he will get Mays maya out🤣🐴Abhi 2.0 did say that he does not forget anything ever.
So I hope he only pretends to have memory loss.
ML with ML ( irony!)Male Lead with Memory Loss 😶🌫️
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
he will get Mays maya out🤣🐴Abhi 2.0 did say that he does not forget anything ever.
So I hope he only pretends to have memory loss.
ML with ML ( irony!)Male Lead with Memory Loss 😶🌫️
Search star plus on Hotstar. Click on the star plus icon. I was under the impression - since we can watch it at 9.30 on Hotstar on star plus live - the trp would count.
It's All Kaand Mata's fault...that Abhi met with accident..
Maata called ...She prayed for her son Sukoon...sab ulta kar diye...Abhi slipped his bike and met with an accident...🤪
Thank GOD...Akshu's hands will make him OK 😳
usko kab mila..😒Originally posted by: Mehersudha
her karmon ka phal next. 🥳
I loved today’s episode! Frankly I was getting impatient since last few episodes - they were just doing hit and miss. Abhimanyu back to his relentless pursuit of Akshara.
I loved Abhimanyu and Mayas confrontation. He didn’t look like a stalker or psycho to me. It was very direct and straightforward - I know you’re lying. It’s not your voice. Fool the world not me. Own up and spill out.
And when he was awake all night with red eyes tinged with water - he didn’t appear sanki/crazy. Just too too restless to reunite with his soulmate, his peace, his reason of existence. He’s been suffering since a year so even such a small hint made him restless. I feel so sad for him that time. He was just hoping like - the first time they met she was singing this song - it’ll happen again.
These Khera siblings - useless idiots with no brains. I wish later when everything is revealed - Abhimanyu tells Maya the way he told ruby - go get your brain treated from a neurologist/get psychiatrist help.
Did they really think Akshara will be with them forever so this stupid Maya can take all credit and fame? How stupid is that? Don’t they have brains? I guess that’s what audience also found difficult to digest. Hope they move super fast with this stupid shadow singing and get done with it as it’s affecting trps already.
Btw - I loved Akshara today (specially last couple of mins) and will write separate post for her appreciation.
Originally posted by: DiamondLife
They have keep emphasizing again and again...post leap in every episode the scene -
Where Akshu says i will meet you here only standing...in the preop OT room...
So Definitely Abhi in semiconscious stage and Akshu with him all the way until doctor says he is fine..
I have a feeling Akshu will call Neil this time to be with Abhi..and she will go back to Khera to finish...and she will be in touch with Neil..
Once Abhi is up he will do tandav again at music Gala...Ak has to come out this time!!! Neil will inform him for sure...
That will be his Laxman role 🤔...due for long time!!!
Jho bhi ho bahut bada wala jhagada honewala hain...khera not knowing what is he doing or mujhe nayee samaj nayee
Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
Jho bhi ho bahut bada wala jhagada honewala hain...khera not knowing what is he doing or mujhe nayee samaj nayee
I just one want 2 things -
1) Sham dam daand bhed...jo apnana hai apnaye...
but want Kairav innocent ..
HAM and Ar getting exposed with severe punishment
2) If Ak cannot win then i do not want Maya too win the competition...
If Abhi gets Ak win...i will be very happy
But definitely not ready to see evil brother-sister winning...🤢
They are disgusting to the core!!!
I thought Aarohi might be key in unraveling the truth but she's still insecure of her half siblings who may or may not be alive and are in hiding for false accusations. Wow😆
Khera can marry Aaru, they'll become successful delusional doctor's with silent crimes that they don't regret 😆
Mahima is turning next level crazy.
Akshu got to land a slap for a change😯 Didn't see that coming... today's episode sounds relatively better.
Originally posted by: DiamondLife
I just one want 2 things -
1) Sham dam daand bhed...jo apnana hai apnaye...
but want Kairav innocent ..
HAM and Ar getting exposed with severe punishment
2) If Ak cannot win then i do not want Maya too win the competition...
If Abhi gets Ak win...i will be very happy
But definitely not ready to see evil brother-sister winning...🤢
They are disgusting to the core!!!
As we think nothing ll happen...abhi ll catch akshu while ghost singing only