Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tafseer

han yaar dono saath mein kyun nahi aate?? last year too they didn't come together.....but both of them were looking awesome.....😃 hopefully they bag some awards of which Jodi award is the most important.......😛😛

srsly yaar, i m just waiting for tht one awrd.....hopefully thy bagged it.......😃😃😃
akshfans thumbnail
both r luking awsome .bt y heena is nt wid other member of show .hope dey 'll perform gud
Drishti... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww thankyou sooo much for the update pravz!!..i wish i had seen it....i want to see hina./...do u have her pic? 😭
--Pravz-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drishti...

awww thankyou sooo much for the update pravz!!..i wish i had seen it....i want to see hina./...do u have her pic? 😭

yea ..go check SPA topic on 18th pg! :) ull find her ..don cry!
Drishti... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pravz_me

yea ..go check SPA topic on 18th pg! :) ull find her ..don cry!

awwwww no thankyou sooo much pv di 🤣....i saw the pics...they r awesome
awww i wont cry