ASH is hot no mattr wht ronit fans think

preciousness786 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Guyz stop hatin against Ashmit...no matter wht any1 thinks, he did give ymlh a new twist...i bet ronit fans wudn't like it if i insulted ronit so plz keep it clean on this form and stop discriminatin against ashmit!!! u dont kno how many hearts ur breakin!! ASHMIT IS BEAUTIFUL NO MATTER WHT U SAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Edited by preciousness786 - 20 years ago

desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

new twist? lol. he gave the show an old-ekta twist.😆

ashmit is beautiful???? are u serious?

|iami5o4| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
If you don't have anything good to say, sometimes its just better to say nothing at all...

Comprende? 🤓
desi gurl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: |iami5o4|

If you don't have anything good to say, sometimes its just better to say nothing at all...

Comprende? 🤓

lol. i just couldnt help it. 😆 sorry if i offended anyone. i just cant help it.😆

Edited by desi gurl - 20 years ago
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

ASHMIT IS a total Hottie just like GARV

~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

preciouness n nor yea agree with both of u

Ashmit spiced up da serial

and hez a gut actor

n hez got da lukz...no doubt abt that

preciousness786 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ashmit and ronit both hav da wrong story of inder and sumitra...and yeah i was kinda mad @ ronit for thinking that pooja had to join his side...
anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nor786

I AGREE ASHMIT IS HOT, I DNT HATE RONIT BUT I DNT LIKE THE WAY HIS TREATING ASHMMIT AND ALSO THAT HE EXPECTS POOJA TO ON HIS SIDE WHICH WAS EVEN SHOCKING. ANOTHER THING POORIMA I HATE HOPE SHE HAS IT COMING SHE WILL LEARN AS WELL.

ASHMIT AND POOJA FAN FOREVA XX

NADZ XX

Maybe Poornima should support Ashmit to balance things out.

princessno.1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ashmit is so hot and cute. ronit is a looser.😊

as0o0 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yeppp ashmits a truuuuu h0ttie ive eva seen...and ronits a monkey every time i see him da only word which comes trippin out ov my mouth issssssss monkey monkey a tru monkey ahha 😆