what happened to Pooja's ambition

Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 19 years ago

When YMLH started, publicity of the show and story line started with Pooja's ambition to become a director. She will overcome all the obsticles to fulfill her ambition, especially being a girl. So how come the story line has completely changed. From becoming a director to a wife of a psycho.

Does one wonder why concept of story line cannot be kept to what it started with instead of diverting to another line just to drag the show.

heena4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LOL
i agree wiht u
wasnt the story bout a middle class who wanted to fullfill her dreams
LOL
Tansha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am also looking for it but can't find anywhere 😆 😆 wasnt dis story bout how pooja's becomes da director but now its bout stuff tht i didnt imagine wud even happen in YMLH..
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lol zyea we all noe sony n gursheel walia n vipal d shah n every1 else messed up

it waz goin gr8 till stupid millind died😡....pooja was focused on her career, she had the luv of her life trps were high we the fans were happy it was perfect.but all gud things end

now itz lost its touch....i thot kunal koyna n all wud brng baq st martins and the teen storyline but i was wrong

maybe wen shubham grows up we will c st martins and youth oriented storyline

hope pooja manages 2 direct a film by then 😆
Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well she is directing her family atleast! 😃
Manshaa__23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dashing Boy

well she is directing her family atleast! 😃

yah ritee....u cud have said better! i think once ashmit goes bye bye..she'll be in a severe situation...going through the delima of ashmits reality...she'll not talk, or do anything..shhe'll be lost in her thoughts and all the flashbacks of her life..dadi, koyna,inder, ppl can't be able to see her like dis..so ronit will take a stand and comfort pooja..shubham will play a role of getting her attension..helping her wake up rom phsycho nightmares..he'll remind her of her dreams and ambitions...then she'll finally join the office..they will work on a BIG film project..dheere dheere..pooja will be fine again and will want to have only one maksad of life- be a BIG film director... which she forgot becuz of phsycho husband..
upon accomplishing her long lost dreams she'll get close to ronitji..he'll luv her again..also shubham will get them closer..then inder will make them marry and forget the horrible past and dadi dialogs..anae wali subha naee kushiyah lathe hai.....blablabla...she'll then become A FILM DIRECTOR- FINALLY! OOLALALA!
and her film will be her life...eek aise kahani joh sabke dil choojayee..ye meri life hai! koyna will do the photography in the memory of her beloved kunal..blablbalbalabalabaaaaaaaaaaaa THE END!! tht was just summarizing my imagination happenings....!😃

Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manshaa__23

yah ritee....u cud have said better! i think once ashmit goes bye bye..she'll be in a severe situation...going through the delima of ashmits reality...she'll not talk, or do anything..shhe'll be lost in her thoughts and all the flashbacks of her life..dadi, koyna,inder, ppl can't be able to see her like dis..so ronit will take a stand and comfort pooja..shubham will play a role of getting her attension..helping her wake up rom phsycho nightmares..he'll remind her of her dreams and ambitions...then she'll finally join the office..they will work on a BIG film project..dheere dheere..pooja will be fine again and will want to have only one maksad of life- be a BIG film director... which she forgot becuz of phsycho husband..
upon accomplishing her long lost dreams she'll get close to ronitji..he'll luv her again..also shubham will get them closer..then inder will make them marry and forget the horrible past and dadi dialogs..anae wali subha naee kushiyah lathe hai.....blablabla...she'll then become A FILM DIRECTOR- FINALLY! OOLALALA!
and her film will be her life...eek aise kahani joh sabke dil choojayee..ye meri life hai! koyna will do the photography in the memory of her beloved kunal..blablbalbalabalabaaaaaaaaaaaa THE END!! tht was just summarizing my imagination happenings....!😃

🥱🥱boring!😆
Edited by Dashing Boy - 19 years ago
ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
PPOJA HAD DREAMS AND AMBITIONS?? KAAB??
UMMMM......PEECHLE JANAM MEIN RIGHT?? 😆 😆 😆
Manshaa__23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

SHUUT UPP once and for all!! 😆

Manshaa__23 thumbnail