dakshatas thumbnail
Wow!!! Yeh kya likh dala... 🤗
AMereWanderer thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anzum505

After so longg.. U know i always go lost in ur writing.. indeed an amazing one.. Thanks for the pm.. ❤️

Thank you so much Anzum! Indeed after a long time...I've been struggling with work thus the delay in writing anything at all! 😆

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation! I'm glad to hear you liked it! 😃

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya2910

An absolutely fantastic.

We all wanted to see Sameer's reaction on seeing the "S" designed in Naina's palm. I am so glad that you decided to take it up.

You have beautifully potrayed the conflicting emotions within Naina. The strong determination of Sameer to win her back.

Throughly enjoyed it .

Cheers

Thank you so much Priya!
I've always had this idea in mind; ever since Pooja Didi's shaadi days! 😆 But never found the time and motivation to pen this down until last night! 😛

I'm glad to hear you liked it! Thank you so much once again!

Muskan 😃
Janani214 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh wow just wow . It was sooo amazing ND beautiful. Reading this made me feel like I am in a dream Land sitting ND watching Samaina.
dilse99 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow this is just so fantastically written! 👏

You completely brought back those beautiful memories of the mehendi episode, but with so much more detail. I clearly remember how so many on the forum were disappointed that we were never shown Sameer's reaction to the "S. You did a great job in creating a perfect scenario around this, and the intensity and romance gave off all the right feels - u stayed true to the characters and the situation too.

Loved it! 😊
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlishaSyed

Loved it ..

Do write more like this please
The intensity hayeee

Thank you so much Alisha!
Will try my best...I guess the frustration on the show and the current track is working 😉😆

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

Thank you so much for writing this..you fulfilled our little desire of him seeing her mehndi and how..brilliant piece..read it two time already 😊

Thank you so much for reading! I'm glad to hear you liked it!
I feel honored!

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sindhujakumar

Wow that was so passionate hot and romantic you've brought up the mehendi scenes and sameer's dialogues beautifully it was so amazing lovely gave a lot of feels

Thank you so much...I'm still a beginner in this genre...but I'm glad to hear you liked it! 😳

Muskan 😃
AMereWanderer thumbnail

Thank you so much!

Muskan 😃
Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful OS
Naina's trying hard to show that she doesn't love Sameer anymore.. But Sameer is dheet😆
Plus saaliji bhi to sath h
The S on Naina's palm