rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

all I wanted was a clean wedding…all of this if had to happen for drama sake could have happened later…just majorly put off…not that it was not obvious what is happening but I still had the hopes they will do something new n not good tge cliche route for TRP

bhavna cannot stay away from drama secondly many people are seeing this season who have no connext wirh past season like me foe them its new drama

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

then I might have to skip some episodes yaar.. I cannot bear this pathetic nonsense!

same! I am skipping as well
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

From this whole mess of an episode garima chose the one scene to post in her insta story to befool the audience …stick by each other…coz we are suckers for abhira scenes… akshu was sticking by abhi in the search…but will she stick by him through the final truth reveal n will abhi stick by her once the truth is revealed…will he believe akshu? More importantly will he get over the fact that akshu n aarohi didn’t get put of the car to check once? Forget about abhi that is something unforgivable even if it is not abhi who is judging them …that’s the first thing anyone does…these girls didn’t even step out of the car…akshu asked once n aarohi overpowered her n she let it happen…just can’t get over it…

Edited by Pr1yanka - 3 years ago
Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: rittika

bhavna cannot stay away from drama secondly many people are seeing this season who have no connext wirh past season like me foe them its new drama

Well she successfully ruined saal ki sabse badi shaadi …so she can rest easy…want to see if they got what they wanted…high trp

DiamondLife thumbnail

good she went to chexked but arohi is way smarter than her and will put her under bus

That bts of her being in jngle will be to plant proofs against akshu

which BTS ?

Please share

Pr1yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

I don't think it will be back to square 1! because she won't be doing anything for aarohi this time! she will deeply blame herself, and honestly I don't think she will be wrong in doing that. She wanted to badly check & she didn't... so of course she is going to feel guilty! That is the difference between her and Aarohi....plus, she will be triggered by Sirat's death too. I honestly kind of want Aarohi to frame Akshu so that she can see her true colors once & for all. I also see a Ruby track parallel down the line where Abhi will save Akshu once he has calmed down. But first, he will likely blast her & understandably so....

she should definitely not support aarohi at any cost but she should also speak up to abhi n let him know…just feeling guilty is not gonna cut it…there is no comparison between her n aarohi we all know that…aarohi lacks conscience …akshara lacks intelligence frankly…last decision was emotional to hand over abhi to aarohi n this decision I’m still waiting what she does

rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

dumb dumb super dumb

it is unreal this piece of writing…big fail on part of creatives…Atleast make it sound real …give kairav a dialogue asking what accident…he as literally quiet lol some BS

i dont wanna talk about kairav, jahan I feel he is getting reedemed wahin he do something like this to be proved as dukb
Pr1yanka thumbnail

i dont wanna talk about kairav, jahan I feel he is getting reedemed wahin he do something like this to be proved as dukb

Right …it seems like we are watching a bunch of unreal fools …sorry lol i just can’t stop today

rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: jollyismyname

and why are you surprise by her behavior? that was coming

i was suprise that she isnputting it on akshu knowing what all she did
DiamondLife thumbnail

Abhi must kicked out Aarohi from Birla Hospital this time

and suspend her medical license