taali ek hath se nhe bjti....

crazy4naksh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
guys why r u ppl only blaming naitik ji............i thnk u have heard it before that taali ek hath se nhe bjti.........it z also aksh,s fault.....naitik luvs her sooooo much bt she hide such a big matter frm him...she shld tell him by her own.....to thora sa ghussa naitik ka to haq bnta hai na....us ne aksh se pucha b r wo teeno dafa he khamosh rahi.........aisa to phr hona hi tha na ...!😭

ram92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah but akshi wasn't knowing that rr is naitik's cousin. and it was along time that rr made his re entry in this show. so akshi must have forgotten about it. but i agree that when naitik asked her about rr, she should have told him the whole truth. lekin us se bhi koi faida nai hota cuz naitik us se naraz hi rehta.
sks7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agreed that akshi is to be partly blamed for all this...
But still for God Sake if he is pretending to be normal then pretend it properly...he can be angry with her once the wedding rasams are over...and such matters should be discussed inside their room...aur phir when she tried to call him..why didnt he reply..she wanted to clarify this..but munna is in no mood to listen...
swetha2204 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ram92

yeah but akshi wasn't knowing that rr is naitik's cousin. and it was along time that rr made his re entry in this show. so akshi must have forgotten about it. but i agree that when naitik asked her about rr, she should have told him the whole truth. lekin us se bhi koi faida nai hota cuz naitik us se naraz hi rehta.

But if Akshara would have told the truth when he asked he would not have been so mad. She didnt tell him anything that RR rejected etc and so fault is hers also. She speaks only for stupid situations like Dhaniya's but not for herself.
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: swetha2204

But if Akshara would have told the truth when he asked he would not have been so mad. She didnt tell him anything that RR rejected etc and so fault is hers also. She speaks only for stupid situations like Dhaniya's but not for herself.

I don't think akshara is at fault because if Naitik HAD to react this way then how does it matter if akshara told him or RR told him? haan if she wud have told him that she doesn't have any feelings for RR and she loves him, MAY be he wud have believed her (i'm not sure on this) but then she kept quiet and let him think the wrong way he was doing..the truth is that his grey cells are out of order
waniya_fatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i agreed wid ua dear that its akshar's falut more thannaitik's coz he has asked her nd attrhat time she stud like a dumb as if she doesnt have any tounge to speak.
swetha2204 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

I don't think akshara is at fault because if Naitik HAD to react this way then how does it matter if akshara told him or RR told him? haan if she wud have told him that she doesn't have any feelings for RR and she loves him, MAY be he wud have believed her (i'm not sure on this) but then she kept quiet and let him think the wrong way he was doing..the truth is that his grey cells are out of order

Yeah thats right even if he knew the truth he might have reacted the same way. But may be just may be atleast he would have thought twice since she has told the truth....
Anyway we cannot even peek into the mind of this Munna. We can speculate on Akshara's reaction but not Munna's 😃
sippy_a thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
vry true
i agreed wid ua dear that its akshar's falut more thannaitik's coz he has asked her nd attrhat time she stud like a dumb as if she doesnt have any tounge to speak.