QT143 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Manshaa__23

oh and btw EID MUBARAK! THT GOES FOR ALL WHO CELEBRATE IT!😃

manshuuu! hey hey hey! howz skool going? Eid Mubarakkkkk! me celebrates it!😃 missed u lotsh!

prettyguria thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: QT143

u know dere is a gurl with da ID of _Anonymous_ on dis forum😉

😆 Hmmm.. Maybe

Eid Mubarak to everyone on this forum😊

Mish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: QT143

u know dere is a gurl with da ID of _Anonymous_ on dis forum😉

yeah...i know...dere is.....
n i would like wish Happy Eid to everyone...
Luv,
Mish

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

okay now more questions to BUGG u since noone else is taking advantage of this veeerrryy time..lol

wats your height?
5'6
The best drama you have every watched?

Kkavyanjali
Do you like kkats?

Nope!!
Whats you DOGGY's name? Colour? ( not interested buh still asking)

Doggy name:Budyy,color:Balckish,whiteish...it looks likw an Wolf.
Whats your favourite chocolate?
CADBURY DAIRY MILK->MILK CHOCHOLATE

Whats the most boring movie you have ever watched?

THE VILLAGE
Why do you FLIRT girls when u know u won't get anything?! lol
TIME PAAS DUH!

If you were in Gursheel Walias place would you make ronit marry poornima? if not then what kind of storyline would you have created?

Ronit marry Poornima is a BIG NO NO!! The conceot WAS about Pooja and her dream,I would focus more on that and show Pooji-Ronit marry AFTER she became a director.I wold show cute scenes between them before their marraige though!
Name one thing you hate about TV and Computer.

TV->SOMETIMES BORING SHOWS COME ON
COMP-> MY STUPID INTERNET WONT LET ME SIGN IN sometimes!!

thts it for now..i'll publish more laterzz..

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desi_chick05

aaw u hav a doggy i love dogz but im scared of dem 😳

k mi questions

if u were stuck on a desert island what 5 things would u take with u??? 😃

an

if u had 3 wishes what would u wish for? ( u cant wish for more wishes) 😃

5 things:
  1. SATELLITE TELEVISION
  2. COMPUTER WITH INTERNET CONNECTION
  3. MY COMFY BED
  4. FOOD/DRINKS
  5. MY CD PLAYER
3 wishes:

1. I am RIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICH
  2. I have everything that i need
  3. I am the most powerful human in this planet
prettyguria thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow very powerful wishes!
Cool though 😆
QT143 thumbnail
u know u could wish for better stuff... jk cool wishes
heart girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tafarruz

okay now more questions to BUGG u since noone else is taking advantage of this veeerrryy time..lol

wats your height?
5'6
The best drama you have every watched?

Kkavyanjali
Do you like kkats?

Nope!!
Whats you DOGGY's name? Colour? ( not interested buh still asking)

Doggy name:Budyy,color:Balckish,whiteish...it looks likw an Wolf.
Whats your favourite chocolate?
CADBURY DAIRY MILK->MILK CHOCHOLATE

Whats the most boring movie you have ever watched?

THE VILLAGE
Why do you FLIRT girls when u know u won't get anything?! lol
TIME PAAS DUH!

If you were in Gursheel Walias place would you make ronit marry poornima? if not then what kind of storyline would you have created?

Ronit marry Poornima is a BIG NO NO!! The conceot WAS about Pooja and her dream,I would focus more on that and show Pooji-Ronit marry AFTER she became a director.I wold show cute scenes between them before their marraige though!
Name one thing you hate about TV and Computer.

TV->SOMETIMES BORING SHOWS COME ON
COMP-> MY STUPID INTERNET WONT LET ME SIGN IN sometimes!!

thts it for now..i'll publish more laterzz..

i cant belive u r so desi

Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
As this is the Last day of your of you seating on the Hot Seat..... Do you want to give a message to your "Fans"

QT143 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms. Bholi Bhali

As this is the Last day of your of you seating on the Hot Seat..... Do you want to give a message to your "Fans"

fanzzz!! oh plz!