I don't know how to either.
Someone sent me an instruction guide but I suck at following instructions.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Wow... the way you have described the window scene is just beautiful!!!
Meher loved the way you put today episode. If I talk about today episode that one post and 150 pages won't be enough it was like that. There were lots of things addressed in today episode and I loved it about it. Every single minute of the episode is very much valuable and precious. Their wasn't a waste of minute or skip type moment.
I am still struck in ladder.
Our very often complain of how ar never cared about ak panic attack was beautifully adressed today. Ak seeing ani with abhi her reaction was every other human reaction that I loved. Even with the immense love, understanding and trust their might be a slip due to situations and ak nailed that moment. Her hitting the rock was that very slip she had. Loved it how instead of turning and leaving she moved back. Even when abhi held ani it was ak he felt in his heart.
Abhi promised kv to shut up to damn with that shut up when his choti sherni was their calling out Dr. Abhimanyu Birla all the others promises flied through that window she opened except for the promise he made towards her.
Living under a bunch of manipulators abhimanyu thought his cooker would whistle with a little manipulation and romance but no madam over their didn't off the stove she directly threw that cooker itself. That showed how parents influence kid in negative way too.
Kairav pakka married or made ani pregnant or ani lied she is pregnant to kv too for the fear of loosing him or after their break up. Whatever it is I am hooked to this side of track too.
Harsh we know his dialogues always go ulta. So hey waiting for ulta moment of harsh. How many things they have built up today is the whole hype. Feeling sorry for manish again. His anger, disappointment everything is valid.
Originally posted by: Nyxigniflex
I did follow the instructions. I am able to post the link but the image is not showing up in my post.
Made one for this thread - as a thank you - for all of you for making me feel so welcome. Now I can't share. ðŸ˜
I did follow the instructions. I am able to post the link but the image is not showing up in my post.
Made one for this thread - as a thank you - for all of you for making me feel so welcome. Now I can't share. ðŸ˜
What you want to share anyway..?
It's a pic I made of Abhira from today's episode during my lunch break. Let me try another way and see if it works.
Wonderfully described, Meher. This would be a really interesting track if this is truly the case. Because this time, Abhi will not let Akshu take all of the guilt upon herself, which is her nature at this point. And, because of Akshu, Abhi is not behaving impulsively with this situation, which is his nature. So, again, they are both changing each other for the better, while their core selves remain untouched. If this is the track that Neil falls for Aarohi after seeing how she is helping their siblings, then I won't mind that at all. I just want them to have a proper, and not forced story, because I do think they have good chemistry.Originally posted by: Mehersudha
precap his head being close and showing is same like peacock feather blown by both. So truth will be out same way indicated. What I feel is kv Anisha had love from 2 years. Kv waited for Ar marriage to be finished and he can meet An family. But it went ulta with Ak claiming abhi and families opposing it. So he told her no for family as reason. Now she came to claim him. Jo Mera hi mein lelungi. She asked abhi to talk to Ak but abhi doesn't want Ak to be stressed.so.he chose kv. Kv is like Ak now in last track chosing family. so he doesn't want ak to know truth as she feels guilty . Ak words to Abhi that day before Anis entry for guilty of all these situations and sirats death.mein buri hoon .and her panic attacks that made Abhi keep the secret till it comes out. So once truth is known Ak will be guilty. But she will stay strong for Abhi in this and help a to be successful to be accepted by parents. I feel Arohi deserves that credit this time. Last time she spoiled so if she helps her siblings Neil will fall for her buri tarah phasega. Let everyone have different love story with base as Abhira. Manjaris all cookers will burst.
It's a pic I made of Abhira from today's episode during my lunch break. Let me try another way and see if it works.
Post it on insta or twitter than share the link.
But if you have another way than.
Yup. Yesterday's episode confirmed for me that she is not negative. But, she might fake being pregnant to get back together with Kairav.Originally posted by: Mehersudha
from the time she is shown she is not negative. She is in trauma. With kv her scenes are genuine . So there is past story for them..seeing abhira not accepted by families kv too rejected Anisha for family. Parents need to think of all four this time leaving their egos.
I was thinking about this scene again and it is a nice parallel to the lake scene... even when they get to Anisha's house and are outside. Their outfits are similar and they are walking in a similar way. It is like their story is slowly coming full circle. They were united at the lake by their intense feelings for each other, and slowly, their scenes are one by one being recreating... this time united in a relationship that has love at the basis of it, but trust, communication, loyalty, everything else that is needed for them to be together forever is also flowering and blooming....Originally posted by: Mehersudha
https://twitter.com/Patilvaidehi_/status/1491638737067212800?t=DHpDQCBF3nOfHm9M_nB8CQ&s=19
He is clear white today against his black yesterday. She is in pink with love ,genuine and feminity. All shades poured in Ak today . I can't come out of this scene 🤣
Originally posted by: Nyxigniflex
Post it on insta or twitter than share the link.
But if you have another way than.
Don't have any of those. No FB either. Yes, I know. My husband calls me Stoneage woman. 😆
Looks like writers have maintained consistency in at least one matter- characterless Birla khoon and the EMA that has passed down from one...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGLFTPpvJls/?igsh=djRzZmNrOWtmZGtl https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGPmJ5dPAVd/?igsh=MW4zb2tsdHB6NGFmdA== I guess...
Title: The Bond of Blood and Trust Inspired by DKP and Rajan Shahi's show Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. As the brilliant daughter of Dr. Abhimanyu...
Since lot of members believe Ak was a bigamist since she left Trash’ house after signing divorce paper ( expecting too much logic from ITV) and...
Abhir is doing an EMA out of his free will. It's not because he is Abhimanyu's blood nor because he was raised by Akshnav. He is having an...