regularinfo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 10on10

Yep... I agree... hope he comes to vajpayee household atleast.. of course we need him to perform a lot of other ceremonies in future... probably Abher baby namkaran, mundan, etc...😆😆

Oh Yes, I forgot he has to conduct the other ceremonies🤣 Yay, we'll see more of my Pandit-cum-Pathan panditji! yayay🤣 Kul ko chawal dena hi padega! We'll make sure😈
Edited by regularinfo - 15 years ago
Thinker_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssroomani

Wowie..........we are fast forwarding the story a lot, aren't we??? 🤣😆😆
I wonder whether the gang had also included the pundit in their plan............he did the shaadi without aksing a single question! I wouldn't put it past Abeer to have arranged that as well..........he handled the whole thing perfectly, didn't he??? 😆😃

No no Shobha, we are just consoling punditji, that he's required in future!! I dont think the gang included him, then they would pay him for sure!!😃
Tafseer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i too wanngive honor, hugs n achche se daan dakshina to our beloved Panditji........🤗 🤗 aaj woh na hote toh hamari Abeer n lahar ek na hue hote........special thankss to him for his kind cooperation n sincere work...😆 😆
AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Kya mast pandit laaye the! Thank you, Panditji!
ssroomani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 10on10

No no Shobha, we are just consoling punditji, that he's required in future!! I dont think the gang included him, then they would pay him for sure!!😃

Maybe they will pay him later on................he might have been acting when he walked out in a huff.......for chacha's benefit.........OMG, I have gone nuts!!🤣
MariQuestFilms thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
AAHHAHHAA.. Panditji rocks!!! And the icing was when he told Kul that noone could break this wedding now! HAHA kuls face! And when he left.. 'I am never coming to this house again'.. Arre no worries Panditji.. You can deffo come to AbHer's house when their baby is born and do the ceremony then!! 😆
hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

hahahaha Shobs ,thats too funny !
Punditji did look a little flustered towards the end
I'm sure he must have got a pre-dakshina and they'll settle the rest later when Abeer starts earning !
Edited by hinanaziri - 15 years ago
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Tanu .. that was a fab one for our Veer Pandit-ji! 👏 😆
And sure .. he deserves the highest honour for all the punya he did today! Got AbHer married .. and shut Kul's mouth! 😆 And yeah ... something from the Prime Minister's Relief Fund is a good idea .. not only did he save AbHer from Omi the Tsunami ... but also, with our 'khushi ke aansoon's flowing .. the Tsunami is coming along! 😆 😆
Marina.India1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Tanu, very thoughful of you🤣. Without your post, panditji would indeed have remained the unsung hero of this show.
This is one unique Panditji🤡:
*he started the rituals pronto as soon as Abeer entered the mandap....didn't even question the change of groom and why the earlier one was tied to the chair, why his relatives were protesting and why everyone waslooking so glum🤣
*he didn't ask even one question to Abeer, just started with the rituals like a robot...did not ask for marriage licence
*he didn't even look to the parents even once for their opinion or approval (even though he would have guessed they were unhappy err enraged with the proceedings)
*infact he started with the proceedings, all smiles....one cool guy!
And Abeer, kya yaar, you made such elaborate arrangements for the wedding....gundas with hockey sticks, the drug that went into the juice, even a mangalsutra for Leher.....but how could you forget the panditji's dakshina? you only thought of yourself and not that poor panditji....even after Kulchacha insulted him, you didn't put your hands in your pocket to pull out some notes err coins. Kyan yaar..tch....tch.. Anyways, don't worry kiddo, just give him 10% of your first salary as tithe.😆😆
Must say this was one howlarious wedding episode...the groom with a gun, goondas with lathis, the to-be-groom tied up (Omi's comic expressions were priceless, especially when the goons did a hi5)... and then, poor Panditji...kshama kijiye poojya panditji....bachhe hain, maaf kar dijiye🤣
Edited by Marina.India1 - 15 years ago
prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tanu.. greaaat post.. loved all omments.. esp Marina, your commenst had me ROFL girl.. superb.. wiping tears now!!
vey true that he is one practical punditji who did not waste time asking for even the bride's parents for kanyadaan.. as long as miyan biwi raazi, kaazi was more than happy to do his bit.. well done and thank u punditji