A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Rangeeli.

Oh my God! This was absolutely amazing! I really wanted to read something about KarVa:) and this was hot + cute as well! Please write more!:)

Hey thank you! 😳 I'm glad you liked it. :)
Hot and cute wow. Compliment 😃
I'll be continuing this soon enough, also I'm writing a Siddhant-Anushka story. Do have a look at it 😊
Raijeera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
She thought to tease him and replied,"Andar woh ho raha hai jo yahan kabhi nahi hota!"
Hehe that was so cute and naughty too 😛
I want your PM please 😊
I wish kartik and purva to get together but kya Kare KK to aaj hi shaadi Kar denge ...

A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushbooloves

She thought to tease him and replied,"Andar woh ho raha hai jo yahan kabhi nahi hota!"

Hehe that was so cute and naughty too 😛
I want your PM please 😊
I wish kartik and purva to get together but kya Kare KK to aaj hi shaadi Kar denge ...

Haha glad you liked that part , it just came to me , something anushka could say 😳😛
I will surely PM you :)
Thanks😃
Yeahh, that's sad, but I'll get them married in this story 😆
Edited by A.Green - 7 years ago
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hahaha this is so damn cute and sexy!
i could imagine these two like this
i wasnt into karva but now i am 😆

this OS was brilliant. pls write more and send me a PM

Edited by war_is_peace - 7 years ago
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

hahaha this is so damn cute and sexy!

i could imagine these two like this
i wasnt into karva but now i am 😆

this OS was brilliant. pls write more and send me a PM

Thanks a lot! 😳
Your profile pic! Harshad
Glad you could imagine them, haha lol i made you ship them :P
Thank you so much for liking it! I've started a new story on SidUshka. Will PM you :)
Okayy i'll my stories here!
war_is_peace thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.Green

Thanks a lot! 😳
Your profile pic! Harshad
Glad you could imagine them, haha lol i made you ship them :P
Thank you so much for liking it! I've started a new story on SidUshka. Will PM you :)
Okayy i'll my stories here!

harshad fan too? 😳
i read ur other story too 👏
if u have written any stories in any hc show forums or in EDKV forum i wud like to read.
btw were u there is badtameez dil forum? i think i met u in some forum randomly.
A.Green thumbnail
^ Yes I'm a Harshad fan! 😳
He's extremely hot. :D
We may have met in the Bepannah forum. I watched the show at the start but left it now. EDKV, didn't get a chance to write due to busy schedule. In Bepannah had written one story. If you want I can give you the link :)
I haven't been to Badtameez dil forum but have obviously watched the show😃
Veda1125 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good one aayushi! Enjoyed reading the story!
war_is_peace thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.Green

^ Yes I'm a Harshad fan! 😳

He's extremely hot. :D
We may have met in the Bepannah forum. I watched the show at the start but left it now. EDKV, didn't get a chance to write due to busy schedule. In Bepannah had written one story. If you want I can give you the link :)
I haven't been to Badtameez dil forum but have obviously watched the show😃

hot and cute and shy! eeks deadly combo
same pinch! i watched bepannah and left it midway coz they made it gissa pitaa crap! yup il read it. gimme the link.
BD was a good show but they spoilt it in a hush rush.
i liked EDKV a lot.
A.Green thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veda1125

Good one aayushi! Enjoyed reading the story!

Thanks a lot! 😃 Happy u enjoyed it. :)