ❓
I toh even not liking child actors now. I don't even know why I am watching. Everyday i watch or read the update and think why god why 😂
This is an unhealthy addiction
Originally posted by: chaipaani
I toh even not liking child actors now. I don't even know why I am watching. Everyday i watch or read the update and think why god why 😂
This is an unhealthy addiction
Yeah ask me.. True unhealthy addiction..😂😂
I don't know why child actors that overdose of shortcuts which only akshara can decode or calling " shaadi as Daashi" they did with both kids. It's not like they are 3 year olds. It's not cute anymore..I find it annoying now.. Roohi can still use her words correctly and still she will be cute and Abhir can still not use shortcuts and can be cute..
True that.
Honestly ek baar ko daashi i tolerate but that wahi wahi that comes afterwards god.
And Abhir is more annoying with the shortcuts and how is Abhimanyu decoding them like ok you are father but dude cracking something like mumma i miss you (mimy) types shit not possible
Since only lotas are allowed to run their mouth here with whatever malarkey they come up with, I sincerely believe, it’s time to rechristen the...
Hello everyone, I came back to this forum to write detail analysis as this platform used to allow me freedom of expression. And I could write...
Ok you may call me an attention seeker or whatever but honestly I have never tried to intentionally hurt anyone over here. But now I feel that...
Hello, I am Gayatri, a 60 year old mother to two children (one in 30s and another in 20s). I would love to know your age.
Just wondering out of 100s of other places, which space is worst for Rishta discussion? I believe IF with all the toxicity and senseless...