Rahil may leave the show

Culture thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago

Hi guys,

Rahil was n the show for so long with the trouble with the face, but finally he has managed to get the break as it got unbearable for him. Anyway i havent been able to get in touch with him but i know he will not be inthe show from tonite onwards. ....... and he may not even return to the show again... 😭

SAD yaar .... Rahil mite not return to the show after this break... I AM GOING TO STOP WATCING THE SHOW NOW!!!!!

ARE U GUYS GOING TO KEEP WATCHING TOO????

temme people... 😭 its so depressing !!

anjali.nair thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Why?? Oh no😭

He can get treated for the acne and return to the show. May be he will be killed in an accident and may return after a while with clear face:).
Culture thumbnail

no babes... hes got a break so after tonites episode we may not see him again .. on this show... :((

😭

rantu thumbnail

we will cry & will never see the show. But is it true news ?

Rantu😭

Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nooo!!!! culture plz tell me that it is not true 😭

well if that happens i too stop watchin the show but i dont have to worry cuz he is also in saarthi n it is much better than ymlh.

but yeah i miss ashmit-pooja pairing 😭

anjali.nair thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
how is he working in saarthi with that acne?
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

he cant leave...........plz tell me ur lyin upsana plz plz

but y n 2daiiz epi didnt seen 2 hint ne exit 4 him

Chrissy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I highly doubt he will leave a show just because of the way his face looks. He may be planning on leaving unless he got a better show OR is getting paid more than he is doing YMLH. That then I can see being the reason as to him leaving, but other then that I really see no real reason as to why he would leave a show that has only catapulted his fame.

-Chrissy
Culture thumbnail

lets hope that happens chrissy... bt h mite be leaving... i hop he doesnt .. i wont watch teh show

annie_123 thumbnail

😭😭😭if rahil goes then i will never see this show.but if ronit and pooja reunites then i m gonna see the show😉😉😉

but i m gonna mss ashmit like hell😭