mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mesmita

Thank you mehraan di was literally waiting for your post with gifs... M to not in senses anymore since yesterday traveling in dreamland please don't wake me ever I want to live that moment again n again... Hayeee m I going mad...

Thanx Mita😃..Gud to c u active...n pls b around...We r goin to hve a great time with our Samaina mkng us go all wild n weary at the sme time...😆Kya karein inka effect hai hi aisaaa😆!!!
Watched the scene on loop n it was havoc ...Jaanleva!!!😳
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: appukrish

An already lit scene. Add to it your lovely way of describing the feeling and emotions !

You should give us a daily dose Meher. Hopefully the Navratri and Diwali will have enough to make you do this a lot :)

Thanx appu...was not in a mood to post anything ...wanted to Bas drown in it n no words would do justice how Rd n Ashi bring Samaina live with so mny FEELS...Navratri n Diwali is surely goin to b hazardous😆
gugul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome post Meher! Loved it .. and the scene was so good...we can see the change in our majnu Sameer.
During the Shaadi track when he had seen Naina's dress getting torn, he was so surprised and nervous. Even when he had promised to keep his eyes shut he was still nervous while pinning her dress.

But now... My God... Such a flirtatious smile, eyes wide open...ha ha...smiling to himself... Openly appreciating the beauty in front of him.. 😉 and enjoying tying the Dori...!!

And the best part was the scare on his face as soon as he realized that Naina got to know that it's him.. ha ha..m bechara kitna darta hai..baby..

The scene could have been a little longer... We are greedy people na..😳
Mesmita thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Yes di... It was really jaan Leva...even I have watched the episode n number of times and still not getting over it also listening to main Teri mohabbat mein and aaj phir tumpe and imagining them. I will try to be active actually with office and kids I am not able to respond quickly enough. ❤️
Edited by Mesmita - 6 years ago
Mesmita thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Thanx Mita😃..Gud to c u active...n pls b around...We r goin to hve a great time with our Samaina mkng us go all wild n weary at the sme time...😆Kya karein inka effect hai hi aisaaa😆!!!
Watched the scene on loop n it was havoc ...Jaanleva!!!😳

Yes di... It was really jaan Leva...even I have watched the episode n number of times and still not getting over it also listening to main Teri mohabbat mein and aaj phir tumpe and imagining them. I will try to be active actually with office and kids I am not able to respond quickly enough. ❤️
ani25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Wonder how is Naina goin to tolerate him after shaadi😆...She wont b able to throw him out of his house 😆😆...!!Ladki shaadi ke lambe aur bahut sarey sapne dikha rahi hai😉...Dori or no dori then...😆😆

😆 Shadi ke baad to she won't be able to throw him out of the room for being romantic..fir to no chachcaji ki hadd can stop Sam.. in fact I wonder if Naina will be able to resist Sameer just like one can't resist to devour Cadburry fruit n nut. 😉
TonsOfWishes thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That scene was something😳
And ur post makes it even more beautiful!