Disappointed with Today's episode

dhk2311 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Does anyone noticed that Naina's wig looking suddenly long thn yesterday... And quite set too.
Even where is Munna and what about his broken heart.. I don't find him upset or sad.. not even once CV's highlighted that.

And yeah.. after Vishakha n Somani left no conversation happen between Samaina... Quite strange for me. I felt quite disconnected with emotion in today's episode.

There was extremely pain shown and next extremely happiness with bbaby news.

If we ask any 90's gal she is definitely aware the meaning of Khush khabri but not Naina.

Looks like CV'S want to intact innocence and in that process rhet are messing up everything.

I am the one who used to watch each episode on repeat telecast as well and after that on Sony app as well but right now I am feeling disappointed.

Please share your thoughts what tou feel about current track.

Love DK.

ruchi3179 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Writers meseed up again and this naina devi and her forced naive Ness is going overboard.
mysterious17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Few fans are a bit dissapointed w/ 2day's epi & m 1 of them. They totally rushed everythng. I agn repeat No emotional content is being shown b/w the couple like they r freakng married nw..a lot to share ..its all romedy going on since last 10 epis..infact more of comedy.. secondly nw that they r hubby wifey no phn call ..N stayed at nanu's house fr a day & they didnt even hv a nyt talk ..thirdly which man shows his wife's nightwear to his frnd ..i agree frnds do discuss abt romance, intimicy & related thngs but still ..he didnt share the non-waxed legs w/ mundit thn why this ? Yeh bhi toh utna hi personal h yaar. Fr the 1st tym cvs hv disspntd me
Patiyalababes11 thumbnail
It seems like they are jumping from one matter to other without thinking much.not much entertaining.
TonsOfWishes thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I know...even I used to watch the repeat and then sonyliv app
So much of a rush and so less emotional connect

IamIbe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
They could have saved today's episode with one simple thing which would have actually made us all happy and would have had us praising our show and that was - Samaina emotional conversation..I actually feel like this was the editing team's mistake like the epi was really badly edited, they even ate up half of Sameers dialogue. Did you notice he said 'lekin bahut samajhdar ho' after shh? Half that dialogue was clearly missing..I think we need to dm ph to ask editors to carefully edit epis because it disconnects things.. we had such lovable moments otherwise..could have been a top notch episode if we had gotten Naina consoling Sameer
Pooja1973 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I agree with.all of u...very dissappointed with whatever is being shown these days...the shaddi track was so disappointing. ..we were looking forward to this one n now again this crap. ..no emotional talk between the leads,everything is so rushed...no SR n above all she is shown so dumb...the CVs are hyping each n every track with promo but all we get is popat. ..pata nahi HM bhi popat hi hoga
I think the writers have changed...seriously no good conversations are there...direction is also not upto mark...editing is always pathetic...

I still watch pvkm mount abu n Pooja dI shaddi track on loop but since long haven't watched an episode on repeat...kya karo kuch hai hi nahi Dekne ke liye...😭😭

Pooja1973 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IamIbe

They could have saved today's episode with one simple thing which would have actually made us all happy and would have had us praising our show and that was - Samaina emotional conversation..I actually feel like this was the editing team's mistake like the epi was really badly edited, they even ate up half of Sameers dialogue. Did you notice he said 'lekin bahut samajhdar ho' after shh? Half that dialogue was clearly missing..I think we need to dm ph to ask editors to carefully edit epis because it disconnects things.. we had such lovable moments otherwise..could have been a top notch episode if we had gotten Naina consoling Sameer

Very rightly pointed out...maybe I felt this but when Sameer was shown packing his stuff n talking with pandit...I felt they repeated the shot without dialogue
..muted them. ..did anyone feel the same...

We Were Expecting An Emotional Conversation Between The Two...But Did Not Get Any...😡

Edited by Pooja1973 - 6 years ago
shahz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Totally disappointed... Had so much expectations. That jump from Vishaka emotional bidai to Poonams baby joy ruined everything. Samainas 1st night together, 1st morning together and all those possible moments totally forgotten. And to top it up Nainas total lack of understanding of married life is cringe worthy.
divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
My doubt is how did Poonam gave birth to baby so soon - Half the day
she was with Naina- in half day -she gave birth and came home and maami left to Surat also

and what was Pandit doing in mama-mami's house ?

And where is Munna ?

why was sameer sleeping on the couch ?

Today's episode was lot of crap