N one more thing ur presentation, use of emotions is just brillient.. Its so much soothing to eyes..
Update soon.. Wl be w8ing.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Oct 2025
APAHARAANN 24.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
I'm disgusted
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Satish Shah passed away...😞
Originally posted by: .aastha.
so mch sorry stuti,,,,,c hw mch late i hav been😭😭
bt thank u so mch dear fr such a wonderful update,,,nt thought u will be updatin so soon😉
bt really u guyz made my day,,,,yest saru n 2day u,,,,left my hectic tirin day back n went on naksh land bec of ur update😍😍😍
i think season of FF has cum on our forum,,,,there r so many goin on these days,,,,bt in every1 i find sumthin extra n everythin very esp,,,u all guyz r doin very fantastic job👏,,,hats off 2 all ur imagination n writin,,,,👏👏⭐️
nw stuts cumin 2 ur part,,,,,it is jst gr888888,,,,n i m really speech less👏dunno how do u manage writin so nicely,,,perfect imagination n mindblowin n simple yet sover writin👏...the way u r showin naksh maintainin their limitation before marriage is just so nice👏i feel lyk every part is bein visualised readin ur every words👏,,,,ur song part is also very good⭐️,,,,really lovin ur naksh more n more😳😍
nw jst waitin fr ur next part...😃😃
on a esp note i think i shld be thankin rasha also,,,bec c requested u 2 update soon🤗,,,,,fr the next tym plz plz plz i request u 2 continue soon😉😉,,,,n thanks fr ur pm...🤗
Originally posted by: stuti_naksh4eva
omg.. now i need to not pay heed to requests yr!! lolzz.. glad u liked it!!!will update soon for sure!
owowowwo stuti di..watta wonderful part..amazing..full of nakshlicious...!! awesomeee!😃
thnks for d pm!😛
Originally posted by: sejal719
hey sh
i hope you got my msg on fb and if not then here it isit said i wont be coming on IF today cause im going out with my friend and so sry bout that and miss me in cc and do spam on my ff lol ;pand here is ur spam of the dayi want more of that maggi and a cake as well lol :Dand i have the perfect name for the bf/hubby call him baby 🤣🤣alright i have to go to sleep now so ttyl on wed :) bye love you 😳
oh.. glad u liked it di.. and its ok.. thats wat i was wondering.. y u not commenting😆Originally posted by: Adhervika
Hiii...Stuti...Firstly...I m sooo sorry for my late comment...As i was precoccupied with some other work so i can't able to read...But coming to your ff...I have no words...👏👏 It is just fantablous...great mindblowing...awesome work...Keep up the good work...👍🏼
"... aur pyaar ab main kar ni payunga is liye pookie ka dhyaan na rakh ke mera dil aur bharosa tum ne tod diya hamara rishta kain tod deta hun"...
Happy Sunday, Happy Vellapanti Day, unHappy watched it on Hotstar day! "Maira is NOT AbhiMaan ke Pyaar Ki Nishani" If Anything, she is nishani...
Hidden pain of Vidya and abheera are told in today's episode. Maa bache puja affect is Vidya lost her son arman and abheera lost pookie. Abheera...
Hey, Am I only the one who skipped yrkkh nowdays? To be honest I never skipped a single episode of yrkkh till July 2024 but on 10 July 2024 I...