Say for you were a director...

prettyguria thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey everyone!

Ok imagine you were a director and had to make a total new concept and the jodi in your show was Pooja-Ronit, wht would the show be and the concept, wht kind of roles would Shama-Amit play? Like their personality, which kind of story would you like to seem them in?

Well, I of course would like a story in which they would have "love at first sight" Ronit a sweet, smart, and charming guy, while Pooja the most happening girl in town, lekin both are ignorant, kind of like kuch kuch hota hai, srk-rani, except no kajol😛

QT143 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
i'd like to see Ronit and Pooja in a simple and sweet love story. love at first sight (like naush:P) but sweet friendly to eachother. both have a clean heart not full ego and arent ignorant. they go to the same college and as they meet everyday... their day is incomplete if they dont meet. then one day Ronit proposes to Pooja she says yes and their family is cool and they accept the proposal as well and they live happily ever after.

i wish all love stories were this easy! 😆