aparichita thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

I AM EXRTEMLY HAPPY TO HEAR THAT RAHIL IS RETURING ON THE SHOW! 👏

BUT IS THE NEWS CORRECT? OR JUST SOMEONE JOKING WITH RAHIL'S FAN TO MAKE THEM MORE SAD! 😭

IF THE NEWS IS TRUTH THEN I MUST SAY THAT DIRECTOR COULD WAIT FOR RAHIL'S RECOVERY, NO NEED TO REPLACE HIM! 😡

THIS MISFIT REPLAEMENT MAKE THE STORY UPSET! 😡

HOPEFULLY AFTER RETURN OF OUR JAN RAHIL THE SHOW WILL GET IT LIFE AGAIN!! 👏

I can't wait !!!!!!👏 it is our victory !!!!👏

chocolatelvr thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i also hope but now im upset that rahil will be back with a negative role!!
simi1295 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i didnt hear anything like that.. but it will be good so lets see
Mastang thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh my god is this really true......wow rahil is really comming back but sad thing is that his character is now bad......if it'll be played by rahil so they will have to make it good...... howz this one....
rahil throwed the acid on devika bacause he loved her but she was having an affair with the other person and giving dhoka 2 ashmit.....and he could'nt see his beautiful girlfriend going 2 another person and devika also was very proud on her beauty and did'nt understand ashmit's love 4 her so 2 teach her the lesson he did that.....
kooooool na...
well i dont think ashmit is that bad every time when he does something bad there is a reason behind it and i bet there would be a reason 4 it too.......and he is not evil.....or devika is just making it up..or basically it was her mistake...if he was really evil he even would'nt have thinking all the good stuff 4 pooja .......
what do u think..........
newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
guys d news is correct promos are on air and rahil is dere in d promo so all d rahil faans juzz njoy nd strt watching ymlh again 😉
|iami5o4| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Good or bad doesn't matter to me. As long as he's back in the show. 😊 Angad played the "bad boy" in Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai and look at how many people were & are into him.