hide thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _charu_

mother in laws are like that only...my MIL is better than ur mother in laws :D she expects me to do everything but i never do it 🤣

🤣🤣🤣 charu that is the solution..🤣🤣🤣
tiger84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india

This is a very dangerous subject. MIL subject is the never ending subject. In short, no matter who says my MIL is the best, they have some or the other some type of complain about MIL.

The way they behave is because all their life they have taken care of their Son and when that Son's attention is divided between a mother and a wife, any MIL will not like it. It's all about timing people.
everyone if they kids will become a MIL and then they will know why their MIL behaves like this :-)

India, I really like your way of thinking, I never thought of it that way you have a great point! 😊
MysticNights thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
🤣 i am not married nor have a saas..but ya i have seen those types 🤣 and somewhere my mom and dadi get that time to time..

thank god mein bach gayi..abhi 22yrs ki hoon warna kya hota mera well if i am married someone from india..i wud get that. unless i marry someone form here (another abcd like me) 🤣
naghma24 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
my MIL always questions me when I am going out with my hubby?? what time will come back?? why are u going?? why is taking you with him??? God these questions irritate me. then she claims she is veyr good mom in law!!!

Edited by naghma24 - 16 years ago
Payal25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _charu_

mother in laws are like that only...my MIL is better than ur mother in laws :D she expects me to do everything but i never do it 🤣

LOL 😆
CookMySock thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hmm
Im enjoying my free life
And reading your comments
I REALLY CAN'T WAIT TO HAVE A MOTHER IN LAW *sarcasm*
Well my mums MIL seemed nice enough
but then again she was my gran
Loved me to bits
LOL!
Oh God
People man...Topics like this shouldn't be opened...It firghtens little kids and puts them off marrying...
15yr old girls should not be exposed to such a cruel subject
absolutely heartwrenching
looooooooooooooooooooooool
MysticNights thumbnail

Originally posted by: StarryEyedGyal

Hmm
Im enjoying my free life
And reading your comments
I REALLY CAN'T WAIT TO HAVE A MOTHER IN LAW *sarcasm*
Well my mums MIL seemed nice enough
but then again she was my gran
Loved me to bits
LOL!
Oh God
People man...Topics like this shouldn't be opened...It firghtens little kids and puts them off marrying...
15yr old girls should not be exposed to such a cruel subject
absolutely heartwrenching
looooooooooooooooooooooool

beta ur 15 yrs and i am 22yrs 🤣 mujhe to india ka ladka mila to samjho haalat same hai..jaise all the wives/mothers who commented here.

p..s u rin mjht fan!! wow i think we shud think mayur for min..warna we will get scared of MIL as if they are bhoots 🤣
luv
avani
CookMySock thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sportskp

beta ur 15 yrs and i am 22yrs 🤣 mujhe to india ka ladka mila to samjho haalat same hai..jaise all the wives/mothers who commented here.

p..s u rin mjht fan!! wow i think we shud think mayur for min..warna we will get scared of MIL as if they are bhoots 🤣
luv
avani

LOOOOL
OH I wish I had Mayank...OR UDAY!!!!!! UDAY!!! OMG I LOVE HIM!!!!
But a MIL like Mayank's mommy
How cool is that..she ain't strict
If her son gets drunk on bhang she'll laugh it off and she doesn't mind the fact he's in love
NOW SHE IS IDEAL!!! AND SO IS MAYANK! 😳
now I wouldn't mind having a husband like mohit
he is LMAO!!!!!!! Great fun everyday...
My ideal t.v husbands would be
Mohit
Benji
Mayank
Samrat (As soon as he gets away from Sheena)
AND OMG....UDAY!!!! MY BESTIE!!!!! I LOVE HIM!
But I really wouldn't like a family like the ones in YRKKH
They just seem to strict and I've grown up in a lot of freedom. I mean where in London have you seen such a strict family.

And hell no...I don't want an indian guy! I want british born and bred...but he has to be indian..of course!
The mums here are much more lenient..

MysticNights thumbnail
yup i want an abcd like me ☺️ yup mayu's mom shilpa is ideal to have as MIL.

i do want family like akshara's they are best, modern yet traditional....but mayu as hubby and shilpa (mayu's mom) is gr8 MIL jodi. she does jugli with nupur too 🤣 now if natik's mom did that akshara i would faint🤣
ritu_iluvyrkkh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think the saas-bahu serials corrupt the MILs mind even more!!