Samaina_1993 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Labhya

@ana diii aapka shaadi ka joda kab aayega ????

@su diii only 1 post to gooo🤗

Pata nahi
munchkinland thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@Labhya yes

@Hash I never forget my promises and you that by now

@everyone this is my 9999 post

so I will meet you with my special post now

Samaina_1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munchkinland

@Labhya yes

Yeahhh🥳
Octothorpe thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Congratulations Su🤗

I'm so happy🥳

Suparna13 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Congratulations su di....❤️🤗

Sooooo happy for you!!!🤗

Samaina_1993 thumbnail

Celebration Thread banao...Su Sizzlerz ban gayi🥳

chaaru26 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Scenerio:

Sameer has gone to a producer's office and Naina is waiting for an auto near the society as she needs to but something for the house. Sejal's BIL comes and sees Naina waiting and asks her if he can drop her, Naina refuses but he keeps insisting her and she agrees and sits on his bike

Sameer wakes up from his dream with a jolt and sees Naina sleeping beside him, he goes near her and cuddles her tightly but cant sleep as the images of the dream keeps coming back to him. Naina senses him awake and she also wakes up and asks whats the matter. Sameer says nothing. But Naina keeps asking so he shares his dream and Naina laughs hearing it and Sameer gets annoyed that she is laughing. Naina says that Shibanee too likes him but she is tolerating and asks why is he getting hyper with just a dream. Sameer says that he cant even image someone next to his Naina in his dream and pulls her in his arms more closer claiming her lips.

I want jealous Sameer....😳

chaaru26 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: munchkinland

@Labhya yes

Yaay....

Congratulations di

Suparna13 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chaaru26

Scenerio:

Sameer has gone to a producer's office and Naina is waiting for an auto near the society as she needs to but something for the house. Sejal's BIL comes and sees Naina waiting and asks her if he can drop her, Naina refuses but he keeps insisting her and she agrees and sits on his bike

Sameer wakes up from his dream with a jolt and sees Naina sleeping beside him, he goes near her and cuddles her tightly but cant sleep as the images of the dream keeps coming back to him. Naina senses him awake and she also wakes up and asks whats the matter. Sameer says nothing. But Naina keeps asking so he shares his dream and Naina laughs hearing it and Sameer gets annoyed that she is laughing. Naina says that Shibanee too likes him but she is tolerating and asks why is he getting hyper with just a dream. Sameer says that he cant even image someone next to his Naina in his dream and pulls her in his arms more closer claiming her lips.

hayee... aisa kuch sapne mein hi sahi..❤️

#wewantjealoussameer

Samaina_1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chaaru26

Scenerio:

Wow...#WewantjealousSameer