HI Everyone!! (Tafarruz,Sonya..)

No Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

HI Everyone!! It's me Harshi!! 😃

After long time ha!! Gosh I still got nothing to post or to make you guys cheer up!!😕 😕

But got that hee hee.. Doornima Dushmit thing!😉! You know they did mill-poo thing at that party!! Ahh!! Think of that makes me Chee.. Still my heart doesn't accept it.. I mean hello!! Mera putthar tho bholli bhali hai aur wears nappies!! So how come? Par kay karu I had to accept Doornima as my bahu for sake of Dushmit's happiness!! Hummmmmm…… I'm one of the best moms in the world right?😃😆

For more information Plz P.M. Tarrafuz…. He knows the whole story so.. go on..😉

O.K. enough of D:D:😕

&%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

O.k. Harshi!! You can do it!! Ahh …. Spill it!!!!!!! 😭

Hummmmmmmm……….😭

Guys tonight I'm going on vacation……… And this time it's for 3 MONTHS!! God alone knows how I'm Gonna enjoy my vacation with out seeing Ronit's face and of course the jodi of Jassi Armaan!!😭 😭

I have a system in S.L. but it's not mine it's my arrogant brother's!! U know.. Asking for use his computer gonna be like sucking in to a mud.. But I'll try my best to come around as much as possible!!😊

Tarfarruz: Got it??😉 Ashmit aur Singapore!!!! 😆

God I'm gonna miss you all so much!! Love you!!😳

TARFARRUZ, SONYA, DESI GURL.. BEST OF LUCK!!

MAY OUR EVERY MISSION BE SUCCESSFUL!!!!!!!!! 😃

THE POWER OF POOJA RONIT ZINDABAATH!! 👏👏

POOJA RONIT FOR EVER AND EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😳😳

Love 🤗

Your Friend

Harshi

Edited by No Angel - 20 years ago

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Harshi, have a wonderful trip and we'll all miss you here. Take a pic of Ronit-Pooja, Jassi-Armaan with you on the trip 😆 Doornima and Dushmit will be well-taken care of, promise. We'll be good babysitters 😆 Have a nice trip again!!!
No Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thankx sonya!! Plz take care of my son!!😆😉

desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Harshi. Have a great trip and try and log on once in a while..... If we went on vacation, my brother would never let me touch his laptop. He's so mean😡

Your such a nice mother. You accepted Doornima. It's all because Dushmit has Ashmit's genes. Or else Doornima would never be your bahu.

We'll take care of your son and daughter-in-law... dont worry😉

I hope our mission is successful. If this doesn't work, I'll try and reach higher officials (get it😉) I'll try extra hard since it's our summer vacation and I have tons of time instead of tons of homework.

Have a great time. 🤗 bye