sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Tanu, the show is about to end, and the female lead is still in lala land...that may be the story but I am merely stating facts about what they have shown of Anushka so far!
Pandalicious thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
He's not pointing the gun at Anushka.. she obviously came in between someone.. and that someone is likely to be KK. I think he's upset after hearing Sweetyji's shooting and come to attack KK.
raahiyaan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it's been just one day she's hearing that her dad has killed Prabhakar . How will she believe in just a day whereas she has seen, witnessed and knows about KK-Prabhakar's friendship since days. She has seen how, her dad has always kept Prabhakar in first place and the Reddys in second thought. Also , before the murder thing she has seen how Sid used to say things about her Dad and Reddys in front of her. She trust her dad and so as Sid. She knows Sid won't murder someone, she knows her dad won't murder someone.
we expect her to come out from her dreamy thing but we don't expect Sid to tell her everything clearly how did he find out instead of telling 'your dad murdered my dad' !

waitforit1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Woah!!! 😲 have no clue what'a up and for once would not like to take a guess and just wait instead
Edited by WaitForIt- - 7 years ago
raahiyaan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sid's face breaking my heart tho. I just hope KK's next target isn't Sweety Ji but the precap . . .😭 KK deserves to rot in hell tbvh 😡
Prriyam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaitForIt-

Woah!!! 😲 have no clue what'a up and for once would not like to take a guess and just wait instead

that my friend is a wise decision. Apt user name!
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Prriyam

that my friend is a wise decision. Apt user name!

Ideally it shud b lk dis...coz nyway max predictions of ours r proved wrong😆...rather sit bk n watch...

Par humse he hopayega kya...kitna bhi tey karein...spoiler pix ka naam padhte hi we run to open dem...n start thinking...keeda hai dimaag mein😆
noexcuse thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitas123

Tanu, the show is about to end, and the female lead is still in lala land...that may be the story but I am merely stating facts about what they have shown of Anushka so far!

I loved what they have shown of Anushka. la la land, Never land or Disney land I don't really care. I am also stating the facts only that we don't know what events lead to this scene. 😃
Edited by noexcuse - 7 years ago
bristimonalisa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What the hell is happening 😲 hopefully he is not pointing towards Anushka..
JazzyM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Goodness. Might it because Sweetji got shot???