Originally posted by: nuttycleo

Oh forgot to add.. I tried but mere andar ka Aarohi prem nahi jaga 😖

I need to have a long chat with Akshara or Manjari 🤨

Mere andar to kabhi jaagne wala hi nai hai🤣🤣

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zenab78

This is wrong but Aarohi herself is trying to be part of Abhimanyu's life... She was suppose to clear misunderstanding but she never does it. Even after knowing her sister loves Abhi she is ready to marry him... Sorry I can't feel sorry for people who are willingly jumping into mess. She should have stayed away from Abhimanyu if she really wanted to focus on her career.

exactly!! The whole purpose of accepting the internship was to pataofy Abhimanyu. Not feeling sorry for Aarohi. 🙃
nuttycleo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mira_Pranali

But Pls reemember... Rishta between Aarohi and Abhimanyu is being talked about in Birla household... it's not Aarohi's suggestion.. of course she will rise to the bait!

The birlas should be looking for some other girl for Abhimanyu.. don't you think it will be a torture for Abhi to see Akshara with someone else.. Akshara might move on.. Abhi will never and he will never be happy with Aarohi especially with Akshara around every once in a while. Don't they think and know their son that much???

Now that u point it out like this.. I also want to predict something…

it’s a family conspiracy to get Akshu to confess and unite the cuties!!🥳🥳
Tadaaa..

Didn’t realise Birlas were Team Abhira.. but hey I won’t complain!

On a serious note, Pls don’t misunderstand I think I know where u r coming from, but Arohi has not shown any desire to sacrifice for her sister or remove herself from the obvious love story that is brewing, leave alone help..compassion for such characters isn’t easy.
Why should she rise to the bait of Birlas? Why can she not simply say I won’t marry as he loves my sis who loves him in return? If she genuinely did that.. I would feel slightly sorry.. else.. bas itna hi emotional investment possible hai on itv characters.. lol

Mira_Pranali thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Any day..this forum is more entertaining and consistent in their thoughts that the actual show... I am so enjoying here!!

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I do feel bad for Arohi because no one deserve to be left twice at the alter.

But I also see what your are saying. She is getting herself willingly into a mess by chasing after a guy who does not love her. She will get hurt.

But my guess is she doesn't realize the extent of the love that Abhimanyu and Akshara have for each other. The things they are/were willing to do for each other.

Arohi just sees Abhi as a trophy and for her she is the best so she cannot fathom anyone else being his wife but her. She may have him for some time but she won't get what Akshara has witnessed which is that intense passionate love.

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

But Pls reemember... Rishta between Aarohi and Abhimanyu is being talked about in Birla household... it's not Aarohi's suggestion.. of course she will rise to the bait!

The birlas should be looking for some other girl for Abhimanyu.. don't you think it will be a torture for Abhi to see Akshara with someone else.. Akshara might move on.. Abhi will never and he will never be happy with Aarohi especially with Akshara around every once in a while. Don't they think and know their son that much???

Agar Manjiri aur Harsh ke paas dimaag hota toh baat hi kuch aur thi

I want her to leave the idea of getting married to Abhimanyu and start preparing for further studies more and more AIIMS are opening in the country...

If she really wants to be number 1 get into AIIMS DELHI...be a better doctor than Abhimanyu and make him Number 2...

Khayali_pulao thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Phufasa

I can’t feel bad for Arohi and nobody is playing with her emotions in the first place. She is the one playing around with so many people’s. when you know the guy you want (not love) is in love with your sister. You need to either clear out the misunderstandings still if you can do no good not make things more messier and but coming out clear that you were not involved in anything. This is like “karam kisi ka aur phal doosre ka”??? She is just a selfish, egoistic competitive female for whom everything is a race and all she needs is to win the trophy named “Abhimanyu”

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I was thinking the same thing from the Birlas side of the entire city are the Goenkas the only family that have girls of a marrigable age?

I give up 🤪 I am just along for the ride. Harshad and now Pranali are the reasons I watch this show. Some fab actors.

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

I won't feel bad for her.. She should just tell them he loves my sister madly.I don't want to see myself in loveless marriage ..So, I don't want to get married to him..🤔

I will definitely hate Abhimanyu if he left her in alter after confession though ..

I feel confession isn't strong reason for stopping the marriage ...

He can't just say I don't want you to be struck in loveless marriage forever...

Edited by D_e_s_t_i_n_y - 3 years ago