Last Post on this Forum 17 years ago
Posted by: sweet_n_simple · 19 years ago
Pooja is about to watch the CD but Ashmit smartly succeeds in intervening. Pooja keeps fast of Karwa chauth.Sujata interrogate ashmit again for
Posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali · 19 years ago
Happy B'day to Our Forum's Shitan!!! Taffaruz (Taffy) Many Many Happy Returns of the Day!!
Posted by: ThE_kHan07 · 19 years ago
Optimystix Entertainment and Balaji Mistix Entertainment Telefilms Brings You The Most Rocking Album and Rocking Song Of The Year 2005
Posted by: newkidontheblok · 19 years ago
episode started with ashmit hiding the toll pass no one notices that...lady officer comes and checks the driver seat and she finds nothing over
Posted by: harsha11001 · 19 years ago
I just the new promo, where Rohit tells Pooja that the one to break her engagment in the first place was Ashmit. It was all part of his master...
Posted by: Desigal8 · 19 years ago
yo pplz was ymlh on air on oct 20
Posted by: Desigal8 · 19 years ago
hey ppls does any1 have the video's for oct 12,13,17,18.19,20,21 if u do plz post them ps:where do u guys get da video's from
Ronit says sorry to the girl he bumped onto.She also says sorry and also intorduces herself as Shweta.Ronit:Hi Shweta
Pooja goes back home and sees Sudha waiting for her at the dining table.She asks Pooja where she went.Pooja tells her that she went
Posted by: waterlily_126 · 19 years ago
hey all i noe its too late but i kust updated ym self with YMLH but where i started watching kunal dies soo lets sooo bhagvan hamare kunal ki
Reema quickly rushes back and picks up the thing that just fell and broke.Gyatri:Arre beti kya tooti?Reema:Mom..mom..mere friends ke
Posted by: Nomi · 19 years ago
Hi 13th 17th 18th 19th Octobet online videos http://www.zippyvideos.com/6817448251828756/13thoctymlh/*nha bib
Posted by: madeforme · 19 years ago
does anybody know where i can listen to the song which was played when poornima died or even the song name and artist. Please let me know it was...
Posted by: Girl4rm_Chitz · 19 years ago
First of all, I would say a BIG HELLO to all those Ronit-Pooja Fans. This is not the issue of debating or anything it is a perspective of giving
Posted by: teen_queen · 19 years ago
omg its ramadan n im soooo missin out on YMLH!!!!!! i wna kno wahs bin happenin since mon 3rd oct- can sum1 plsss hlp meee teen_queen49 so
Posted by: heart girl · 19 years ago
Pooja is about to watch the CD but Ashmit smartly succeeds in intervening. Pooja keeps fast of Karwa chauth.Sujata interrogate ashmit again for
Compare Maya to any of Ekta's negative Moms..... Maya will LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSE!! She's the WORST VAMP i have ever seen!! Evem
Kasamh Se, Ekta tells Zee By: Upala KBR October 22, 2005 Ashwini
What is the matter with you Ekta Kapoor? Actually that shouldn't really be the question. Ekta Kapoor makes what sells. So the
Posted by: desi gurl · 19 years ago
Poornima (Smita Bansal) will be on Fame Gurukul. Fame Gurukul goes celeb! W e have all seen the celebs dance but wait...
Posted by: Ms.SK · 19 years ago
When YMLH started, publicity of the show and story line started with Pooja's ambition to become a director. She will overcome all the obsticles...
Posted by: jasminerahul · 19 years ago
PART-1....Ronit is a middle class guy who is crazy about music.his gr8est ambition is 2 become a gud playback singer.his friends r Kushan...
Posted by: -Nadii- · 19 years ago
Will Pooja and ronit be together again?? But what about Kia?? Will Ashmit came in jail???
Posted by: dazzlinbabes · 19 years ago
hello friends how r u all........i have a deeeeeeeeeeeeeeep request tht does any one have these vidoes..... can plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted by: Athena90 · 19 years ago
if u were pooja what would u do? i would divorce ashmit. how dare he get physical and blame her and claim that she is having an affair with
Posted by: NandaniAddict · 19 years ago
THE LINK THAT I GAVE U WILL NOT WORK NEMORE COZ THE LINK WAS UP FOR LIKE 5 YEARS AND NOW IT IZ SHUTDOWN I AM EXTREMELY SORRY FOR
Posted by: Culture · 19 years ago
Hey guys, sorry have been away for too long...! loadsa work lately! anyway, Keep watching YMLH, its veerrrry interesting now on.. also
Posted by: alisha11 · 19 years ago
pz vote in this pole
Posted by: raj_sahil · 19 years ago
salaam namaste 2 all of u, Ashmit's skin problem Rahil Azam, who plays Ashmit, Pooja's hubby on the show, has been seen with
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".